TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)
S_2NR wrote:TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)
wait whut?!?!![]()
oh..i see...
Rahtid wrote:A girl once told me ''if you dont firetruck me and take me as ur gf to live by you, I'll go and take plenty man and be a big hoe and everybody will laff at you cuz I will tell them u is my man!"
Sadly enuff,she did do it,she had about 6 guys,all whom I know,and the guys so thinking she was my gf, fawked her to spite me,but that cant spite me, she is not my gf,lol.
she has 3 kids now, and is a WPC!
devrat wrote:A woman looked me straight in the eyes and said "I DO"............Did not know it was a serious threat at the time or I would have answered differently
TRAE wrote:So S_2NR it look good though or wha?
stev wrote:ex gyal say if i ever grow my hair again...she will cut mih throat and if i go and lime anywhere without she, she will tell her parents dat i try to rape she...
bonzo.specb wrote:stev wrote:ex gyal say if i ever grow my hair again...she will cut mih throat and if i go and lime anywhere without she, she will tell her parents dat i try to rape she...
South thing na?
S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed
devrat wrote:A woman looked me straight in the eyes and said "I DO"............Did not know it was a serious threat at the time or I would have answered differently
GTcruzer wrote:back when i was in school, i fall out with a pardna. A lil scuffle take place.... then the man say, "doh be fcukin up so eh. yuh eh kno who yuh dealin wit? doh leh meh take off meh clarks & chap yuh eh!!"
Few yrs ago, a guy tell me he would run me over with his van because i always with his gf.
Few mths ago, was in Curepe & a guy was overtaking the line of traffic & tried to fit back in in front of me. Didn't give him the chance so now he was side by side with me, pushed his hand up in my face& tell me he would kill me (my gf was in the car so i let him go) then he stop higher up the road to pick up passengers (but he jump out the car) & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)
RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh
stev wrote:S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed
d kind dat have ah sweet hand and eet fat
copper_shot wrote:RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh
yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread