ISIS in T&T?

PariaMan

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Tv six now say that there must be recruiters in Trinidad how are organizing these people and that it was clearly a lack of intelligence on the ground that allowed this to happen

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 7:15 pm

The media dem is the funduhs

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2014, 7:15 pm

PariaMan wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Good thing San Do west not going to vote for trash like that

Gutter politics at its best instead of saying what is wrong with AL-Rawi you just say he is trash.

Man you doing a good job convincing "undecideds" like me of who I should vote for!

Carry on!

Al Rawi is not a people person and appears to show that he has a huge chip on his shoulders. Hes the sort of person that will look down on ppl. Apart from that he's sure to tow the party line .
Like many PNM MPs they do very little and are not in tune with their constituencies or the community.
Al Rawi may be from San Do but how many residents and family does he know and interact on a day to day.
Manning on the other hand made it a point to see about San Do east. He did do a lot for his constituency. Manning was more of a community person for all his tenure .

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 7:24 pm

What the EPOS MP's doin for their people?

Anyone condemn the attack on the police station?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 7:37 pm

pioneer wrote:What the EPOS MP's doin for their people?

If police shoot at the police we cannot condemn it because we will be condemning the police.

Shots were fired at the police station but not a single bullet hole?

Who say blanks or shots in the air.

Read the signs and you will understand this place

Postby Rainman » October 8th, 2014, 8:30 pm

Oh boy we have a conspiracy theorist here.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 8:48 pm

So u find shots fired at police station and no bullet hole normal

No big condemnation by the CoP normal

No need for candle to see things in bright day light

Postby Redman » October 8th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Paria
How would you stop some one from joining the ISIS fight?

When Shazam leaving the country,if it is through the airport, do you think he declared his real intent ?

People are free to leave.
Any of us can decide to join any struggle.

One mans ISIS is another mans US Army-I am not supporting ISIS, but GORTT has a almost impossible task here

A country must have HARD evidence to deny entry to a citizen.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 9:16 pm

PariaMan wrote:
pioneer wrote:What the EPOS MP's doin for their people?

If police shoot at the police we cannot condemn it because we will be condemning the police.

Shots were fired at the police station but not a single bullet hole?

Who say blanks or shots in the air.

Read the signs and you will understand this place

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :arrow:

Postby Rainman » October 8th, 2014, 9:26 pm

PariaMan wrote:So u find shots fired at police station and no bullet hole normal

No big condemnation by the CoP normal

No need for candle to see things in bright day light

You have those facts handy or you just blowing smoke out of yuh sphincter?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Is he who find de shells and hand rowely it.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 9:42 pm

The reports after the incident from mire than one source said there were no bullet holes on the station. No glass were broken.

The police association themselves said that they found the response was low keyed.

The shells found were of a caliber used by the military .

The person shot was marked by the army as the person who killed a soldier

This same person was pursued in the GuArdian by army officers

It is fact that soldiers react by defending their own

And i can go on

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 9:47 pm

PariaMan wrote:The reports after the incident from mire than one source said there were no bullet holes on the station. No glass were broken.

The police association themselves said that they found the response was low keyed.

The shells found were of a caliber used by the military .

The person shot was marked by the army as the person who killed a soldier

This same person was pursued in the GuArdian by army officers

It is fact that soldiers react by defending their own

And i can go on

How you or gunta kwame know what caliber the military uses?

You're using the word "fact" so often here yet you have not one single shred of evidence to back up anything.

Does the Army mark innocent people?....then how come 7/8 of Trinidad not market and killed?

Talkin rubbish.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 9:58 pm

RASC-

Why would they go to an "Islamic State" to return back here in this hell hole? They see this and other countries as pure evil westernized filth.

Islamic fundamentalists believe in the establishment of a full islamic state, as in their own damn country, their own laws and they listen to no one. They even wanted to do it down here years ago in el socorro.

So why would they want to come back?...to do what exactly?...they can just trigger their sleeper cells to carry out their violent attacks.

But hey I guess pnm tribe seem to know what motives these people have.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 8th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Would be the biggest plot twist ever if PariaMan was a part of ISIS.

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 10:07 pm

The army don't target innocent ppl - unless its domestic problems as evidenced by the numerous past reports

Its the Cabinet that is militarizing the police force, based on their own brainwashed assumptions of what is right vs wrong and the empowering of low lifes and fly by night agencies

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 10:11 pm

The type of casing was reported in the newspapers.

Gary Griffith himself dated that the army will protect their own.

Soldiers mark people who attack soldiers.

If you want to live under a rock that's OK for you. Remain there.

This guy offered himself
To the police they refused to hold him.

His home was raided by the army who even chased him inside the guardian.

As i said remain under your rock but mist people know better

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 10:20 pm

PariaMan wrote:Soldiers mark people who attack soldiers.

Yuh ent making sense dan, rather you sound like most people from the third world

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 10:29 pm

Nos thrills wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Soldiers mark people who attack soldiers.

Yuh ent making sense dan, rather you sound like most people from the third world

To tired to pull up the quotes by both Gary Griffith and Raffick shah who said exactly this

I have soldier padners who say the same thing.

Ask yourself why did the soldiers pursue him on to the guardian compound to say hello.

As i said live under your rock because you are comfortable. I know different

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 10:39 pm

because you know filth, does not mean you know better clearly

Postby Rainman » October 9th, 2014, 5:35 am

Pariaman have a hilux in his avatar......ISIS

Postby Ted_v2 » October 9th, 2014, 6:13 am

2014 ftw

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 9th, 2014, 6:49 am

God really doh sleep!

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2014, 8:13 am

Men have to be real carefull when PNM start their door to door campaign lookin for votes. ISIS will be at hand on your doorsteps.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 9th, 2014, 8:56 am

I think it is more likely that ISIS is supporting PP since it is under their watch they were allowed to leave trinidad and go to fight.

That Kamla real bright to blow up that smoke screen or co sponsorship

Though fall for that ZR you to bright for that!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 9th, 2014, 9:13 am

Allyuh reading the fodder that you posting? Or is this a trolling contest to see who could post the most crap?

I know Pioneer is trolling.
More than likely zoom rader is pretending to be trolling but really posting what he believes, as usual.
I'm not sure which one PariaMan is doing.

Postby Rainman » October 9th, 2014, 9:30 am

Pariaman stating "facts"

Postby DFC » October 9th, 2014, 9:33 am

paria man on a different level heights.

literally.

with that hilux.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 9th, 2014, 11:47 am

I just find is true that is ole talk but people should not just me making things up and posting . i am demonstrating that the same way you can make up things on both sides.

But it is fact that the security agencies dropped the ball in letting these people leave without monitoring then .

Postby Redman » October 9th, 2014, 4:16 pm

But it is fact that the security agencies dropped the ball in letting these people leave without monitoring then .

How??