stalest joke competiition

m6

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby m6 » September 19th, 2012, 6:14 am

thermaltake wrote:i have 3 trinidad coins in my pocket which totals to 25cents.. but one is not ah 5 cents.. what 3 coins i have?

One of them may not be a five cent,but are any of them a five cent?

Postby maj. tom » September 19th, 2012, 9:21 am

^ one is not a 5 cents, so there are two 10 cent pieces and one 5 cent piece. So one of them (a 10 cent) is not a 5 cent. This have to be the stupidest thing I've read yet; this isn't a riddle, it's just a play on the English language.

Postby ismithx » September 19th, 2012, 9:43 am

well i did get cetch so...... :|

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 19th, 2012, 9:53 am

Q : What is the smallest fowl coob (coop) in the world?

A : A jockey shorts ...It can only hold one c0ck in it.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2012, 9:56 am

maj. tom wrote:^ one is not a 5 cents, so there are two 10 cent pieces and one 5 cent piece. So one of them (a 10 cent) is not a 5 cent. This have to be the stupidest thing I've read yet; this isn't a riddle, it's just a play on the English language.

ismithx wrote:well i did get cetch so...... :|

Shocking.

Postby turbosingh » September 19th, 2012, 12:03 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Q : What is the smallest fowl coob (coop) in the world?

A : A jockey shorts ...It can only hold one c0ck in it.

deads :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » September 19th, 2012, 2:37 pm

I failed my audition as Romeo through a misunderstanding over a stage direction. In my script it clearly said: "Enter Juliet from the rear."

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 19th, 2012, 2:53 pm

ah 25 cents and 2 foreign coins

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 20th, 2012, 3:21 pm

A girl reached home in south after workin up north for a few months.
She spoke of life, her travels and how her job has her travelling all over.
She also explained that she met this Mexican Doctorn to which her parents were quite pleased.
The following weekend they planned a family lunch in order to meet this new found love of there daughter's and invited everyone from the village.

Out of a taxi, dressed in a cap, vest and jeans, stepped a man to whom the daughter ran to with great excitement.

Her father and mother, a bit surprised overcome with embarassment and confusion of the situation asked the daughter, "Lowtee", they said,"this man does not look like he's Mexican, nor does he look like a doctor???!!"
Lowtee replied, " Wha allyuh talkin about? I tell allyuh i meet a Maxi Conductor!!"

hmm.....

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » September 20th, 2012, 3:42 pm

maj. tom wrote:^ one is not a 5 cents, so there are two 10 cent pieces and one 5 cent piece. So one of them (a 10 cent) is not a 5 cent. This have to be the stupidest thing I've read yet; this isn't a riddle, it's just a play on the English language.

stupid people will find it very stupid in a stale joke forum...

Postby maj. tom » September 20th, 2012, 3:43 pm

^ well look who discovered a cactus up his rectum today...

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 21st, 2012, 7:44 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:A girl reached home in south after workin up north for a few months.
She spoke of life, her travels and how her job has her travelling all over.
She also explained that she met this Mexican Doctorn to which her parents were quite pleased.
The following weekend they planned a family lunch in order to meet this new found love of there daughter's and invited everyone from the village.

Out of a taxi, dressed in a cap, vest and jeans, stepped a man to whom the daughter ran to with great excitement.

Her father and mother, a bit surprised overcome with embarassment and confusion of the situation asked the daughter, "Lowtee", they said,"this man does not look like he's Mexican, nor does he look like a doctor???!!"
Lowtee replied, " Wha allyuh talkin about? I tell allyuh i meet a Maxi Conductor!!"...

Take win on de staleness fella!!!!!!!!!! Cuz dat real stale.

Postby skylinechild » September 26th, 2012, 6:26 pm

chemist wrote:wat can u do with a burnt car everything burnt except trunk section?

Tarantula wrote:burn the trunk section so everything would be even.

:lol: WIN

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » October 13th, 2012, 10:57 am

A pundit marrying a gay couple for the first time. He didn't know how to introduce them to the crowd, so he thought about it for a lil while and he get up and say ladies and gentlemen, I introduce to you, bullaha and bullahin

geodude

Postby geodude » October 13th, 2012, 11:35 am

i loled :)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 14th, 2012, 12:36 am

slacker0012 wrote:A pundit marrying a gay couple for the first time. He didn't know how to introduce them to the crowd, so he thought about it for a lil while and he get up and say ladies and gentlemen, I introduce to you, bullaha and bullahin
:roll: :)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 15th, 2012, 1:48 pm

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 15th, 2012, 1:54 pm

slacker0012 wrote:A pundit marrying a gay couple for the first time. He didn't know how to introduce them to the crowd, so he thought about it for a lil while and he get up and say ladies and gentlemen, I introduce to you, bullaha and bullahin

bOOM

Postby Country_Bookie » October 15th, 2012, 2:17 pm

A dog lover, whose beyotch was 'in heat' agreed to look after her neighbour's male dog while they were away on holiday.

