kjaglal76v2 wrote:gains aventador, loses wife
win/win
DVSTT wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:gains aventador, loses wife
win/win
I think he lost more than a wife.
antlind wrote:Where is ZR when you need him?
shogun wrote:Men done forget all that ole talk about serious, chronic, spousal abuse to lick arse, yes
The people in this country worry me.
matix wrote:^^^ If she did that she would be in pieces
AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:
1. It's a domestic dispute and last I read, the alleged victim - and I say alleged because there has been no proof connecting the photos to the man - has yet to file charges. Until she file charges and seek justice, there is no point to get caught up in something that often results in the victim returning to the abuser.
2. It involves no politician or public official but a man who is allegedly known to terrorize and assault individuals who challenges him. He gets nothing more than a probation.
3. It's Trinidad. Trinidad is small. Trinidad doesn't protect women. Trinidad's justice system is still in the dark ages. These women will call attention to themselves in a negative light.
4. Where the hell are the Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays of Trinidad? Why are these known female leaders not addressing and leading the march for systemic changes in protecting women in domestic abuse matters?
5. And where are you MEN? You would rather sit behind a computer desk and criticize WOMANTRA than pick up your lazy asses to show support and demand change. Yuh claim to be all for women rights and how yuh love yuh mammy, tanty, daughter and wife, but instead can't act on your own words. A bunch of cowards.
AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:
1. It's a domestic dispute and last I read, the alleged victim - and I say alleged because there has been no proof connecting the photos to the man - has yet to file charges. Until she file charges and seek justice, there is no point to get caught up in something that often results in the victim returning to the abuser.
2. It involves no politician or public official but a man who is allegedly known to terrorize and assault individuals who challenges him. He gets nothing more than a probation.
3. It's Trinidad. Trinidad is small. Trinidad doesn't protect women. Trinidad's justice system is still in the dark ages. These women will call attention to themselves in a negative light.
4. Where the hell are the Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays of Trinidad? Why are these known female leaders not addressing and leading the march for systemic changes in protecting women in domestic abuse matters?
5. And where are you MEN? You would rather sit behind a computer desk and criticize WOMANTRA than pick up your lazy asses to show support and demand change. Yuh claim to be all for women rights and how yuh love yuh mammy, tanty, daughter and wife, but instead can't act on your own words. A bunch of cowards.
zoom rader wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:
While I not on the lick things. This is pure garbage
Trini over protects women.
Women take men to Trin court and always win,.
Worst is when you have a face female Judge, men ending paying Toetee tax for children that's even theirs.
Trin women always looking for freeness from dumb ass trin men
Trin women cheat more that men.
As for Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays the PNM and Rowley kick them out and rest of PNM women are men
BRZ wrote:zoom rader wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:
While I not on the lick things. This is pure garbage
Worst is when you have a face female Judge, men ending paying Toetee tax for children that's even theirs.
As for Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays the PNM and Rowley kick them out and rest of PNM women are men
SPOKEN like a TRUE woman BEater.......... bravo bravo.... now I know why you support your party so much.......... I bet everytime you used to drunken yourself to a stupor and go home your wife used to play hide'n'seek.
BRZ wrote:zoom rader wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:
While I not on the licks things. This is pure garbage
SPOKEN like a TRUE woman BEater.......... bravo bravo.... now I know why you support your party so much.......... I bet everytime you used to drunken yourself to a stupor and go home your wife used to play hide'n'seek.
matix wrote:^^^ If she did that she would be in pieces