PP & UNC People..Question RE Jack Warner

Soundwave

Re: PP & UNC People..Question RE Jack Warner

Postby Soundwave » February 2nd, 2012, 1:47 am

Jack is now the Minister of WTF! Where Did All My Responsibilities Go...

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 2nd, 2012, 2:33 am

on a real note tho.. its reallly a shame when Power and Greed get the best of people...

God save us all... :\

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2012, 5:37 am

UML wrote:Image

8-)

speedaholic wrote:on a real note tho.. its reallly a shame when Power and Greed get the best of people...

God save us all... :\

cudnt have said it better myself 8-)

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2012, 5:49 am

one of the main reasons i have for voting for the pp is jack warner. most of the other unc crowd should have udfr with panday, and the party would have been better off.

if them want to distance them selves from jackos, they putting them selves lower in polls.

i defaced my ballot once when there was just the manning led pnm and the panday led unc as the only options, i can do it again if my only alternative to pnm is a jackless unc.
no jack, no unc.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 2nd, 2012, 7:27 am

Buh buh buh jack tief morney too.....

Postby Dizzy28 » February 2nd, 2012, 7:58 am

It is alleged Kamla never forgets especially those who have slighted here and this is payback for the Ram Jack days when Warner was bad talking she all over Trinidad.

TriP

Postby TriP » February 2nd, 2012, 7:59 am

"If the Government is sidelining me, so what?"

"At the end of the day, the public will judge them by what they do, and I don't have to say more than that."

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_So ... 35134.html

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 9:17 am

Jack is the first politician I know, will go into a conflagration about infrastructure, tell the people the ministry have NO MONEY FOR WHAT THEY WANT, tell them hold a strain till better can be done and take a lil patchwork for now... and they singing "JAI WARNER" when he walking out. He doh sugar coat nutting and is rediculously honest about what he can and can't do/ not responsible for. Lesser politicians have to lie and say everything going to get done asap or leave a mob with a buss head. Still, if Kamla buss he throath.... all the PP sicophants will say Warner is a dog and he should mash :?

Postby Greypatch » February 2nd, 2012, 9:41 am

Austin Jack Warner has pulled more new votes for the UNC than all the moonilal's, rambachan's, baraths', kamla's COMBINED.

Jack DOES NOT DESERVE this type of treatment.

and they will feel it sooner than later.

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 10:00 am

Trinidadians is a bunch of nemacarams.... all them "new voters" will turn on him in a heartbeat once given the signal from mother Laxmi.... jai Kamla :?

Cid

Postby Cid » February 2nd, 2012, 10:14 am

Greypatch wrote:Austin Jack Warner has pulled more new votes for the UNC than all the moonilal's, rambachan's, baraths', kamla's COMBINED.

Jack DOES NOT DESERVE this type of treatment.

and they will feel it sooner than later.

ent...
the one man who was doing something ..., look what they do to em...

ah hope he coming back real good ...

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2012, 10:52 am

Kamla = Classic indain people, crabs in ah barrel, neighbor now paint dey house and you cant afford to so you let your dog pee on dey wall and bad mouth dem all over move.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 2nd, 2012, 11:10 am

^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).

That said - I still believe fellas like Rambachan and Bharath have their hands in this mess.

Postby TRAE » February 2nd, 2012, 11:10 am

Jack should pull out and take he funds with him

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2012, 11:16 am

DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).

NOT AT ALL. Indian people are the MOST jealous full people.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 2nd, 2012, 11:25 am

AllTrac wrote:
DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).

rly? then y d crime r commited by afro-ppl that dus jealous injun's wealth?

Postby Greypatch » February 2nd, 2012, 11:29 am

These POLITICIANS swear an oath at Presidents House.

Can someone please post said oath. ??

How easily they forget who elected them and why.

To serve the people is used conveniently when they want to use the VOTERS.

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2012, 11:33 am

geometron wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Sat and Selwyn Cudjoe, is that you?

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2012, 11:48 am

Habit7 wrote:
geometron wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

doh worry he is de kind that does rush to put flowers round panday neck :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » February 2nd, 2012, 11:49 am

Greypatch wrote:These POLITICIANS swear an oath at Presidents House.

Can someone please post said oath. ??

How easily they forget who elected them and why.

To serve the people is used conveniently when they want to use the VOTERS.

Section 84

Form of oath (affirmation) for a Minister or Parliamentary Secretary:

I, A. B., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Trinidad and Tobago and will uphold the Constitution and the law, that I will conscientiously, impartially and to the best of my ability discharge my duties as .............................. and do right to all manner of people without fear or favour, affection ir ill-will.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 2nd, 2012, 11:49 am

AllTrac wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
geometron wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

doh worry he is de kind that does rush to put flowers round panday neck :lol:

panday? is kamla hossss

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2012, 11:56 am

funny how when panday went up for the previous elections they say "he thiefffffff...we eh voting for he"

and now with warner dey say "he black"

he thieffff and dey want him

btw not the real reason he being slighted

jus saying

8-)

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 11:56 am

Dizzy28 wrote:I, A. B., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) .......

If I am ever elected, I will swear in as a pastafarian.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 2nd, 2012, 12:04 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:I, A. B., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) .......

If I am ever elected, I will swear in as a pastafarian.

The IRO will not be pleased.

Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2012, 12:19 pm

geometron wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

how many such crimes actually exist vs such crimes the UNC says exist?
Indians worst enemy in Trinidad = Other Indians

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2012, 12:34 pm

the racism is strong in this party........i mean thread

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 2nd, 2012, 12:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:
geometron wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

how many such crimes actually exist vs such crimes the UNC says exist?
Indians/Negros worst enemy in Trinidad = Other Indians

fixed 8-)

Postby Greypatch » February 2nd, 2012, 12:43 pm

Thanks Dizzy

I, ...., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Trinidad and Tobago and will uphold the Constitution and the law, that I will conscientiously, impartially and to the best of my ability discharge my duties as .............................. and do right to all manner of people without fear or favour, affection ir ill-will.

How easily they forget...

How easy it is to piss on the masses...the same ones who they will release crocodile tears for next election.

Remember if they can treat their own like this who the fack is you and me ? :?

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2012, 12:49 pm

Black people don't intentionally go and rob indian people unno. Its not a jealousy thing. It's about opportunity and risk evaluation.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 2nd, 2012, 12:58 pm

^^but fellars in here does get orn like is just indian people alone does get rob and kill....steupsss
Is everybody!!! Worse yet plenty indians does commit crime, how do i knw this? Take a look inside the prisons, and see the compostion of the people. Rude awakening to be had :lol: That just shows how racial the thinking is with some of these guys.