so the lady on the news with the 100 ducks...

Re: so the lady on the news with the 100 ducks...

Postby DFC » August 14th, 2010, 2:18 am

zcarz wrote:imagine if she had 100 cocks

lol....at 2 am u thinking bout a lady with 100 cocks.

yuh need help.

but if infact there was such a lady....

hmmm.....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 14th, 2010, 2:30 am

DFC wrote:

yuh need help.

hmmm.....

my aunt raised many in her youth

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 15th, 2010, 1:17 am

^^^pics of aunt???

Postby goalpost » August 15th, 2010, 9:25 am

zcarz wrote:
DFC wrote:

yuh need help.

hmmm.....

my aunt raised many in her youth

:pics:

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 9:33 am

These people sicken me

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 9:35 am

pioneer wrote:Now everybody in central gonna say dey loss 100 duck

With no proof

But kamala signin cheque

Is this any different than Jack walking around handing out cash?

They buy votes, and promise the heavens. The undereducated rural folk lap it up...simple.

shameer

Postby shameer » August 15th, 2010, 9:49 am

dont be alarmed......we are currently overstocked with ducks

sale sale sale now $13.50 per lb live and $22 per lb process

over 30,000 big ducks in stock......

southern hatcheries ltd

we deliver nationwide

654-3938

(alright duane bill meh for this ad) lol

Postby SR » August 15th, 2010, 10:02 am

roflmao

this thread get reel ducked up

Postby Cjruckus » August 15th, 2010, 10:04 am

why cant cooliez say Ducks?
Why is it aways Docks?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 10:37 am

^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 10:40 am

zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?

I am a Trinidadian and I do not speak like that. Duck is pronounced...D U C K

English...learn it :? Try to get yourself out of your 2x4 shack on the Caroni river banks and expose yourself to some learned folks.
Then again, Kamla encouraging squatting so there might not be any hope for you :cry:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 10:48 am

RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?

English...learn it :? Try to get yourself out of your 2x4 shack on the Caroni river banks and expose yourself to some learned folks.
Then again, Kamla encouraging squatting so there might not be any hope for you :cry:

I never said I didn't pronounce it properly, it's DUCK but I'm just saying, is not just indo-trini pronounce words badly.. in fact, why do Trinidadians pronounce students like 'studients.' Surely you're not saying that Indo-trinidadians are less exposed to education that any other sector of the population. And I live in valsayn so I don't know what the Caroni river banks have to do with me.

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 10:58 am

zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

I never said I didn't pronounce it properly, it's DUCK but I'm just saying, is not just indo-trini pronounce words badly.. in fact, why do Trinidadians pronounce students like 'studients.' Surely you're not saying that Indo-trinidadians are less exposed to education that any other sector of the population. And I live in valsayn so I don't know what the Caroni river banks have to do with me.

You said TRINIDADIANS...which by def. is a collective group.
You should've said... "undereducated or poorly taught Trinidadians say ____"
Hence my tirade.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 11:04 am

RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

Hence my tirade.

point taken, leave it as under-educated Trinidadians and not co0lies

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:11 am

zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

Hence my tirade.

point taken, leave it as under-educated Trinidadians and not co0lies

Samething :?

A indo trini is to persons of East Indian descent as ni@@a is to persons of African descent.

...and right now, with this gov't...is indo trini time now. Because the steps they're taking can only appeal to one mindset. :?

Postby goalpost » August 15th, 2010, 11:16 am

wat kinda ni@@a talk goin on here!!!

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:16 am

Legalising PH who that appeal to?
Endorsing Sqautters who that appeal to?
No Property Tax who that appeal to?

Yeah okay...this is a indo trini/ni@@a coalition yes. Cause is only them kinda ppl benefitting...

shameer

Postby shameer » August 15th, 2010, 11:21 am

we open 7 days a week 365!!!!

Postby Damien » August 15th, 2010, 11:23 am

RASC wrote:Legalising PH who that appeal to?

Yeah okay...this is a indo trini/ni@@a coalition yes. Cause is only them kinda ppl benefitting...

but that is the majority of trinidad, they doing good then?

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:28 am

Damien wrote:
RASC wrote:Legalising PH who that appeal to?

but that is the majority of trinidad, they doing good then?

