https://www.cnc3.co.tt/traffic-cameras/#Penta_ArimaLes Bain wrote:Little strangeness in Piarco ATM. It's humid and there's an occasional blast of heat coming with the breeze.
Wish we had a live weather cam at the Toco lighthouse to follow the chit when it starts.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Officially a cat 4 now
Les Bain wrote:2WNBoost wrote:Does anyone have a link to the stream
Search 'TTT Live Online' on YouTube.
PariaMan wrote:Yes like it made a warble west towards us
Tobago looking like it getting hurricane force
Hurricane-force winds extend outward up to 30 miles (45 km) from
the center and tropical-storm-force winds extend outward up to 115
miles (185 km).
There was a change in course on previous path it was to the northbluefete wrote:PariaMan wrote:Yes like it made a warble west towards us
Ent you was de man saying "not to worry, not to worry?"
That is why I posted the Barbados report from early this morning.
All we can do now is pray for the best. But we really need the rain.
Invest 96 L has been designated by the NHC behind Beryl. Expected to become Tropical Storm Chris mid-next week.
-mora
stop posting stuff from Mora. he just as reliable as the met officepaid_influencer wrote:Invest 96 L has been designated by the NHC behind Beryl. Expected to become Tropical Storm Chris mid-next week.
-mora
party now start
PariaMan wrote:There was a change in course on previous path it was to the northbluefete wrote:PariaMan wrote:Yes like it made a warble west towards us
Ent you was de man saying "not to worry, not to worry?"
That is why I posted the Barbados report from early this morning.
All we can do now is pray for the best. But we really need the rain.
st7 wrote:stop posting stuff from Mora. he just as reliable as the met officepaid_influencer wrote:Invest 96 L has been designated by the NHC behind Beryl. Expected to become Tropical Storm Chris mid-next week.
two_atl_7d0.png
-mora
party now start
i know. mora trying hardbluefete wrote:st7 wrote:stop posting stuff from Mora. he just as reliable as the met officepaid_influencer wrote:Invest 96 L has been designated by the NHC behind Beryl. Expected to become Tropical Storm Chris mid-next week.
two_atl_7d0.png
-mora
party now start
But the diagram is from the NHC.
As of now yes.bluefete wrote:School tomorrow? Does anyone know?
Dizzy28 wrote:Boats coming down here20240630_151254.jpg
Dave wrote:As of now yes.bluefete wrote:School tomorrow? Does anyone know?
Exams are more or less finished so no biggie of the kiddies stay home. Mine is.
bluefete wrote:Dave wrote:As of now yes.bluefete wrote:School tomorrow? Does anyone know?
Wait. You mean to tell me that Tobago is under a hurricane warning and the MoE wants the children to go to school?
Oh, I forgot, it is the Rowley administration. The same Rowley when he was in opposition lambasted Kamla for closing schools when a hurricane was supposed to hit us. God showed his Trinbagonian passport at the time and nothing happened.
Rowley went off on Kamla for closing schools.
The lives of the school children in Tobago are not important. Carry on.
wing wrote:bluefete wrote:Dave wrote:As of now yes.bluefete wrote:School tomorrow? Does anyone know?
Wait. You mean to tell me that Tobago is under a hurricane warning and the MoE wants the children to go to school?
Oh, I forgot, it is the Rowley administration. The same Rowley when he was in opposition lambasted Kamla for closing schools when a hurricane was supposed to hit us. God showed his Trinbagonian passport at the time and nothing happened.
Rowley went off on Kamla for closing schools.
The lives of the school children in Tobago are not important. Carry on.
If you are waiting for Rowley to tell you how to secure your children, then you have failed as a parent. Then again, being senile, you can't really think for yourself.