Damien wrote:I still paying for my wedding that was three yrs ago, hopefully it would finish soon
AllTrac wrote:Damien wrote:I still paying for my wedding that was three yrs ago, hopefully it would finish soon
yuh getting ah divorce?
Rooki3 wrote:religion affects cost????
crossdrilled wrote:Doing a cruise for a honeymoon is very economical. Travis, which hall you get for 4K? All I see are upward of 10!!!
Travis wrote:Hall - $4K
BlueIce wrote:What about hindu wedding?
ive seen them blow past 100K normal normal , and thats one ONE side....by that i mean the girl side is 100K and then the boy side might be a further 50K
Porn Star wrote:100K? Pshhhhh, I've seen 500K +
It's really sad.
crazybalhead wrote:Porn Star wrote:100K? Pshhhhh, I've seen 500K +
It's really sad.
Eh heh??? *looks out for invitation*.![]()
crazybalhead wrote:BlueIce wrote:What about hindu wedding?
ive seen them blow past 100K normal normal , and thats one ONE side....by that i mean the girl side is 100K and then the boy side might be a further 50K
I had two ceremonies. Hindu and catholic. I have no idea how much was spent on the Hindu side, but I don't think it was more than 30k. Just a lil small puja and food after for the family and a few friends. The wifey made her own Sari top and slip. Her friends did here hair and make-up. My clothes were small money.
The wedding is not as important as the marriage.
And Trac, I wish I doh see them MC's who eat meh food, SR and Zort and them kants.