crazybalhead wrote:Who wants to hear an example???
I was on park street in the right lane waiting to turn unto Richmond street, a lady in front of stops her car ON A NO PARKING SIGN right at the corner, and jumps out to go in the shop. So I rest my hand on the horn, she shouts "Come out and move it nah!!!!!!"
I say "You blind or what, yuh cannot park there!" She then puts her hands on her hips and sticks her tongue out at me!!!![]()
A big fvckin 50 something year old woman!!!
TriniVdub wrote:Sky and u stand up there and didn't rush out to help d man ... and what about the item that was thrown in your yard whyd din't u mention it to the police?
i guess they say ignorance is bliss
Razkal wrote:lack of broughtupcy....some people weren't raised, they were dragged up or never collect a proper cut arse when they were youths...a proper cut arse ensured you got lectured about your wrong doings in between every stroke of the broom stick or pot spoon or guava whip...you usually also "got something to cry for"....we're just experiencing the effects of mass bad-parenting with the current generation of insolent upstarts who think the world is in debt to them
SR wrote:so tuesday morning i headin to work normal normal
stand still traffic heading west by gb lights
youtman in an ad wagon PCL decides to overtake traffic on the lane to turn right to head to mt hope then try to squeeze in in front of me to get back in lane to head west
after blowing my horn a few times youtman still attempts to filter in as if he had right of way
and contineus to squeeze me onto the next lane
ah well
if yuh do listen yuh go feel
i refused to move and ad wagon connects with my front fender and youtman still feel he right contitunes to drive into the lane and scrapes the entire left side of his car on mines
comes out to get on bad wit he naxt pardna jumpin out the front seat as well
dey collect some sweet cuss from other motorists passing by who saw what he did then tries to deman information from me
ah watch d man in he face and tell hime we can do this the easy way or the hard way you choose
he still demands my licesnes an insurance
told him i dont have to show him anything follwo me to the police station instead
in d end police give him a blow out about he attitude and ah tell him u fix yours ah go fix mines
cuz ah see he insure with motro one and it eh worth my time
man try to play wrong and strong and lose out in the end
van being polished right now and i just need to replace a bumper clip
he has a dent on his 2 left doors
ah hope he happy
AllTrac wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Who wants to hear an example???
I was on park street in the right lane waiting to turn unto Richmond street, a lady in front of stops her car ON A NO PARKING SIGN right at the corner, and jumps out to go in the shop. So I rest my hand on the horn, she shouts "Come out and move it nah!!!!!!"
I say "You blind or what, yuh cannot park there!" She then puts her hands on her hips and sticks her tongue out at me!!!![]()
cbh, why didnt you jump out yuh car and whip out yuh piggyleeks and helicopter it for she
AllTrac wrote:AllTrac wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Who wants to hear an example???
cbh, why didnt you jump out yuh car and whip out yuh piggyleeks and helicopter it for she
dragmaster wrote:Simple explanation, most if not all Trinis are SELFISH!!!!
They really don't care about you, once they get fix. Whether it be on the highway or a KFC line, once they get what they want. If however, you decide to show them that they are selfish and are affecting you and other people, let's hope you have your bullet-proof vest on, cuz that is a declaration of war.
And the most worrying thing, is that these selfish Trinis are of all ages, from young boy to old man, and gender plays no part either.
The amount of examples I can give is almost endless. It's best to let them go ahead, cuz at the end of the day, E-V-E-R-Y-B-O-D-Y end up in the same place; 6 feet under (or sprinkled in a river, or in an Urn on the dresser).
DevilZ wrote:some trini drivers dotish bad and a nex set just want to commit suicide...when i come home i eh playin wit nobody especially red band maxi drivers...is chop from one hand an shots from the nex...i done have a straightener/painter on call fuh when i hadda run over ppl fuh fuggin wit me on de road
Razkal wrote:lack of broughtupcy....some people weren't raised, they were dragged up or never collect a proper cut arse when they were youths...a proper cut arse ensured you got lectured about your wrong doings in between every stroke of the broom stick or pot spoon or guava whip...you usually also "got something to cry for"....we're just experiencing the effects of mass bad-parenting with the current generation of insolent upstarts who think the world is in debt to them