Pick Up Lines for Vene

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2019, 11:57 am

matr1x wrote:To the guy in vene....do you own your land?

Also. The mulatto vene will integrate both ways. The high color vene look down on other races.
The European vene don't associate with mix blood venes. They only marry from European vene stock. Thats why they look down on other folk

Same as Syrian folk.

Monkey Man

Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby Monkey Man » June 23rd, 2019, 11:41 pm

I only make it on the first page. This is rel cringe session yes.

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2019, 12:57 am

matr1x wrote:To the guy in vene....do you own your land?

Also. The mulatto vene will integrate both ways. The high color vene look down on other races.
The European vene don't associate with mix blood venes. They only marry from European vene stock. Thats why they look down on other folk

Same as Syrian folk.

Syrian marry for love . They are people of the cloth.

Vene marry for money and status .

PNM & UNC people do not marry .

Postby matr1x » June 24th, 2019, 1:05 am

Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2019, 1:08 am

matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

This is done to make Syrians look bad .

Syrians are highly educated and know the consequence of rabbit breeding

Postby matr1x » June 24th, 2019, 1:11 am

RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

Ok, now I know you are trolling....

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2019, 1:38 am

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Syrians have developed this Trini place more than any other ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

No 1% and no development .

Meanwhile every woman under 18 is pregnant or have kids ..

This is what development mean to those lost souls ..

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2019, 7:05 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

Whats utter Bullchit is this?

You sounding more like Desifemlove

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2019, 10:14 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?

Nobody wants CRIX ..

Postby 88sins » June 25th, 2019, 10:53 am

RedVEVO wrote:Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?

Nobody wants CRIX ..

yuh really need to start practicing speaking for yourself & yourself alone

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2019, 11:07 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?

Nobody wants CRIX ..
Stop taking bullchit , you looking a fool that lack history.

The first really large mall in the Caribbean was Gulf city which was built by an injun which started in 1978.

Then lenny Saith had South land mall in the early 1980s

Then Came Ram Kirpalani with his mall

Syrians was no where around

VII

Postby VII » June 25th, 2019, 11:16 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

Nobody wants CRIX ..

Bro it is T&T that facilitated the Syrians or whoever,you really trying to convince yourself that if the Syrians weren't here we wouldn't have nice malls etc? The first malls were not built by Syrians. T&T is a high-value market thanks to petro -chem business and manufacturing et,the Syrians had nothing to do with all that..

You telling me Stephen and Johnson was Syrian ? Kirpilani, Woolworth's,LCM,TCM,Gulf-City to name a few...so you really saying thanks to Syrians we have shopping,food distribution, beer, and car sales ? You now fall out a breadfruit tree ah wah ?

Allyuh mammy never take allyuh anywhere nice long-time ah wah? Steups lemme tell you something,all that ambiance you getting and lapping it up was not started by Syrians ok,some of us have been experiencing that since we small right here in T&T,they are relative Johnny come latelys and changed the dynamic during the recession years late 80's-90's with their cash piling up from their other less regulated businesses of the 80's..

You guys are bordering on dangerous with your ignorance, willful or otherwise...it's a shame you can't give T&T any credit,you cannot compare a high value industrialized twin-island state to small holiday islands..we will always be more developed no matter the races in the country and there will be different times of dominance for all races in different sectors..

T&T'S gdp and growth rate was in the top 5-10 in the world in the late 60's -70's, and similarly with growth in the early to late 2000's,T&T has facilitated the Syrians to be successful,they did not make T&T successful..

hmmmmm...you sad bro..
Last edited by VII on June 25th, 2019, 12:29 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2019, 11:27 am

Redvevo you have proven to be a dunce

Postby 88sins » June 25th, 2019, 11:47 am

zoom rader wrote:Redvevo you have proven to be a dunce

that's not a new development btw

VII

Postby VII » June 25th, 2019, 12:37 pm

Why aren't Syrians the richest people in other countries too? Syria haven't exactly the business model of the Middle-east, and I don't mean now...Like I said T&T facilitated these people..and if it wasn't them it woulda be somebody else as it has been before..there are no name non-Syrian men that can purchase Westmall,...Syrians today any of the above tomorrow,in sweet T&T anyone can be a hundred millionaire if he have belly..a lil harder today but they still beat the system..

All the Syrians are doing today is cashing in old chips from yesterday and adding value to things along the way and making it look like business wizardry..others have chips to cash-in too..

Postby matr1x » June 26th, 2019, 9:35 am

We use the term Syrians loosely. Portugese also fall into the line. I'm not say source of funds is drugs... but source of funds is drugs

Postby stev » June 26th, 2019, 12:36 pm

can be used as a possible Vene 'pickup'

IMG_20190626_104723.jpg

Jesus fish badge confirmed...

Postby RedVEVO » June 27th, 2019, 12:43 am

VII wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

This is not the truth .

It's Love of Country .

No no no comrade ..

Go to SVG or Grenada .

Nobody wants CRIX ..

Bro it is T&T that facilitated the Syrians or whoever,you really trying to convince yourself that if the Syrians weren't here we wouldn't have nice malls etc? The first malls were not built by Syrians. T&T is a high-value market thanks to petro -chem business and manufacturing et,the Syrians had nothing to do with all that..

You telling me Stephen and Johnson was Syrian ? Kirpilani, Woolworth's,LCM,TCM,Gulf-City to name a few...so you really saying thanks to Syrians we have shopping,food distribution, beer, and car sales ? You now fall out a breadfruit tree ah wah ?

Allyuh mammy never take allyuh anywhere nice long-time ah wah? Steups lemme tell you something,all that ambiance you getting and lapping it up was not started by Syrians ok,some of us have been experiencing that since we small right here in T&T,they are relative Johnny come latelys and changed the dynamic during the recession years late 80's-90's with their cash piling up from their other less regulated businesses of the 80's..

You guys are bordering on dangerous with your ignorance, willful or otherwise...it's a shame you can't give T&T any credit,you cannot compare a high value industrialized twin-island state to small holiday islands..we will always be more developed no matter the races in the country and there will be different times of dominance for all races in different sectors..

T&T'S gdp and growth rate was in the top 5-10 in the world in the late 60's -70's, and similarly with growth in the early to late 2000's,T&T has facilitated the Syrians to be successful,they did not make T&T successful..

hmmmmm...you sad bro..

You need more education .

This is your problem to solve .

Postby matr1x » June 27th, 2019, 11:09 am

Let's ask clico CEO. Such an honorable Syrian