Fuh Real

tourniquet

Re: Fuh Real

Postby tourniquet » August 24th, 2011, 4:35 pm

S_2NR wrote:
tourniquet wrote:independence celebrations cancelled? I thought they said only the fireworks segment was nixed.

we in a STATE OF EMERGENCY and look what you studyin.. :|
maybe you didn't read everything the OP typed :|

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2011, 7:47 pm

hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.

the small man who has to hustle in the night hours because they cannot derive any sort of respectable income at any other time... that is who i thinking bout.

then, i cant go out in the night to buy a tank of gas or carry a dog to the vet cause of these restrictions imposed in a time that is not war time...

this lock down is due to the great crime. but why cant this 21st century, modern, advanced, computer literate, on-line police service do some actual policing and track down bad elements on and individual basis? what is the difference between the state during the lock down and not, apart from the restriction of freedoms? the difference is the police presence on the scenes.

in my area, there are plenty of incentive and excuse to juss buss down ah man front door and make a raid. problem is, they could juss buss down my door and say they find some coke or some sort of arms, and i would have no defense against against that.
after, maybe, i could do a tox screen for drugs, and then when i am cleared, sue them all

if we have actual competent police and laws enabling them to be competent, we would not have to resort to these shennannegans.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 24th, 2011, 8:11 pm

this just getting better by the day...muhahahaha

Postby Sky » August 24th, 2011, 8:59 pm

sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.

the small man who has to hustle in the night hours because they cannot derive any sort of respectable income at any other time... that is who i thinking bout.

then, i cant go out in the night to buy a tank of gas or carry a dog to the vet cause of these restrictions imposed in a time that is not war time...

this lock down is due to the great crime. but why cant this 21st century, modern, advanced, computer literate, on-line police service do some actual policing and track down bad elements on and individual basis? what is the difference between the state during the lock down and not, apart from the restriction of freedoms? the difference is the police presence on the scenes.

in my area, there are plenty of incentive and excuse to juss buss down ah man front door and make a raid. problem is, they could juss buss down my door and say they find some coke or some sort of arms, and i would have no defense against against that.
after, maybe, i could do a tox screen for drugs, and then when i am cleared, sue them all

if we have actual competent police and laws enabling them to be competent, we would not have to resort to these shennannegans.

A few months ago, police stormed the house of someone I know. They beat him up and take his games, saying things like " I eh play this one yet nah" Then they jail him and he had to be bailed out. Till now, they found nothing and no charges were laid.

Now these men have full rights to do this to anyone. I see people here making jokes about licks. If you have bad blood with a policeman, whether he's a past friend, family. If you fooled around with his wife etc, you now can't stay at your house for the next few days. This is the freedom people are willing to surrender, but they don't know it.
This soe is a bad idea for two reasons. The general idea Hook had and that these men aren't trained properly, while being corrupted. They answer to nobody but their padners and I don't sit well with that. And neither does a lot of people I spoke to. Corruption in the TTPS was supposed to be dealt with before the gov't trusts them to carry out this operation honestly and effectively.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » August 24th, 2011, 9:05 pm

sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.

First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..

Nex....u or d wifey plan to cook dinner @8:45pm or 8:59pm??? nex u go find a vet open after 9pm ...u rel lucky yes (btw I have a pitbull)

Nex...the police hands r tied cuz guess what...evry police an even dwn to d man cleanin d police toilet knows who and where d criminals are but its their superiors r d ones callin d shots...

Nex...only in a SOE can police/army buss thru ur door (read my prev posts) an if dey do find any illegality (whether dey plant it or not) tox screen or not dey will charge u for possession, distribution,etc so go ahead an sue dem.

Postby brams112 » August 24th, 2011, 9:21 pm

all the sheit talkers still did not give an idea they have or say how to solve crime,,,you think them clubs care about anybody,most popular clubs take in a cool half a million by the door alone,this is money they make from all the same men talking about clubs,just last week a guy was telling me in prive in south 5000 bands were filled with a fee of 200 dollars for one do the maths,,,,plus it had real people wating to enter,,,,,,come up with ideas naysayers

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 9:21 pm

mitsuboi wrote:First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..

No you talking sh!t. A very popular doubles man in Chaguanas personally told me that the curfew is putting him on the bread line. He has books etc to buy for his kids and paying off for a brand new vehicle, bills etc. Everyone knows this man and his workers come out in the evening, cuz another vendor occupies the spot in the day.
My father workers shares a vehicle based on shifts. The guys who work in the late night/early morning period can't anymore.

Are these guys selling drugs / hustlers living below the poverty line/ etc. NO!!! What mess is that?!?

Postby brams112 » August 24th, 2011, 9:22 pm

ole talk i say
Last edited by brams112 on August 24th, 2011, 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 24th, 2011, 9:23 pm

mitsuboi wrote:

First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..

Nex....u or d wifey plan to cook dinner @8:45pm or 8:59pm??? nex u go find a vet open after 9pm ...u rel lucky yes (btw I have a pitbull)

Nex...the police hands r tied cuz guess what...evry police an even dwn to d man cleanin d police toilet knows who and where d criminals are but its their superiors r d ones callin d shots...

Nex...only in a SOE can police/army buss thru ur door (read my prev posts) an if dey do find any illegality (whether dey plant it or not) tox screen or not dey will charge u for possession, distribution,etc so go ahead an sue dem.

