gay marriage legal in USA...

mark2.0

Re: gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby mark2.0 » June 29th, 2015, 10:40 pm

Sorry but I'm allergic to all batty boy.

Postby MG Man » June 29th, 2015, 10:56 pm

RBphoto wrote:
MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto

I love you too MG Man.

I love you more tho

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 29th, 2015, 10:58 pm

mark2.0 wrote:Sorry but I'm allergic to all batty boy.

X infinity

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 29th, 2015, 11:26 pm

Morpheus wrote:Man they all around. When you in fete, when you line up in the bank, at the grocery. Just you don't know it.......unless is the annoying flamboyant type :?

Me eh working up myself off of them nah......

Once they eh wink at meh :shock:

Flamboyant or not...

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » June 29th, 2015, 11:50 pm

humbleservant wrote:Here what, this is my best compromise.

when they legalise marijuana, I go be more willing to accept the LGBT community.

Other than dat they gets no love and no respect from me.
you just spoke about kids smoking and drugs and you are ok with smoking weed in public with kids around?

At least make logical arguments.[
/quote].
Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed because the meñ puffed on each others pickles! Not WEED!!

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2015, 12:50 am

Lol @ men taking life lessons from Dancehall artists.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2015, 1:02 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
pete wrote:
humbleservant wrote:A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;

"Daddy, can I wear pum pum shorts and be gay when I grow up?"

What would you do?

Do you want this for the future of your children?
They are already exposed to enough gay shit_ through western media.

What do you prefer, your kid to be happy or hate himself(and you) for something he can't change?

Gay child???

That's the worst thing that could happen to any Parent. I feel deeply sorry for anyone who has to live with the embarrassment of having a gay child.

Children like this should be disowned from the family and put out on the streets upon realization by the parent.

Rel detest battymen. I try to keep my distance from them at all times.
Had the displeasure of coming into contact with one of those creatures as I was introduced to one and ended up washing my hands immediately afterwards just to ease my mind over the fact I just touched a bullerman.

what's the root cause if your hatred ? think deep

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2015, 1:17 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:what's the root cause if your hatred ? think deep

Boom!

There's the question that needs to be asked of all these hypocrites.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2015, 1:42 am

Is nothing wrong if you just doh like them. But to treat them as less than human, just ridiculous.

Making me remember how blacks were treated in the last century, just the other day.

Yea, I comparing it to racism.

Postby RBphoto » June 30th, 2015, 3:53 am

RBphoto wrote:

I love you too MG Man.

I love you more tho

But I have more love to give... exactly half an inch more ;)

Advent

Postby Advent » June 30th, 2015, 7:06 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Is nothing wrong if you just doh like them. But to treat them as less than human, just ridiculous.

Making me remember how blacks were treated in the last century, just the other day.

Yea, I comparing it to racism.

i brought up this same thing earlier in the thread, like he forgetting his ancestry was either slaves or indentured...

Postby Les Bain » June 30th, 2015, 7:16 am

shogun wrote:Lol @ men taking life lessons from Dancehall artists.

Ent.

Postby MG Man » June 30th, 2015, 7:37 am

RBphoto wrote:

I love you too MG Man.

I love you more tho

extra love is the bestest love

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 30th, 2015, 7:45 am

this is wonderful news, now the tuner who get catch playing pool with he cue in he neighbor bamcee could go back Up there and live Illegally again , this time WITHOUT the Illegal giveaway scholarship from he unkle.

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 7:51 am

call name nah

and real intolerance here for them fags bai......if allyuh have a problem with 2 men or 2 women kissing and holding hands and showing much PDA, then u should have a problem with men and women showing PDA too.....because the same way yall eh like to see that and be disgusted, i guess they are too.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 30th, 2015, 7:59 am

Word on the street...
hmm..jpg

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 8:19 am

sigh...bible thumpers at it again.....

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 30th, 2015, 8:27 am

What Would Jesus Do?

Postby Les Bain » June 30th, 2015, 9:02 am

Postby RBphoto » June 30th, 2015, 10:50 am

RBphoto wrote:

I love you too MG Man.

I love you more tho

extra love is the bestest love

Cuddles are the best part tho.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2015, 10:51 am

nick639 wrote:Ulyuh still beating up bout Gays when we have matters like this to see bout??

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1435668346.006403.jpg

WDMC lol omg

I sorry for that child. but that rel friggin funny I er go lie

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 30th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Morpheus wrote:Man they all around. When you in fete, when you line up in the bank, at the grocery. Just you don't know it.......unless is the annoying flamboyant type :?

Me eh working up myself off of them nah......

Once they eh wink at meh :shock:

Ammmm ok!

Postby Greypatch » June 30th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2015, 8:25 pm

The end was always near, ever since the beginning

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 30th, 2015, 9:07 pm

tuner lime ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 30th, 2015, 9:26 pm

Major companies that support gay marriage rights

killercow

Postby killercow » June 30th, 2015, 10:01 pm

11541924_833262620093245_6178447656678684961_n.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 30th, 2015, 10:23 pm

nick639 wrote:Facebook- Been waiting on a reason to deactivate
Coca-Cola- Pepsi with real sugar cutting
Levis- Too expensive for me
Google - Time to go bing
Apple+Microsoft- I liking Linux now
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Oreo - Tea Time does lash
P&G- I'm more a Johnson and Johnson guy
Budweiser- it's piss anyway
Twitter - doh use da
AbsVodka- I does drink johnny

Pepsi supports the LGBT community and gay marriage. They've had gay ads since 2009.

Bing is Microsoft

Converse is a subsidiary of Nike

Johnson & Johnson supports gay marriage and said this last week "We are pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... We believe that all lawfully married employees should be treated by our company in the same way.”

eBay also supports gay marriage posting this a few days ago ""eBay is pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... Our support for marriage equality is a natural extension of our support for eBay’s LGBT employees and a reflection of our company’s commitment to diversity, inclusion and equality in the workplace."

Johnnie Walker is made by Diageo which was recognized by Human Rights Campaign as "Best Place to Work for LGBT Equality" for Seventh Year in a Row in 2014.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 30th, 2015, 10:29 pm

Google - Time to go bing
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Twitter - doh use da

Pepsi supports the LGBT community and gay marriage. They've had gay ads since 2009.

Bing is Microsoft

Johnson & Johnson supports gay marriage and said this last week "We are pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... We believe that all lawfully married employees should be treated by our company in the same way.”

eBay also supports gay marriage posting this a few days ago ""eBay is pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... Our support for marriage equality is a natural extension of our support for eBay’s LGBT employees and a reflection of our company’s commitment to diversity, inclusion and equality in the workplace."

Johnnie Walker is made by Diageo which was recognized by Human Rights Campaign as "Best Place to Work for LGBT Equality" for Seventh Year in a Row in 2014.

It would appear this individuals will need to live in a cave to get away from THE GAY. Unless cave makers, like carpet-munchers, approve of gay marriage too.

Postby skylinechild » June 30th, 2015, 10:31 pm

Google - Time to go bing
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Twitter - doh use da

Bing is Microsoft

PWND ....and no less than by the boss himself.... :lol: :lol: :lol: