kar_freak wrote:and for those of you who wish to purchase a bold 9930 or torch 9810 in trinidad check out PGA cellular outlet which wud cost yu $4999 this week and $5499 from next week
S_2NR wrote:i leff BB long time for android stephon
Stephon. wrote:Well where you get your flopdroid phones from then?
Bizzare wrote:Any man who like ah bald poo-cee is a closet pedophile.
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well where you get your flopdroid phones from then?
order it on amazon..family brings it from states when they comin..
simple and straightforward and saves me cash
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well where you get your flopdroid phones from then?
order it on amazon..family brings it from states when they comin..
simple and straightforward and saves me cash
Bizzare wrote:Bizzare wrote:Any man who like ah bald poo-cee is a closet pedophile.
Please refrain from quoting me wrong.
Bizzare wrote:I have no problem with Apple products at all. I not bothered. Use yuh BB. Today on Ian Alleyne, Nelson street, all dem powder neck with the bushy arm come out with dey BB 9900. Shaniqua hadda bbm latasha bout how Jason dem get hold and she give Ian Alleyne shelter under she unbrella.
S_2NR wrote:to each his own.
if u wanna pay tomorrow's prices for yesterday's technology, be my guest.
Bizzare wrote:S_2NR wrote:to each his own.
if u wanna pay tomorrow's prices for yesterday's technology, be my guest.
As you can see above he clearly still owns a 9700 like the rest of em.