She had a large house and believed that she could keep them apart, but as she was drifting off to sleep one night, she heard awful howling sounds. She rushed downstairs and found the dogs locked together, in obvious stress and unable to disengage, as can sometimes happen when they mate.

She was unable to separate them and was worried as what to do next. Although it was late at night, she called the Vet, who answered in a very grumpy voice.

Having explained the problem to him, the Vet advised, "Hang up the phone and place it down alongside the dogs. I will then call you back and the sound of the ringing will make the male lose his erection and be able to withdraw."

"Do you think that will work?" she asked doubtfully.

"Why not? It just did for me." He replied.

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2012, 2:45 pm

LOL

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 7:43 am

http://images.businessweek.com/ss/05/11/egreetings/image/01.swf

lifebegins@180

Postby lifebegins@180 » October 16th, 2012, 4:46 pm

Wots Bruce Lee favorite drink?????

Wooo-taahhhh :mrgreen:

Postby Country_Bookie » October 18th, 2012, 3:37 pm

The big game hunter walked in the bar and bragged to everyone about his hunting skills. The man was undoubtedly a good shot and no one could dispute that. But then he said that they could blindfold him and he would recognize any animal's skin from its feel, and if he could locate the bullet hole he would even tell them what caliber the bullet was that killed the animal. The hunter said that he was willing to prove it if they would put up the drinks, and so the bet was on.

They blindfolded him carefully and took him to his first animal skin. After feeling it for a few moments, he announced "Bear." Then he felt the bullet hole and declared, "Shot with a .308 rifle." He was right. They brought him another skin, one that someone had in their car trunk. He took a bit longer this time and then said, "Elk, shot with a 7mm Mag rifle." He was right again.

Through the night, he proved his skills several more times, every time against a round of drinks. Finally he staggered home drunk and went to sleep. The next morning he got up and saw in the mirror that he had one hell of a shiner.

He said to his wife, "I know I was drunk last night, but I think I'd remember a brawl. Where did I get this black eye?" His wife angrily replied, "I gave it to you. You got into bed and put your hand down my panties. Then you fiddled around a bit and loudly announced, 'Skunk, killed with an axe.'"

Postby ismithx » October 22nd, 2012, 1:04 pm

stale

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 1:05 pm

do i win the competition? :roll:

Postby ismithx » October 22nd, 2012, 1:11 pm

for now.....

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 1:43 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:do i win the competition? :roll:

yes u do...all my votes is 4 u!! lol >_<

Postby Spitfir3 » October 22nd, 2012, 2:21 pm

Two Trinis wukkin in de same office. One wanted some time off, but knew de boss wouldn't allow him to take leave.
He decided to act crazy so the boss would tell him to take a few days off.

He hung upside down from the ceiling so the other Trini ask him "Whey you doin'?"

"Ah pretendin to be ah light bulb so de boss will tink ah crazy and give meh time off for ah few days".

Just then de boss walk in. "Whey d arse you doing?"

"I is ah light bulb" the Trini say.

De boss then said, "Man you stress out. You need ah few days off to recover...go home and come back when you feel better."

The other Trini start walking out the door too...

De boss ask him "Whey de hell you tink you going?"

The other Trini replied "I going home....ah cyah wuk in de dark."
Last edited by Spitfir3 on October 22nd, 2012, 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:27 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:Two Trinis wukkin in de same office. One wanted some time off, but knew de boss wouldn't allow him to take leave.
He decided to act crazy so the boss would tell him to take a few days off.

He hung upside down from the ceiling so the other Trini ask him "Whey you doin'?"

"Ah pretendin to be ah light bulb so de boss will tink ah crazy and give meh time off for ah few days".

Just then de boss walk in. "Whey d arse you doing?"

"I is ah light bulb" the Trini say.

De boss then said, "Man you stress out. You need ah few days off to recover...go home and come back when you feel better."

The other Trini start walking out the door too...

De boss ask him "Whey de hell you tink you going?"

The other Trini replied "I going home....ah cyah wuk in de dark."

mitsu_chick941 sorry eh in my heart u win but this one ohhgadddohhhhh!! BWHAHAHAHAHA!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 24th, 2012, 12:24 pm

Police Officer: "How high are you?"
Pothead: "No officer, it's "Hi, How are you?"

Q: What does a nosey pepper do?
A: Gets jalapeno business!

Son: "Mom can I get twenty bucks"
Mom: Does it look like I am made of money
Son: "Well isn't that what M.O.M stands for?"

Q: What do you call a computer that sings?
A: A-Dell

Q: Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
A: Because he ate his food before it was cool.

Q: What did the hurricane say to the coconut palm tree?
A: Hold on to your nuts, this is no ordinary blow job!