Accident at Central Market. Body Burnt (Grahpic)

Re: Accident at Central Market. Body Burnt (Grahpic)

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 8:35 am

thats one crispy critter !

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 8:36 am

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 21st, 2011, 8:52 am

the sad part is that somebody lost their car...

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 10:00 am

nuh really
i prefer they tief it and it bun down at least insurance go have a chassis to pay

Postby A172 » June 21st, 2011, 10:04 am

sweet :o

the fires working for you 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 21st, 2011, 10:09 am

Wow..
Criminals being rounded up by a higher power d00d!! :shock:
Is everyday a criminal going to "meet his maker!"

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2011, 10:14 am

d spike wrote:
eliteauto wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Known_bandit_burns_to_death_in_stolen_car-124242199.html
A KNOWN bandit burned to death yesterday morning while struggling to get out of a stolen car...

...according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".

A detective who knew Edwards, "real, real good", said Edwards was released from prison in April this year after being arrested for robbery with aggravation in 2010.

"He had a string of other offences too", said the police corporal, "robbery, shooting, shooting with intent to endanger life and possession of guns and ammunition".

"We tired lock he up," said the corporal.

Do the police have a compiled list of pests? If such a list exists, I could understand why it "shouldn't" be published due to "human rights" and "presumed innocent until proved guilty", but I still would like to see it...
...perhaps it could "accidentally" appear on Tuner...

...failing that, maybe tuners could compile such a list, suggesting names of pests in their area...

I`m sure they do

years ago I had a dvd of all known gang members, pictures of their houses, their cars, their mugshots,their addresses , all known aliases, their crimes

no idea where that dvd is now though, and i`m sure many of them are dead anyway, i know i have a folder somewhere on my external hdd with atleast half of what the dvd had.

Postby wagonrunner » June 21st, 2011, 10:31 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Wow..
Criminals being rounded up by a higher power d00d!! :shock:
Is everyday a criminal going to "meet his maker!"

z rapture. eet approaches.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 21st, 2011, 10:38 am

Sierra-117 wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Lucian-2nr wrote:
A woman listening to the conversation nearby said, "The poor man already dead. Why allyuh saying bad things about him".

"He woulda rob you too granny", said the corporal.

:pwned:

^^Best part hands down....

Corporal....yuh win!

EPIC!!!!! Cpl FTW!!!!!!

Epic comeback indeed.

This is one of the major problems today and why crime will continue.

The man, Nathaniel Edwards, 28, was originally from Bournes Road, St James and according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".

16 years in this thing and making jail and only coming out. No major consequences for the actions they continuously doing and so it will always continue unless they get killed.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 21st, 2011, 10:41 am

anyhow u look at it its a horrible way to die but like fate stepped in & saved humanity from a bunch of future troubles ....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 21st, 2011, 10:47 am

So you will call the or the pillar Crime Stopper?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 21st, 2011, 10:50 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:B13 with crims... Definitely a criminal

Looks like he ded smiling... He teef showing

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 10:52 am

the fyaz were definitely geed.

d spike

Postby d spike » June 21st, 2011, 12:22 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
d spike wrote:
eliteauto wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Known_bandit_burns_to_death_in_stolen_car-124242199.html
A KNOWN bandit burned to death yesterday morning while struggling to get out of a stolen car...

...according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".

A detective who knew Edwards, "real, real good", said Edwards was released from prison in April this year after being arrested for robbery with aggravation in 2010.

"He had a string of other offences too", said the police corporal, "robbery, shooting, shooting with intent to endanger life and possession of guns and ammunition".

Do the police have a compiled list of pests? If such a list exists, I could understand why it "shouldn't" be published due to "human rights" and "presumed innocent until proved guilty", but I still would like to see it...
...perhaps it could "accidentally" appear on Tuner...

...failing that, maybe tuners could compile such a list, suggesting names of pests in their area...

I`m sure they do

years ago I had a dvd of all known gang members, pictures of their houses, their cars, their mugshots,their addresses , all known aliases, their crimes

no idea where that dvd is now though, and i`m sure many of them are dead anyway, i know i have a folder somewhere on my external hdd with atleast half of what the dvd had.

Share nah!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 21st, 2011, 2:01 pm

wait nah...

is miss he miss dah ball dey?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 21st, 2011, 3:49 pm

Sierra-117 wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Lucian-2nr wrote:
A woman listening to the conversation nearby said, "The poor man already dead. Why allyuh saying bad things about him".

"He woulda rob you too granny", said the corporal.

:pwned:

^^Best part hands down....

Corporal....yuh win!

EPIC!!!!! Cpl FTW!!!!!!

Postby Morpheus » June 21st, 2011, 3:55 pm

^^Deddz!! LoL

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 4:18 pm

talk about justice being served!!!!

wonder if thats another security feature on that B13......if stolen crash it and it gonna blow up!!!!

that bandit get some fyazzzz dey!!!!

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » June 21st, 2011, 4:30 pm

eliteauto wrote:Police said Edwards, also known by the names "Grafton", and "Gold Teeth", had left a pool party in Leau Place, Laventille that morning.

Wait wait... ppl have swimming pool in Laventille?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 4:51 pm

well an inflatable pool still is a pool

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » June 21st, 2011, 5:16 pm

My sympathy to the owner of the b-13.
He should know the burning of his car was not in vain,
it was but the pit to bar-b-que that thiefing s.o.b!
Karma is a beyotch, ent????

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2011, 5:30 pm

0X

Postby Rainman » June 21st, 2011, 6:07 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Live by the FYAAHZ... Die by the FYAAHZ :|

fix0rd

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » June 21st, 2011, 6:56 pm

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 21st, 2011, 8:06 pm

RIP to the guy........ROAST IN PLACE hahahahahahahaha

this year alot of them getting wiped out oui either by the police or nature itself...very nice

that police comeback was epic...i wish i could have seen the priceless look on that woman face!!!

only sad thing is the B-13 died....medal of honor lol

Postby sMASH » June 21st, 2011, 10:29 pm

and allyuh say gibbs eh wukin..

btw, that cpl comeback i hearin dat exchange in my head like the cartoon ting with the text to speech.

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2011, 11:25 pm

Gibbs is a h/way pillar? :?

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 11:29 pm

I was gone ask dat :?
Then I say he musbe referring to the post b4 him.

sr-20 freakz

Postby sr-20 freakz » June 21st, 2011, 11:55 pm

wheyzzzzz ...... Even tho you was a criminal Rip dude
..... my granny is nw safe :D

Postby De Dragon » June 22nd, 2011, 12:00 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wait nah...

is miss he miss dah ball dey?

Slow yuh roll dey jokey dread! He NEVER misses the ball. :lol: