hai gai

how yew

Re: Amy Lee & Evanescence in T&T Dec17th

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2011, 9:46 am

S_2NR wrote::rofl: @ minora

i think ill have to get "sick" or have "car trouble" that day yes :lol:

go drunk, this works for me, from indian movies straight down to sex and the city.

Postby crazybalhead » December 5th, 2011, 9:47 am

S_2NR, go and wine with all she friends and dem. If yuh geh a lil play...bonus points!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 10:49 am

lifehouse is good stuff i reallll like them haha they a lil on theeee softer side of music but its good stuff stilll? haha

Amy Lee & Evanescence in T&T Dec17th

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2011, 10:53 am

^^^ k, now you're just being ridiculous :|

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2011, 11:09 am

evokiller, you does post when you high? you always "haha" and "lol" before and at the end of every post, u is ah real glad man :lol: :lol:

doh study it

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 11:47 am

ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 11:51 am

Hook wrote:^^^ k, now you're just being ridiculous :|

who would u like to see hook? hahah i hope u actually appreciate music with meaning and dont call no gaza scene for me here buddd haha

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2011, 11:53 am

evokiller wrote:ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha

all that to say...

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 5th, 2011, 12:02 pm

nun wrong with lifehouse...im with evokiller, they have nice songs and i not shame to say i have their songs on my pc...NOW with that said, mi no going no concert to see them....im kool, mi doh like dem dat much, i dun give meh gf fren my ticket so imma drop them and find something to do on the 17th until they ready to come home....imma see amy some next time...this no true kinda rock concert :(

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2011, 12:02 pm

S_2NR wrote:
evokiller wrote:ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha

all that to say...

ENT!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 5th, 2011, 12:06 pm

CAST:
7 BANDS – ONE NIGHT
*Headliner- EVANESCENCE
*LIFEHOUSE
*STEPHEN MARLEY
*ORANGE SKY
*INCERT COIN
*5 MILES TO MIDNIGHT
*KESS THE BAND WITH A SPECIAL APPEARANCE FROM MACHEL MONTANO

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2011, 12:08 pm

wtf machel montano doing there

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 12:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

all that to say...

ENT!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

explainnn y "i acttt highh" ahah andd tell trac what i get alot, u like to be outta place dont u S2nr ahaha no comment was directed too u loll its ok if u wanna talk to meeee, just sayyy so buddy ahah

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2011, 12:27 pm

lol haha doh beat up evo lol haha lmao

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2011, 12:30 pm

hahaha lol keke omnomnom

Postby Trini Hookah » December 5th, 2011, 12:39 pm

lol omg wtf bbq

Postby K74T » December 5th, 2011, 12:40 pm

haha look dey killin pooran haha roflmao deadz

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 12:48 pm

serious question tho, yall dont like the lifehouse addition??

Postby Trini Hookah » December 5th, 2011, 12:54 pm

Only for stuff from 1st album. Most recent album is tewtz.

Evo, could you name some ticket outlets?

Postby meccalli » December 5th, 2011, 12:56 pm

first songs i learnt were lifehouse but...they don't belong in that circle as are alot of those other additions...i thought it was just incert and maybe 5m as openers.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 12:57 pm

if u going the outlets just go the station, its worth the effort, cuz some called me for generals and i directed him to the outlets and gave him the price, not knowing francis fashions are selling at an increased price by 50 on both sets of tickets....station being Star94.7 and 96 its the same building, its opposite the oval next to illuminat....

J now msg me about the lifehouse thing and i wanted to give him a proper answer not just an answer cuz i likeee them haha

Postby A172 » December 5th, 2011, 1:03 pm

hahaha stfu you phaggot lol haha omg lmao

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 1:08 pm

and u wonder why ppl like u dont end up anywhere in lifeeee ahaha

Postby A172 » December 5th, 2011, 1:17 pm

lol ahaha probly from sounding like a girly man like this hahaha lol lmao omg

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 5th, 2011, 1:18 pm

hahaha maybeee buddy maybee

Postby rollingstock » December 5th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Lifehouse yayyyyyyyyyyyyy

Amy Lee & Evanescence in T&T Dec17th

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2011, 2:07 pm

evokiller wrote:
Hook wrote:^^^ k, now you're just being ridiculous :|

who would u like to see hook? hahah i hope u actually appreciate music with meaning and dont call no gaza scene for me here buddd haha

I'd actually see bands that put some thought into their music as opposed to those that churn out a new sheep lullaby every few weeks. A chart-topper elected by a demographic whose musical knowledge only includes counting up to four doesn't make it a meaningful song.

Honestly, the only reason rockers gonna come out is because this is a much better offering than those tribute bands that the other station likes to bring.
Worse yet, the ticket-selling gimmick of trying to get a conscious crowd out with Stephen Marley is a bit much.

The "something for everyone" approach gonna have people picking out the highlights of the show rather than loving the entire experience from beginning to end and the more I think about it, the less encouraged I am about going. If it was done over a two days in a sort of "celebration of music" format - caribbbean night and rockers night, I might've leaned the other way.

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2011, 2:16 pm

A172 wrote:lol ahaha probly from sounding like a girly man like this hahaha lol lmao omg

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 5th, 2011, 2:19 pm

A172 wrote:hahaha stfu you phaggot lol haha omg lmao