Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Re: Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 7:01 pm

pioneer wrote:so how come stephen cadiz and dem eh kick up ah fuss now?...these murders are acceptable?

all these fellas wanted was...power...

When last had he made an official statement on the extremely escalating crime issue?
Oh yeah he really doesn't have to, the public are still in honey moon mode, and the media? HA good luck seeing that making front page.

The lemmings ain't complaining and the level headed ppl are being silenced.

No "Stephen Cadiz step down" threads and no calls for accountability.

"WE LIKE ETTTTTT :drinking: "
I guess it really applies both ways :wink:

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 7:05 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:so how come stephen cadiz and dem eh kick up ah fuss now?...these murders are acceptable?

When last had he made an official statement on the extremely escalating crime issue?
:

Last night.

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 7:07 pm

It's so amusing people like RASC expect crime that has been escalating for several years, to instantly stop on may 25th.

Honestly, thats what you expected?

for Kamla to wave a magic doubles and ..voooosh.....crime gone?

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 7:13 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:It's so amusing people like RASC expect crime that has been escalating for several years, to instantly stop on may 25th.

Honestly, thats what you expected?

for Kamla to wave a magic doubles and ..voooosh.....crime gone?

Obviously not, but what is this government's PLAN to DEAL with crime?

plant fig tree and take pityah?

Where is the famous "120 day crime plan"?

Whoever expects immediate results is a FOOL
Whomever doesn't expect an outline a comprehensive plan or at least what looks like an OUTLINE for a plan is a Lemming.

But say wha... I TOTING!

Postby Stephon. » June 30th, 2010, 7:14 pm

I'm no a part of this. Good thing my name is StephOn.

rossi

Postby rossi » June 30th, 2010, 7:28 pm

now saw this sheit.
Heart goes out to his widow and child.
this is abso-fcuking-lutely pure maddness.
those fellas need to be tied by their ankles and dragged through that same village.

rossi

Postby rossi » June 30th, 2010, 7:40 pm

knows what's worse...I do the same thing that guy (RIP) did. I normally go to the local parlour and leave the car running and wait for my goods...I even send my wife at times, alone, jus because we live nearby.
Makes me think real differently now boy...this just sad.
steupz...3 stupid indian...gosh boy...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 30th, 2010, 7:55 pm

BlueIce wrote:Why would a well off kid from bamboo living in a big house like that want to rob ppl? why would they have a gun? why would they have a guilt free conscience to kill a man over a material possession?

i need the ans....

what i'm saying is ....WTF...ur are being provided for...you dont seem to be living under any sort of struggle...not that its an excuse anyway but wtf...what is ur reason to do something so heartless

Report this post

Plain and simple, the parents never cared to have time to know what they chirren doing or have responsibility.

THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR MURDERING SOMEONE AND THERE SHOULD BE NO EXCUSE TO HANG A MURDERER LIKE THAT. ALL 3 OF THEM!

How do people do things like that without a guilty conscience i have no damn clue.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 30th, 2010, 7:57 pm

To me it looked like they followed him, or they were watching him for a while. They stopped out and waited for an opportunity to take his car (plotting and moving in). Nasty people eye so damn long cannot stand to see others have anything...

Postby Rooki3 » June 30th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Postby Damien » June 30th, 2010, 8:32 pm

pios is the elastic in rasc jockey shorts yes keeps it up :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 30th, 2010, 8:41 pm

lmfao

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 30th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Dont blame the governments,
blame parents.

Cuz everybody gets in gov for there own purpose, maybe with intention of doing right
but when opportunity is seen they jus handle there own biz and forget ppl.

so i think in my view, if u put all ur faith in whatever government, you will be DAMN sure to get disapointed in the end.

So basically im saying TRUST IN GOD or GET A GUN LICENCE, protect urself cuz whoever is/was/will be in government would not be able to shield d bullet when ah man trying to out yuh lights. goodnight

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 30th, 2010, 9:10 pm

According to my Bamboo macco, the main man behind the scene from Grande but he marrid ah gyul from Bamboo.. Apparently he brother is ah "drug man" in the area and dey like to play bad. I say break dey forkin neck and make an example outta dey MC.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 30th, 2010, 9:21 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:According to my Bamboo macco, the main man behind the scene from Grande but he marrid ah gyul from Bamboo.. Apparently he brother is ah "drug man" in the area and dey like to play bad. I say break dey forkin neck and make an example outta dey MC.

sounds good to me

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 30th, 2010, 9:23 pm

Damien wrote:pios is the elastic in rasc jockey shorts yes keeps it up :lol:

thanks for my new sig

bumpie

Postby bumpie » June 30th, 2010, 9:27 pm

i agree with u 100 %

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 30th, 2010, 9:37 pm

eurotuner wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:According to my Bamboo macco, the main man behind the scene from Grande but he marrid ah gyul from Bamboo.. Apparently he brother is ah "drug man" in the area and dey like to play bad. I say break dey forkin neck and make an example outta dey MC.

sounds good to me

Soooo, if allyuh "know so much"....why allyuh doh call 555 or 800-TIPS instead of flexin allyuh e-muscle on chuna? :roll:

Me didn't wah say nun cuz "ah herd" he was planning on making ah spin in chincity to tekway ah man Xtrail. I say I woulda leff him cuz nuff man prayers woulda been answered on chuna :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 30th, 2010, 9:40 pm

so all this time gone and they aint find and beat them 3 fellahs as yet?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 30th, 2010, 10:07 pm

RIP. more looked like he was just killed for his nice car

cn101

Postby cn101 » June 30th, 2010, 10:20 pm

innocent man killed so fast, without warning in a matter of seconds... and he did nothing wrong!!! how many killers still at large because police too incompetent, walking free to kill again? everybody keep in mind, this could easily be you... one minute you alive minding your own business and next minute dead...

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » June 30th, 2010, 10:27 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:No "Stephen Cadiz step down" threads and no calls for accountability.

Well open one and you and Pioneer can talk to eachother. This is so old now. I think people are immune to RASC. BTW where did you say you live???

Postby Morpheus » June 30th, 2010, 11:00 pm

Damn just saw the vid...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2010, 11:42 am

Hah, try getting a gun license even if you own a business and have been robbed twice. Gunpoint too. They STILL NOT GIVING FIREARMS LICENSE JUST SO.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 1st, 2010, 1:26 pm

^^^^T'dad so F up eh...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2010, 1:27 pm

any updates?

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 1st, 2010, 1:43 pm

buy 2 one to plant on d man yuh kill

Postby cinco » July 1st, 2010, 2:39 pm

dispose of the evidence dead men tell no tales
pig farm ftw

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2010, 3:22 pm

That hard to get too stupes

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2010, 3:27 pm

a FUL was $40,000 last i heard

$10,000 for the commish, $30,000 for the person organising for the commish to sign off on it.

plus you hadda buy the gun from the latter.