Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby eliteauto » March 8th, 2011, 10:37 am

shady23 wrote:
A172 wrote:
Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.

what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...

yesssss hoss :x I think thaz the "new" x2, x3 for dem....but I mean oh goarrr, for some reason it's severely annoying :headbang:

THIS!!

THIS!! X2

Postby A172 » March 8th, 2011, 10:41 am

Postby Razkal » March 8th, 2011, 11:06 am

i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that :lol:

^THAT!

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 8th, 2011, 11:07 am

Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that :lol:

^THAT!

THIS THAT?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 8th, 2011, 11:16 am

turbohead wrote:

^THAT!

THIS THAT?

THE OTHER?!

Postby Razkal » March 8th, 2011, 11:20 am

"this" = i have no valid opinion or contribution of my own, but yours seems good enough for me.

"this" = i think one-liners make me look cool

"this" = i was gonna say what you just said, but my brain's slower, so i'll indicate anyway.

Postby A172 » March 8th, 2011, 11:23 am

"this" = gay

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 8th, 2011, 11:25 am

trinituner- full of skinny jeans wearing gaiz!

venomz

Postby venomz » March 8th, 2011, 3:36 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.

Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty... :oops:

this just says ur a richer batty boy than others.. :|

Postby shogun » March 8th, 2011, 3:41 pm

Guys that boast about owning/wearing brand name clothes, cologne, is funny period!
And so there's no confusion. funny=gay

Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.

what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...

You have a problem with that?....just how carefree is your life dude? :lol:
You don't think that when you see, "This", it helps build consensus as to how many people have a similar opinion? or, it reinforces the said statement or opinion? ...so, instead of typing that similar opinion and getting abused, they type "This."
Some of allyuh fellas easily perturbed boi. :lol:
Last edited by shogun on March 8th, 2011, 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » March 8th, 2011, 4:31 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
turbohead wrote:

^THAT!

THIS THAT?

THE OTHER?!

Quoting because I agree.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 8th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
turbohead wrote:

^THAT!

THIS THAT?

THE OTHER?!

Quoting because I agree.

agree on THIS or THAT

Postby sharkman121 » March 8th, 2011, 9:22 pm

turbohead wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
turbohead wrote:

^THAT!

THIS THAT?

THE OTHER?!

Quoting because I agree.

agree on THIS or THAT

the other :?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 8th, 2011, 9:25 pm

Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.

Postby Razkal » March 8th, 2011, 9:33 pm

*looks at thread*

awww shiit its got noob all over it :x

Postby Trini Hookah » March 8th, 2011, 9:35 pm

rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.

NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!

TALK NAH!?!?!,',',','?!!!!!!!!!1111oneoneoneone

Postby r3iXmann » March 8th, 2011, 9:35 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.

NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!

YUH CYAR TORK!!

Postby Stephon. » March 8th, 2011, 9:39 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!

+eleven.

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2011, 9:41 pm

Bleh...

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 8th, 2011, 9:48 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!

YUH CYAR TORK!!

try this