Police said after repeated calls for the suspect to open the door were ignored, officers kicked open the door and detained the man and his female companion. A search was later conducted and the weapon and six rounds of ammunition were found.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I heard that the fat man who stole the lancer last week or so got held,that confirmed???
And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.
Stephon. wrote:I agree with torture, after they're of no use kill them both.
People work hard to buy their vehicles, saving, not going to parties, no new clothes, no drinks, no after school lime etc. Just so they can get that vehicle they saw in the papers/tuner/trinicarsforsale or wherever you saw that vehicle, then after months or even years of hard work, some fat disgusting chimp with a gun takes it away from you? I probably could never imagine how it feels to have a vehicle stolen from you, and I think that people without car search is kind of playing with fire. That doesn't change the fact that the people doing the stealing, needs to be dealt with. And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.
Stephon. wrote:I agree with torture, after they're of no use kill them both.
People work hard to buy their vehicles, saving, not going to parties, no new clothes, no drinks, no after school lime etc. Just so they can get that vehicle they saw in the papers/tuner/trinicarsforsale or wherever you saw that vehicle, then after months or even years of hard work, some fat disgusting chimp with a gun takes it away from you? I probably could never imagine how it feels to have a vehicle stolen from you, and I think that people without car search is kind of playing with fire. That doesn't change the fact that the people doing the stealing, needs to be dealt with. And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.
stev wrote:steups...dey shudda shoot he MC one time.
Trinidad express wrote:"Officers said when they approached the room, they announced their presence and the male suspect shouted that he wasn't going to open the door since had no intention of being arrested"
"As the woman was being led out, a relative stated, Well now she go learn a lesson because she too harden. I hope she learn now."
shogun wrote:Trinidad express wrote:["Officers said when they approached the room, they announced their presence and the male suspect shouted that he wasn't going to open the door since had no intention of being arrested"
"As the woman was being led out, a relative stated, Well now she go learn a lesson because she too harden. I hope she learn now."
BrotherHood wrote:stev wrote:steups...dey shudda shoot he MC one time.
rspann wrote:He shoulda run from Praimdass,all now so he wouldn't have to appear in court.
BrotherHood wrote:rspann wrote:He shoulda run from Praimdass,all now so he wouldn't have to appear in court.
3 posts of the same thing