SABHA POWER GRAB! The PP is now in danger of being intimidated, blackmailed, and taken over by Hindu fundamentalists! They are putting pressure on the PM to fire GLEN so they will get the Caroni Central safe seat! They are also planning to run out Collin Partap and take that seat, and they are also scheming to get Ramona Ramdial out of that safe seat so another one from their clique will contest there. They want to shove Kamla aside, take over several safe seats, and even if they lose the election they will still win the safe seats. If Sabha pressures the PM into firing Glen they will then push her aside and take over. We will not support the PP and the UNC if the SABHA pressures Kamla to fire Glen, we will be gone! All yuh could stay and support the fundamentalists when they do a coup in the UNC.
VexXx Dogg wrote:pioneer wrote:Anand next.
...that and rooster teeth
mamoo_pagal wrote:https://www.facebook.com/TeamTRINIDADandTOBAGOSABHA POWER GRAB! The PP is now in danger of being intimidated, blackmailed, and taken over by Hindu fundamentalists! They are putting pressure on the PM to fire GLEN so they will get the Caroni Central safe seat! They are also planning to run out Collin Partap and take that seat, and they are also scheming to get Ramona Ramdial out of that safe seat so another one from their clique will contest there. They want to shove Kamla aside, take over several safe seats, and even if they lose the election they will still win the safe seats. If Sabha pressures the PM into firing Glen they will then push her aside and take over. We will not support the PP and the UNC if the SABHA pressures Kamla to fire Glen, we will be gone! All yuh could stay and support the fundamentalists when they do a coup in the UNC.
sigh.................this country getting annoying
toyolink wrote:The conduct of the Minister was absolutely reprehensible and in the light of his position in gov't must be dealt with.
The gentleman,if he was a regular citizen wouldn't necessarily be judged at the same standard.
In our country standards of behaviour (as evidence in the carnival 'whatever') have reached a low
point which suggest the real problem exist at the core of our values/moral compass.
Children running wild,adults parading in under-wear,leaders filling pockets,parents abusing children and everybody blaming somebody else for their demise.
Jeeze, what a silly place we have become.
pioneer wrote:Glenn down, Anand to go.
Swisha wrote:From the office of the Prime Minister:
There must be no compromise on integrity,
RASC wrote:Paging ZR
Can you please spare a minute out of your busy UpperMiddlesClass schedule. Come down to my level and break down this for me...
I know you good with connecting with the misguided black youth, so explain it to me!
Swisha wrote:From the office of the Prime Minister:
There must be no compromise on integrity,
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:Paging ZR
Can you please spare a minute out of your busy UpperMiddlesClass schedule. Come down to my level and break down this for me...
I know you good with connecting with the misguided black youth, so explain it to me!
Men does take real chain up on tuner, one tuner figured it out on another chead .
Hard luck dey rfari
:grin::grin:
javishm wrote:Hope the boobies was worth it
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:LETS not forget the $1,000,000,000.00 DEAL with S I S and the gubbment...................
neilsingh100 wrote:Glenn need a food card now that he get fired.
j.o.e wrote:did she say who getting the wuk?
pioneer wrote:Who is de new minister?