Re: State board appointments: The best family business

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2011, 2:01 pm

Snags wrote:
Snags wrote:^Wtf _who_ waiting on, Pete? I know of an entire building scheme that got HDC houses under the PP government! in the same area too haha. AN ENTIRE building scheme, why? Because some freakin gang banger ran up four flights of stairs at 2am to kick down a rival's door and throw a channa bomb or something inside his apartment. The damages were to that apartment and the one below it (naturally) yet, nobody was charged - even though they know who did it lmao - and the entire freaking building scheme got houses holmes, under the PP. That sheit just blew my mind. I _know_ for a fact that people are on waiting lists for houses years now and cannot even get a call back, but great is the PP you see, Kamla said no freeness, but what she really meant was no freeness for _you_, as the ignorant BUGWAANAAS would say "is WTN".

So u saying that this is a PP racket?

Tr1ad, no sheit :lol:

zoom rader, because this happened about two months ago, the general building goons had a nice big sit down with the PP officials to "sort out" the situation --> now I'm not to sure how you'd like to look at it, but from where I'm sitting, it all looks like BS. If this isn't mass freeness, then I don't know what is.

So would you perfer that the PP did nothing about it and left the HDC tenants to repair the building themselfs.

Snags

Postby Snags » April 21st, 2011, 4:45 pm

^Haha, well there you go right there, zoom rader. This building scheme had a _part_ of it destroyed. I'm sure you missed it , so I'll repeat it - the apartment that the channa bomb went off it and naturally, the apartment below it are what had issues (Because you know, my ceiling is your floor ;) , please pay attention). The entire matter of getting new homes took a rounded-off week and a half after the meeting. What you just sheepishly said (loooooooooool) was that _I_ implied that I'd have preferred they repair their building on their own - which I have no issue with either, it's GANG RELATED - but _if_ the government wanted to uphold some "no freeness" policy then why didn't they _just_ repair the affected apartments? Why'd they move everyone out? That's around 30 apartments moved into new two (2) and three (3) bedroom apartments. 30 apartments which in some cases had multiple families ;) so those cases got special treatment and they gave the individuals their own places to live with the option of renting, renting to own and mortage, of course, the rent in a building apartment is around 150 a month, so they cut the deal that they could pay a little higher to rent the new apartments with the options to rent to own or mortage if you want. All of this within a week and a half and in the same area too, meaning it was easy as sheit to find houses for them all to move into.

Postby A172 » April 21st, 2011, 5:43 pm

5onDfloor wrote:As our grandparents use to say " doh jump out the pot and end up in the fire" or was it "you know what u have but you dont know what u would get"

was this closely followed with a "TALK NAR?!.......YUH CYAR TALK!!!" :?:

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2011, 5:50 pm

Or even a Tantus Rajus implementation of said BODOW?

Postby AllTrac » April 21st, 2011, 7:06 pm

A172 wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:As our grandparents use to say " doh jump out the pot and end up in the fire" or was it "you know what u have but you dont know what u would get"

was this closely followed with a "TALK NAR?!.......YUH CYAR TALK!!!" :?:

carmelo

Postby carmelo » April 21st, 2011, 8:52 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn: looking on with anticipation

Postby MG Man » April 22nd, 2011, 2:47 pm

almera lookin bess