eliteauto wrote:Dat is performance 6x6x3 in national colours. Patriotism IYMC
j.o.e wrote:eliteauto wrote:Dat is performance 6x6x3 in national colours. Patriotism IYMC
My heart bursting with pride just imagining dem badboys barking down the highway with some strobes
VII wrote:If anyone can explain based on reasoning here why it's even more outrageous for Russia and many others to have a fleet of even regular S-Class like our PM I will give you 4 Joe gum..If you are prepared to accept it as necessary for them why can't our own have something lesser even with our clear superiority in critical areas.
It's based on the most fundamental of economic indicators..
Nah but even clear reasonable fact and rationale won't make a difference when agenda is involved and brought to you by the people who call it a '2 million Maybach S-Class',a 'King's' exclusive chariot,a 'king maker's' exclusive chariot,"service cost a million"..and who anointed those cartoon characters as worthy of such cars,and how well off are their subjects? What's their literacy rates,what's their equality rates,what's their hdi rates,what's their human rights record like? Can your mother or wife even drive there? So we prefer to anoint such tyrants with special Laundlets Bentlys and Rolls but condemn our own for procuring a necessary tool,an executive saloon in 2017..steups..
Oh and what's happening in Bim today,is it due to the PM's office previous S-Class purchase?? and why didn't they procure a mini-moke? It's waay cheaper and actually 'made' in Bim..
All I see is agenda here..what about the car park floor full of executive Euro cars and the Agriculture model Porsche to name a couple?
eliteauto wrote:I suppose if enough people keep insisting Rowley bought an S class by the next election it will pass as "truth"
drchaos wrote:eliteauto wrote:I suppose if enough people keep insisting Rowley bought an S class by the next election it will pass as "truth"
If someone can confirm that rowley had zero input or influence on the choice of car then by next election people may think different ... But everyone knows that far from the truth.
16 cycles wrote:A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...
vaiostation wrote:16 cycles wrote:A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...
True that!!!
drchaos wrote:vaiostation wrote:16 cycles wrote:A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...
True that!!!
and would be 1/3 to 1/2 the price of the S class. But VII head so far up rowley bamsee that he have no problem with an elected official wasting we tax dollars on luxury goods.
eurotuner wrote:Haters will say it's fake
Rowley wrote: these haters on my body shake em off. Ooooou
VII wrote:drchaos wrote:vaiostation wrote:16 cycles wrote:A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...
True that!!!
and would be 1/3 to 1/2 the price of the S class. But VII head so far up rowley bamsee that he have no problem with an elected official wasting we tax dollars on luxury goods.
Why a Royal Saloon,why not a Corolla an done? And police and Ministry Prados cost more than Royal Saloons also...so what should we do about that??????
Your head so far up your own crack that you've lost all sense of reasoning...you out of place and clearly your opinion does not matter,you prefer gloss some king or 'kingmaker's' rod and cheer their fleet financed by the sweat and blood of commoners than to just accept that the office of your own PM is worthy of the purchase..
Do you know the criteria and considerations set out in the purchase? Should a Toyota be the automatic choice for the PM's office? But doh worry the savings on Bryden consumables purchases for the PM's office alone for the year will more than offset the cost of the Rolls..I mean Benz.. ..
matr1x wrote:If he like most of his ilk, that car will double as a bangbros transport
eliteauto wrote:20 comments minimum on UNC FB page
16 cycles wrote:Emperor of Japan roles in a Toyota Crown btw...
De Dragon wrote:16 cycles wrote:Emperor of Japan roles in a Toyota Crown btw...
Scarfy>>> Emperor of Japan
16 cycles wrote:Emperor of Japan roles in a Toyota Crown btw...