X_Factor wrote:i wont waste money on a regular hammer drill ever again
SDS may be slightly bigger and may seem as over kill but it has so many varied uses its the way to go now
ABA Trading LTD wrote:or better i buy this
http://www.amazon.com/Brutus-21665Q-120 ... ixer+drill
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/6 ... L1500_.jpg
$110 us
reeLpACE wrote:Guys just wanted to know if anyone knows what type of wood this is?
I found some recently and need some more to complete a project.
The shiny one has some teak oil on it to help identify the grain.
reeLpACE wrote:Definitely not coconut wood although it looks similar from the top the end grain is nothing like coconut wood but more like a hardwood.
I found it to look a alot like this http://www.woodveneer4u.co.uk/SucupiraWoodVeneer.html but I know I cant go and ask for 'sucupira wood' locally....we probably have another name for it here..
Any more suggestions?
*KRONIK* wrote:Pricesmart have a few
Not sure of the quality/integrity
TurboSingh12 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Pricesmart have a few
Not sure of the quality/integrity
I had bad experiences with Price Smart before so anywhere else.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:[img]https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10156220079280182&id=511175181[/img]
What allyuh think about this? I was trying to drill some holes in some 1/4 inch steel plate yesterday and catching my ass with my small black n decker cordless drill
speedaholic wrote:thanks guy keep the suggestions coming.. anywhere central/north will be preferred