That is NOT the majority of Trinidad.

All of those things were implemented after they came into power, with the exception of the property tax which I have expressed in length about why it failed, and why it was the only thing that would prevent encroaching guntas and squatters alike.

PH legalisation is pure flabbergastery and appeals to the lowest of browed individuals of the land. Instead of trying to uplift people by making them regularized, trained in defensive driving and legalized the gov't has actively participated in giving a man "ah snack box" instead of teaching him how to fish<----you know what I mean.

Let's not even getting into the on going squatter issue :roll: The poor man must "get ah bligh" so much, until the entire populous gets overrun by these beggers... "oh gorm give we ah bligh nah" will replace "Together we Aspire, Together we Achieve" :!:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 12:37 pm

The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 12:47 pm

zcarz wrote:The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.

So technically speaking...you're in favour of a more socialist regime? :?

Less Power=Middle Class, Upper Class, The Individual, Business Owners

More Power=Lower Class and the redistribution of the Middle/Upper classes' wealth?

Postby Rooki3 » August 15th, 2010, 1:05 pm

i lossed some watermelons in the flood plz look out for them

call 721-3334, with any information on them

REWARD OFFERED!!

Cid

Postby Cid » August 15th, 2010, 2:14 pm

Marct wrote:
Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?

no duck season

WABBIT season

so how dem men say is duck season?

d spike

Postby d spike » August 15th, 2010, 2:31 pm

Cid wrote:
Marct wrote:
Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?

no duck season

WABBIT season

so how dem men say is duck season?

They're just ducking the fact that it's wabbit season.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 3:31 pm

RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.

More Power=Lower Class and the redistribution of the Middle/Upper classes' wealth?

Sort of, i quite like semi-socialist regimes, but of course that won't work here, may work in the poorer caribbean countries, but if u noticed even the unc of the past has always cared about the lower sectors of society aka squatters etc.

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 3:56 pm

zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

Sort of, i quite like semi-socialist regimes, but of course that won't work here, may work in the poorer caribbean countries, but if u noticed even the unc of the past has always cared about the lower sectors of society aka squatters etc.

...and that is exactly why they are doomed. Socialism has never worked and the right will always rise and crush the left. Why? Because Money rules the world and the masses will never be satisfied. They'll keep wanting more and more, and getting increasingly lazy as they realize they no longer they have to work hard and long, as long as the gov't is in their corner.

When T&T was but a mere infant, we needed a more socialist nation, with the catalyst being nation building under the firm regiment of protectionism. Those days have long past. Sure there is need for a certain amount of protection from international forces in certain industries but for the most part we need to start competing on the international scale...industrialising and pushing forward.

Some of the ideals being presented now the smelter, the property tax and the expanded road network...although grand in scale were a way of forcing the nation to become more productive and to ramp up industry. Now? Since the PP has come into effect, foreign investment has slowed and we have turned internally. But not in a positive way.

If you want to turn internally like what the PP has started doing, you have to do one which targets the largest sector and give them the most amount of power. THE MIDDLE CLASS. The driving force of the nation. Not the LOWER CLASS who do nothing but complain with their hands out. You give the middle class more power and they will work harder, produce more and innovate. It's not too far of a gap for the poor to aspire to, and it's not too far down for the real money players (the upper class) to be detached and out of touch from.

Catch were I am coming from. This is not the 60's and 70's. Time for those socialist ideas to be over with. The PP is going down the wrong path and its clearly being reflected in the ever worsening economy. You cannot in all honesty refute that. It has realllllly gone sour since they have come to power :?

apple

Postby apple » August 15th, 2010, 5:34 pm

Soundwave wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
zcarz wrote:these ducks via genetic (natural) selection are not genetically designed to survive in these conditions aka flood, they are not wild breed.. their gene pool has eliminated the need for them to be able to survive in lakes, ponds.

thanks to their gene pool, they're now deadpool :|

fish hadoken iymc...

I loled :oops:

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 15th, 2010, 5:58 pm

Pionner dawg eat 22 ah mih good good lagoon duck, ah could get compensation?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » August 15th, 2010, 6:40 pm

So uhmmm as we talking ducks..
What a pound for duck now?

Feeling river lime-ish..