Re: Gone in 60 seconds

Postby TriP » February 9th, 2012, 5:10 pm

wah ..mail thief..must be cash in that envelope.. :P

Pre

Postby Pre » February 9th, 2012, 5:30 pm

am u could put a lock on ur mailbox or since u not getting ur mails anyway fill it with cow itch then change box after lesson.

Postby crazybalhead » February 9th, 2012, 5:31 pm

I woulda put a nastier surprise. A mailbox full of watchtower magazines. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 9th, 2012, 5:44 pm

follow my 3 step program
kidnap neighbour (she have mad papers ent? nobody missin dat)...gag and tie in basement/storeroom...torture daily

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 9th, 2012, 6:24 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:Actual recording has higher quality. Another reason why your DVRs should do higher than CIF recording because you can't make out faces at a distance.

Also we don't lock the mailbox because years now noone was insane enough to steal anything. But I put a lock on it now.

Video is of a neighbour who has been verbally abusing my mom and wife for a few days now. Stole all mails; bank statements, bills and don't know what else.

Made a report and still waiting on police to arrive.

She move rel brisk though. Secure your premises yes, get a proper DVR. I need to upgrade my DVR to do D1 recording as well, the current one only does CIF.

thaz d problem tho :S.

or u cud beat she mc to a pulp!!!

Postby AllTrac » February 9th, 2012, 6:35 pm

dude where u living? that looking like some where in kenya :s

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 9th, 2012, 6:36 pm

DevilZ wrote:follow my 3 step program
kidnap neighbour (she have mad papers ent? nobody missin dat)...gag and tie in basement/storeroom...torture daily

dais too much work

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 7:04 pm

lol i from the De of the Bay. And apparently someone made another call cause another ambulance just came, but she already buss it somewhere.

Oh I forget it is full moon time. THAT explains everything.

They said that they can't take her against her will. I thought mad people don't have a say when St Anns calls?

Gonna have to watch out tonight yes and yea new gate soon, lock on mailbox. Tweaked the camera positioning and last but not least, a

Gone in 60 seconds

Postby Hook » February 9th, 2012, 7:12 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:Gonna have to watch out tonight yes and yea new gate soon, lock on mailbox. Tweaked the camera positioning and last but not least, a

:lol: @ the cliffhanger post

*with bated breath, Hook awaits a conclusion*

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 7:15 pm

lol oh sheet i leff it hanging for real yes. nah it better like that. More suspense.

Postby brams112 » February 9th, 2012, 7:18 pm

put a lock on the mail box nah op

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Ok now she was attacking primary school children, throwing stones at them. That explains the second ambulance, the security from the school called them it seems.

And they allowing this lady to roam free. lovely society we living in.

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Several offences were committed, including Larceny, tampering with mail, entering enclosed premises/trespassing and assault (yes threats are an assault)

Go see the person in charge of the station district where you live and if nothing is done go to the Police Complaints Authority.

The Police cannot refuse to take action because she is mad, they are not the competent authority for that, they have to charge her and then a Magistrate can send her to St. Ann's for an evaluation.

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 8:16 pm

Thing is they went to court already for another matter and the present situation is a result of that. I believe she went St Anns for a few weeks or months and came out (not sure).

Honestly I don't believe she is insane but rather clever at manipulating. I was hoping not to be involved with courts, and actually resolve this issue in a simpler manner. But if this continues then we may have no choice.

I'll definitely have to escalate this soon because now the school children and the entire neighbourhood gonna have to look out.

Postby Bizzare » February 9th, 2012, 8:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:dude where u living? that looking like some where in kenya :s

LOL!!

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 9th, 2012, 8:28 pm

dude y u no follow my 3 step program...snatch she mc off d street...lock she da firetruck up...and string she from d ceiling an use like a punchin bag

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 8:38 pm

@DevilZ I not touching dat. Might get herpes by proximity only.

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2012, 8:41 pm

:pics:

deliah

Postby deliah » February 9th, 2012, 8:43 pm

Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail
when she open it ,it go blow off piece ah she hand!

she is ah nosy muda kant jus like HOOK.

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Wham to u and hook so?

Postby gastly369 » February 9th, 2012, 8:53 pm

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 9:06 pm

K74T wrote::pics:

sumn like this (I serious eh):

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 9th, 2012, 9:15 pm

put a few scorpions in the mail box

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 9th, 2012, 9:30 pm

get some big dogs

Re: Gone in 60 seconds - hide yo mailboxes

Postby shogun » February 9th, 2012, 9:34 pm

step 1: remove your mailbox.

step 2: place on her gate.

step 3: watch her head explode.

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 9:36 pm

deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail

yuh chess on fire dan, out tha sheit.

Postby shogun » February 9th, 2012, 9:40 pm

^Think a Mod just gave him/her/it, a vacation already, for the same sh!t.

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 9:45 pm

^ yeah saw traccos dealt with him/her/it..........

OP whatever you do, don't go doing something stupid and getting in trouble over this idiot.

Postby ronsin1 » February 9th, 2012, 10:09 pm

deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail

Hook like yuh tickle it in the wrong place and it get offended :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » February 10th, 2012, 12:01 am

:ban: