The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

pluggie

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby pluggie » November 29th, 2013, 1:40 am

K74T wrote:Yeah, but the thread relates to bad parking in Trinidad and Tobago. :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2013, 8:30 am

1001 wrote:
b.jpg

dis man park in uwi car park like a bamc

*looks at plate*

nah!

*squints*

NAH.....say it ain't so!

Postby sliderz1 » November 29th, 2013, 11:10 am

at least the man close mirrors eh :|

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2013, 11:35 am

1001 wrote:
b.jpg

When i parked there was a lancer infront that was over the line and slanted, i parked like that so i could exit.

Try again, those pics from uwi park show a story often times when one person causes another to park accordingly.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » November 29th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
1001 wrote:
b.jpg

When i parked there was a lancer infront that was over the line and slanted, i parked like that so i could exit.

Try again, those pics from uwi park show a story often times when one person causes another to park accordingly.

Almera driver again :roll:

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2013, 1:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
1001 wrote:
b.jpg

doesnt change the fact that YOU parked bad, hence you made the thread.
u want men to go and play detective before they post a pic?

when i see someone park bad, i look for another park. i dont go squeezing because 9/10 times that makes the situation worse.

Postby 1001 » November 29th, 2013, 1:28 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
1001 wrote:
The attachment b.jpg is no longer available

now found this nex pic :lol:
from another angle so is only you " the person '' caused topark like that cuz everybody else within d line :|

a.jpg

Postby SMc » November 29th, 2013, 2:09 pm

^^looking at that carpark fom that angle, it makes real sense to remove the parallel/box spots to herringbone, they will fit more cars and those people who are shitt at parking will cope better.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » November 29th, 2013, 2:23 pm

West Mall. Another day another A HOLE.
20131116_152800.jpg

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 29th, 2013, 2:27 pm

bootmee wrote:West Mall. Another day another A HOLE.

:lol: that's ruffrider ranger :lol: :lol: that cunny

goes off and calls him

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 29th, 2013, 2:38 pm

:shock: 2ner's everywhere,bootmee I know you like the rims on my ranger ,yuh was gaping

Anyhow
image.jpg
image.jpg (24.18 KiB) Viewed 2769 times

bootmee

Postby bootmee » November 29th, 2013, 2:51 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:

:shock: 2ner's everywhere,bootmee I know you like the rims on my ranger ,yuh was gaping

Anyhow

The Ranger bess no doubt but yuh park like a PUM PUM

Postby Spitfir3 » November 29th, 2013, 3:00 pm

SMc wrote:^^looking at that carpark fom that angle, it makes real sense to remove the parallel/box spots to herringbone, they will fit more cars and those people who are shitt at parking will cope better.

kinda agree with you i could just imagine how much people does catch their ass to park in those spots
also da ranger looking bess fadda 8-)

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 29th, 2013, 3:01 pm

:lol::lol::lol:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 29th, 2013, 3:07 pm

SMc wrote:^^looking at that carpark fom that angle, it makes real sense to remove the parallel/box spots to herringbone, they will fit more cars and those people who are shitt at parking will cope better.

I fed up make that suggestion to the people in charge. Had a time they used to make people park straight but because of the amount of children using parents cars & can't park they stop telling people. As to why they never repaint, they probably doh care.

Postby SMc » November 29th, 2013, 3:44 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:

kinda agree with you i could just imagine how much people does catch their ass to park in those spots
also da ranger looking bess fadda 8-)

What part dont you agree with? I'm not being a piece of toots but am actually interested in this

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2013, 3:47 pm

1001 wrote:now found this nex pic :lol:
from another angle so is only you " the person '' caused topark like that cuz everybody else within d line :|
blind to two white wagons?
hookah huff yuh orrr?
1001 wrote:Image

Postby 1001 » November 29th, 2013, 3:56 pm

wagonrunner wrote:hookah huff yuh orrr?

never civil staff car park FTW 8-)

Postby cinco » November 29th, 2013, 7:55 pm

1001 wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:hookah huff yuh orrr?

never civil staff car park FTW 8-)

Proud to be workin uwi?
That there government service

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 29th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Bwahahahah @ wagonrunner. I feel so boi. Toat must take place.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 29th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Postby Morpheus » November 29th, 2013, 10:29 pm

How Sentinel blight so.....:sad:

bootmee

Postby bootmee » December 4th, 2013, 4:29 pm

Gopaul Lands
20131201_143309.jpg

Postby Morpheus » December 4th, 2013, 4:41 pm

Dominoe effect but damn B14 yuh eh even straighten yuh wheels self :(

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 4th, 2013, 4:45 pm

looks like the rolla man cause that

SRASC

Postby SRASC » December 6th, 2013, 6:41 pm

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 10:25 pm

SRASC wrote:Image

^^Justified.......both of them :roll:

Postby MG Man » December 7th, 2013, 9:31 am

Valpark yesterday
Jackdonkey sitting in his shitbox, couldn't be bothered
Hard to tell from this angle, but he basically created a narrow gap to turn.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386423030.448883.jpg

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2013, 10:14 am

MG Man wrote:Valpark yesterday
Jackdonkey sitting in his shitbox, couldn't be bothered
Hard to tell from this angle, but he basically created a narrow gap to turn.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386423030.448883.jpg

Actually if you know Valpark you can tell that really is a jack arse park. Need to pull lil wide to take those bends, especially longer vehicles. That plane whole arse in the way. :roll:

Postby javishm » December 7th, 2013, 10:21 am

Typical day at movietowne