pugboy wrote:wasa aint exactly the promised land of workplaces so I wouldnt bet my life on getting a job there.
the assumption that life is fair is often the cause of much dismay
if you get rid of that assumption you will find a lot of things wont piss you off anymore
crossdrilled wrote:Conrad wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=153000
Know how it feels, just don't feel sorry for yourself and keep pushing on through. It makes you appreciate what you earn more later on.
Yuh get leverl wood in that ched hoss:InDeForest wrote:Because you cannot spell correctly.
corollalover101 wrote:why you don't just buy some buckets, hose etc and open a car wash, if where you living has a yard?
corollalover101 wrote:Prestige??? the last guy I gave that advice makes more than 10K a month tax free
Last time I check TruValu doh have a prestige line to pay for groceries
I could really picture you conducting maxi!BANzai Rastafarai wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Prestige??? the last guy I gave that advice makes more than 10K a month tax free
picture it...
for some ppl....dem cyar deal with the fact of going to say....sandbaggers and seeing owners of cars that they wash during the week...dem feel "Shame" nuh..that ah man hadda wuk that "kinda wuk" in order to be up in the "baggers"
it like a time i went to Benny Hannas and the owner of the "Survival" series of maxi had TWO tables booked FULL for a party he was having....man does operate Maxi...another "non prestigeous" job...
to ppl having a PRestigeous job/wuk is wukking in an offce or for the "man" and sheit....and hcing yung gyul run yuh dong becuz "he wuking X, Y or ZEE yunno!!"
3 yrs ago i was given "advice" and didnt take it...cud won one of dem "new model Rosa" maxi's.....didnt thin it through MATURELY..and i keep banging my head against the wall every time i think about it......steups....
De Dragon wrote:I could really picture you conducting maxi!BANzai Rastafarai wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Prestige??? the last guy I gave that advice makes more than 10K a month tax free
picture it...
for some ppl....dem cyar deal with the fact of going to say....sandbaggers and seeing owners of cars that they wash during the week...dem feel "Shame" nuh..that ah man hadda wuk that "kinda wuk" in order to be up in the "baggers"
it like a time i went to Benny Hannas and the owner of the "Survival" series of maxi had TWO tables booked FULL for a party he was having....man does operate Maxi...another "non prestigeous" job...
to ppl having a PRestigeous job/wuk is wukking in an offce or for the "man" and sheit....and hcing yung gyul run yuh dong becuz "he wuking X, Y or ZEE yunno!!"
3 yrs ago i was given "advice" and didnt take it...cud won one of dem "new model Rosa" maxi's.....didnt thin it through MATURELY..and i keep banging my head against the wall every time i think about it......steups....But seriously, a young guy on my shift just bought a green band as well as he works his car taxi and his salary from here is basically savings
AGENT RORO wrote:I like this thread. Maybe certain people on the forum will get some ideas from this instead of buying fast cars and trying to copy an image they cant keep up with.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:I like this thread. Maybe certain people on the forum will get some ideas from this instead of buying fast cars and trying to copy an image they cant keep up with.
thing is RoRo.....evn those who CAN afford the fast cars does stay LONNNNG and hard b4 making a decision....these ppl have overheads that they need to cover first b4 they cud think of "affording" a fast car...they work the long ass hours...they put in the time as business owners or high level managers...yet we hate/jealous them when they do what they do...
sad.
De Dragon wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:I like this thread. Maybe certain people on the forum will get some ideas from this instead of buying fast cars and trying to copy an image they cant keep up with.
Too many young people doing this now. Driving new cars,wearing bling and brands, yet living home, without 2 cent tuh knock together!