triniangie wrote:
gastly369 wrote:
oarrr!
Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol
shogun wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol
hope yuh doh expect me to disagree with you about the KMK song?...but i'm a sucker for that chorus meng!..even though they are a bunch of posers.
That Lupe Fiasco, "stereo sun" song you posted, is that on the Lasers album? or a bonus track?....i don't have that on my copy.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol
hope yuh doh expect me to disagree with you about the KMK song?...but i'm a sucker for that chorus meng!..even though they are a bunch of posers.
That Lupe Fiasco, "stereo sun" song you posted, is that on the Lasers album? or a bonus track?....i don't have that on my copy.
Stereo Sun was left off the final version of Lasers... Is a throwaway track along with like 20 others dat way better than the album itself in my opinion... But ah still buy it although it was kinda weaker than i expected cuz ah was a fan from d start