Bizzare wrote:But zoom rader, where are your facts that proves he ISN'T ??
You ask for facts yet I don't see any from you that proves him to not be racist. You speak as though you know him personally.
In fact, it's easier to prove this man as a racist than it is to do the opposite.
You ask for facts yet I don't see any from you that proves him to not be racist. You speak as though you know him personally.
In fact, it's easier to prove this man as a racist than it is to do the opposite.
De Dragon wrote:Bizzare wrote:But zoom rader, where are your facts that proves he ISN'T ??
Something has obviously fallen in zoomy 'gyahden'
saxman642 wrote:^^
just one question:
How did she even get to be principal in the first place if she was not Hindu? I thought school boards have "veto" rights over who is appointed as staff in their schools, especially principals.
eurotuner wrote:Buy meh juzzzzy naaaaaaauuuhh
zoom rader wrote:Bizzare wrote:But zoom rader, where are your facts that proves he ISN'T ??
No I dont know him personally and I am not even a Hindu.
For years I keep hearing that Sat is a racist so I believed he was a racist.
But today no one have ever proved he is a racist, it was always he or she said that he is racist. If you listen to Sat very carefully you would observed that he only protects his faith and culture. Now he is protecting his schools and I understand his point that cant have a non Hindu running his school. Would the Asja Board have a Hindu running their school? Is this being racist or protecting ones faith?
Hook wrote:How exactly does someone, who claims to not be racist, readily produce statistics and percentages of the afro/indo Trinidadian pupils in his schools?
rollingstock wrote:Hate to say it but zoom does raise some valid points.
Hook wrote:How exactly does someone, who claims to not be racist, readily produce statistics and percentages of the afro/indo Trinidadian pupils in his schools?
De Dragon wrote:Hook wrote:How exactly does someone, who claims to not be racist, readily produce statistics and percentages of the afro/indo Trinidadian pupils in his schools?
So when accused of racism they can pull out their 'stats' to disprove said racism?
Hook wrote:De Dragon wrote:Hook wrote:How exactly does someone, who claims to not be racist, readily produce statistics and percentages of the afro/indo Trinidadian pupils in his schools?
So when accused of racism they can pull out their 'stats' to disprove said racism?So if you were accused of being racist, could you state what percentages of your co-workers and friends are of each race?
I know I can't.
16 cycles wrote:^ loaded question......but good point....
how did the SDMS arrive at those stats?
forms or actual people count?
Hook wrote::lol: but yuh unnastan wha ah gettin at right?
De Dragon wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hate to say it but zoom does raise some valid points.
What valid points?
zoom rader wrote:Bizzare wrote:But zoom rader, where are your facts that proves he ISN'T ??
No I dont know him personally and I am not even a Hindu.
For years I keep hearing that Sat is a racist so I believed he was a racist.
But today no one have ever proved he is a racist, it was always he or she said that he is racist. If you listen to Sat very carefully you would observed that he only protects his faith and culture. Now he is protecting his schools and I understand his point that cant have a non Hindu running his school. Would the Asja Board have a Hindu running their school? Is this being racist or protecting ones faith?
Hook wrote::lol: but yuh unnastan wha ah gettin at right?
whyteliver wrote:cant we all jus get along.............