zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
Aaron 2NR wrote:zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....
it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....
Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..
uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....
eurogirl wrote:I was wondering when the murders would start back ...
can u imagine tht .. murderers has respect for elections lol irony ...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:wha is dey real name...UNC...UNCOP...UNCOPTOCJAC...People's Partnership?
i confused...i dunno who to blame
COP
UNC
NJAC
Aaron 2NR wrote:zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....
it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....
Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..
uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....
spillcanvas wrote:zcarz wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
Waay, like a man take me seriously !! I was on joke!
Stop lying nah man, u racist to the bone.... Tired tell you to stop that sheit... Ever since UNC win, all this man does be telling me is 'IS INDIAN TIME NOW'. You does be sending me all kind of kkk links and thing....
spillcanvas wrote:zcarz wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
Stop lying nah man, u racist to the bone.... Tired tell you to stop that sheit... Ever since UNC win, all this man does be telling me is 'IS INDIAN TIME NOW'. You does be sending me all kind of kkk links and thing....
pioneer wrote:is Brigadaire
AllTrac wrote:spillcanvas wrote:zcarz wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:zcarz wrote:is indian time now!
but....it....IS......INDIAN TIME NOW
masterofmindz wrote:HEHEHEH....
zcarz wrote:masterofmindz wrote:HEHEHEH....
EHEHEHEEHE 1ban