Although the other parts of your post is sheit, the highlighted area is EPIC=sheit
Explain this,how can you be charged for possession even though you did a tox screen and it came back negative?? :?

Postby brams112 » August 24th, 2011, 9:25 pm

oh does anybody know you can visit a police station and request a pass to go about your legitimate business?

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 9:27 pm

Yea, He talk ah pound ah sh!t dey. Mouth musbe smelling stink!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 24th, 2011, 9:38 pm

brams112 wrote:oh does anybody know you can visit a police station and request a pass to go about your legitimate business?

and who d fcuk buying????????? :roll:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 24th, 2011, 9:40 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:

Although the other parts of your post is sheit, the highlighted area is EPIC=sheit
Explain this,how can you be charged for possession even though you did a tox screen and it came back negative?? :?

Possession with intent to distribute/traffic, yeah it's bullsheit

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 9:40 pm

Hahahaha real talk dan.

Buh yuh fass an outta place. You eh know wa kinda job d man doing. Could b pickin up bottle ah d side ah d road. :lol:
But jobs like transporting from one warehouse to the other etc......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 24th, 2011, 9:42 pm

Biz, even dem vagrant seeing harder times....not a bottle to pick up

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 9:45 pm

True, dhanraj dem inside early. Round d rumshop clean.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 24th, 2011, 9:49 pm

Bizzare wrote:True, dhanraj dem inside early. Round d rumshop clean.

Postby De Dragon » August 24th, 2011, 9:54 pm

So the economy tanks in two weeks? The misinformation and paranoia here is unbelievable

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » August 24th, 2011, 9:56 pm

Yea ok sheep I talk sheit.....simply go dwn to d nearest station an question everting I said

An d part bout hustling....doubles man paper tall...so fack if dey losing out

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 24th, 2011, 10:12 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Yea ok sheep I talk sheit.....simply go dwn to d nearest station an question everting I said

If you cannot back up wat you say or show that you know wat u talking about, then i suggest you STFU 8-)

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2011, 10:14 pm

west park does have doctors on call.

hoss, big businesses have a big profit margin, but small men don't and they tryin. not every hustler is bad.

u eh cetch what i sayin. they could juss bussin ur place and take what they want, arrest u, with falsified evidence... all because they have the power do do any thing at their discretion at the time.

and if evidence of crimes by criminals are so easily available, they should have been able to use it to properly prosecute them before, so as not to let the crime levels reach to this state.
the police cyar do they wuk good, so crime escalate, and we hadda be on lock down now.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » August 24th, 2011, 10:33 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Yea ok sheep I talk sheit.....simply go dwn to d nearest station an question everting I said

If you cannot back up wat you say or show that you know wat u talking about, then i suggest you STFU 8-)

How r u such an a$$....I pointed exactly what d man said an gave my criticism....where is YOURS???? All u sayin is I talkin sheit but u not backin up ur word....lemme use ur example....do u use weed...would ur tox screen show up positive????let an officer hold u an u have weed on u nah.

Postby Sky » August 24th, 2011, 10:35 pm

Allyuh men jokey yes. I wish I didn't post here. negative test for drugs = free of posession charges yes.

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2011, 10:49 pm

ok ok. they buss een my place, charge me with possession with intent to distribute and not usage...

that is ok as their claims can make sense, i am ok with them bussin down my door now

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » August 24th, 2011, 10:53 pm

^^ent....I cud jus go by d road wit a bag of weed an start selling an I won't get charged cuz my tox screen negative :D

Imagine sMASH catch wa I sayin an explain he self but 2 sheep bizzare an trini mk5 eh catchin on

Is either I livin in trinidad pastures or dem

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 24th, 2011, 11:13 pm

allyuh could talk sheit boy...there has to be some obvious reason for this lockdown and we simply are not privileged enough to know why...who knows, maybe it could have prevented another coup, or maybe some kind of copycat action of what happened in London...jus sayin...let that sink in...both the AG and Sandy saying that they managed to subvert something big that could have endangered the lives of many innocent people....

THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.

...and allyuh worrying about doubles man who hang his hat too damn high (i figure i go mash somebody corn here..flamesuit on) or a set a Turkish illegal immigrants siphoning $$ out of the country. I have a feeling that most of you who complaining about who losing money really don't give a fcuk about that and just ranting because yuh inconvenienced by the SoE and yuh looking for excuses to hide that.

the lockdown here. deal with it, stay home and find something else constructive to do.
geez.

(edit...awaits "cool story bro pic)

Postby Hook » August 25th, 2011, 9:55 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.

THIS :!:

Postby TRAE » August 25th, 2011, 10:05 am

we hadda start we own policing and start forming a community gang and when new people wanna move in we brace dem normel normel

Postby Dizzy28 » August 25th, 2011, 10:15 am

Hook wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:

I've been through two road blocks on the CRH so far and I am kind of intrigued by the fact the Police were pulling aside every van and truck that had an enclosed cargo space. It's as if they are looking for something and something big.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 25th, 2011, 10:18 am

Hook wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:

but they sought it fit to let the nation know we had the SIA?
why werent they prudent enuff back then with sensitive data?
Did kamla ever contact the list of people who rights were violated by the SIA? she say Max and Rachel price phone was tap...wasnt that a matter of national security?
On top of that you hired a high school girl to run the intelligence agency...and lied about her qualifications and appointment.....hahahaha allyuh reel jokey inside this place.

This government is all about lies and misdirection and allyuh gullable nutcases like u guys will fall they shenanagans.