j-honda-civic wrote:cat any one
cinco wrote:i does make sure i order the dog so i wont be surprised when i open the box
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:curry donkey and a bowl of sweat rice,
its served at a very popular curry place in the back of Cu.................
hustla_ambition101 wrote:shogun wrote::lol:
http://www.wiwords.com/word/sweat+rice
you really didn't know what sweat rice was
cinco wrote:i does make sure i order the dog so i wont be surprised when i open the box
dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?
or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???
dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?
or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???
shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
Dude!...you trying to make a brutha stop eatin' out or wah?
TriniGT wrote:Pio which one is this, the one opposite the gas station or the one opposite the pharmacy? at dinsley junction, I am tihnking opposite the pharmacy but please confirm.
KLN Electronics wrote:shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
The pictures weren't enough to do that.
shogun wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
The pictures weren't enough to do that.
I rarely eat chinese food anyhow....but dougla-boy, is trying to fcuk with my occasional roti and corn soup consumption, as well...i will have none of that!
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:but this whole thing with chinese people eating dog is known soo long..
i personally went to china earlier this year and saw it, its very popular in Guangzhou and Foshan china. and guess what, most of the people who come to trinidad are from the same cities and from the Guangdong Province..
Its very normal for them..