T&T declares State of Emergency 2024/2025

Will Rowley/Hinds SoE be effective in curbing Crime?

Yes
3%
No
68%
Great is the PNM and it shall prevail
30%

Total votes: 37

Re: T&T declares State of Emergency 2024

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 7:55 pm

All yuh make big news around the world

PNM greatest legacy

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/trinidad-toba ... 39463.html

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2024, 8:13 pm

What a difference 12 months makes !!
20241230_201016.jpg
20241230_201026.jpg

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2024, 8:14 pm

well it goes hand in hand with being one of most murderous countries

wing

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 8:17 pm

hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Amazing all the PNM clowns are silent
Wing ,mero, joe , elite auto cat have their tongue...I couldn't even picture habit7 defending this crap and he use to go above and beyond.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Emo hen, you got called out for being a dumbass and hypocrite by st7. I already explained that this is a political strategy to ensure that the voters will remember that the PNM was tough on crime. Kamliar called for it in January but it's not good enough now? It's obvious that the UNC cult of tuner wishes the bloodbath continues so they could "win elections" Be careful what you all wish for.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 8:20 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!
20241230_201026.jpg
20241230_201016.jpg
Why wait when the horse bolted out the stable you not making sense. As the year started she called for the SOE and the government turned her down now when crime spiraling and totally out of control , now u want to give my idea a chance? Na you on own

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 30th, 2024, 8:38 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg

What you trying to say here?

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 8:46 pm

20241230_201026.jpg
20241230_201016.jpg
She is correct, being proactive means we would not be a highlight of the world

It took some 635 murders to call an SoE.

For u to post this u have to be a jackarse and a kant as u are
Last edited by zoom rader on December 30th, 2024, 8:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 8:46 pm

wing wrote:Emo hen, you got called out for being a dumbass and hypocrite by st7.

these are also my alt accounts

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2024, 8:47 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg

That a lot changes in 12 months !!!

I'm not Nostradamus who hid meanings in obscure prose.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 30th, 2024, 8:49 pm

20241230_201026.jpg
20241230_201016.jpg

There are the people for whom Rowley is god and then here there are people for whom Kamla is Devi.

Doesn't matter how inept and out of touch either are.

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 8:49 pm

kamla is right tho.

a soe not accompanied by a crime plan is a political gimmick

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 8:50 pm

20241230_201026.jpg
20241230_201016.jpg

There are the people for whom Rowley is god and then here there are people for whom Kamla is Devi.

Doesn't matter how inept and out of touch either are.
This time, Kamla is 100% correct

What you posted is pure mischief
Last edited by zoom rader on December 30th, 2024, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 8:50 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Yeah but you trying to make it appear like is kamla fault when you not blaming Rowley for his shite leadership . Let's face it Rowley was never serious about crime to begin with , this SOE is a plaster on a sore that is oozing. Not sure what they trying to gain here but ppl aren't too pleased with this decision

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 30th, 2024, 8:56 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

It seems like you trying to insinuate that kamla contradicted herself, so I just need to make sure

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 8:59 pm

Stuart say it's not appropriate for the PM to announce the SoE, but is the same PM who announced it in 2021 at a press conference. This government really taking ppl for c@nts

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 9:00 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

It seems like you trying to insinuate that kamla contradicted herself, so I just need to make sure
No

Hes back pedaling, he posted pure mischief

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 9:03 pm

Thread moving fast so idk if it make sense to post anything more than a line or two. But hear me out.

A SoE in absence of a strategy will not work.

But more than that, there is the potential for this thing to go very, very wrong.

I am a betting man. Anyone up for a bet - this thing will not only fail to reduce crime, but the murders actually increase. And we see shoot outs in the street that we have never seen the likes of on the island before.

I will flesh it out once thread cools down

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2024, 9:04 pm

how come heinz didn’t go into a long verbal diarrhea like he normally does does?

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 9:05 pm

pugboy wrote:how come heinz didn’t go into a long verbal diarrhea like he normally does does?

he had his lawyer with him today

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 9:06 pm

pugboy wrote:how come heinz didn’t go into a long verbal diarrhea like he normally does does?
He know he on his way out I don't think he fighting up anymore, remember he knows deep down he is a failure inno and he just got a massive salary along with pension increase for doing absolutely nothing so he set for life

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 30th, 2024, 9:07 pm

Heinz still fixing that mic

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 9:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Heinz still fixing that mic

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 9:09 pm

25 persons DEAD between last Monday and this Monday

PNM Legacy

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 30th, 2024, 9:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Stuart say it's not appropriate for the PM to announce the SoE, but is the same PM who announced it in 2021 at a press conference. This government really taking ppl for c@nts

Everything for this government is a press conference

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 9:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Thread moving fast so idk if it make sense to post anything more than a line or two. But hear me out.

A SoE in absence of a strategy will not work.

But more than that, there is the potential for this thing to go very, very wrong.

I am a betting man. Anyone up for a bet - this thing will not only fail to reduce crime, but the murders actually increase. And we see shoot outs in the street that we have never seen the likes of on the island before.

I will flesh it out once thread cools down
Hoss criminals will just hide their guns and kool down till the dust is cleared.

It's really a show.

With all the spy equipment, and they know who the gangs and gang leaders are, they have not caught anyone.

PNM is just not interested in solving crime.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 9:12 pm

SOE is a waste of time.. call a purge now

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 9:13 pm

what if they don't cool down? what if we get police and army occifers victimizing people in the street and things start popping off?

again, without a plan or strategy, this could go very wrong.

there is a reason why these occifers never had those kinds of powers

Postby sMASH » December 30th, 2024, 9:14 pm

hover11 wrote:Stuart say it's not appropriate for the PM to announce the SoE, but is the same PM who announced it in 2021 at a press conference. This government really taking ppl for c@nts

Prolly just a typo and meant to say over kill when mons and ag AG is there. Don't read too much into dat.
Remeber he is busy trying to rescue the trapped missing diver... And trying to secure dragon gas... And secure deep water exploration contracts ...

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2024, 9:14 pm

Gangs and Criminals have already moved their guns.

SoE announcements gave them enough time to move guns.

Postby paid_influencer » December 30th, 2024, 9:14 pm

everything depends on hinds ability to plan and execute this thing.

but let we be real forking real. BE REAL

this going to sour real fast in urla/hinds can't control their dogs