Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

redrum

Re: Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

Postby redrum » January 1st, 2015, 10:23 am

It is surprising how many stupid people, on this forum trying to justify the police actions who are not above the law..... They are the same ones who when faced with the same predicament go running to crime watch and cry police brutality....

konartis

Postby konartis » January 1st, 2015, 10:32 am

Of police ent beating allyuh... they horning allyuh :grin:

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2015, 11:07 am

src1983 wrote:So why not just arrest him put him in the jeep and carry him down?

Is not like he could resist anyway

Is it because it's easier to beat a man than actually do some proper police work?

That is not how a police should act weather the man right or wrong, if he was being a pest they could have easily carried him down. It's not like he could beat them with a wheel chair

They didn't do their jobs, only abused their status

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2015, 12:26 pm

I guess accordin to chunas unemployed v suspended is the same thing.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 1st, 2015, 12:36 pm

Softies in this thread

Softies everywhere

Allyuh want d popo to do dey job and when they manners people allyuh vex
Fags yes

They got suspended btw

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2015, 1:45 pm

pioneer wrote:I guess accordin to chunas unemployed v suspended is the same thing.

Same way as they think "alleged " means guilty.

Then you had PNM ppl gettin rail-up when Cro-Cro collect an alleged Slap from popo aswell

At least Dhanraj Singh bust some slap on popo Norton Registe

But then again tuners cah remember dem thing and some was not born as yet

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2015, 2:23 pm

Or even had electricity.

Postby DVSTT » January 1st, 2015, 6:51 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Softies in this thread

Softies everywhere

Allyuh want d popo to do dey job and when they manners people allyuh vex
Fags yes

They got suspended btw

K

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2015, 6:56 pm

If he had grab ah chuna battam dem woulda come here to make ah ched and ask what to do.

Postby DVSTT » January 1st, 2015, 7:45 pm

pioneer wrote:If he had grab ah chuna battam dem woulda come here to make ah ched and ask what to do.

Lulz

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 2nd, 2015, 7:28 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-01- ... side-story

" His family is supportive, also denying that Rajkumar slapped Ramcharitar, saying that with his eight years of martial arts training, he reacted quickly to the threat of being spat on and that he pushed Ramcharitar’s face away on two occasions. "

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2015, 7:55 am

I agree with the relatives.

The video also seems to be edited/modified, it doesn't seem accurate.

redrum

Postby redrum » January 2nd, 2015, 8:57 am

Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 2nd, 2015, 9:03 am

Buncha ingnant chuners never hear bout a spit kata before.

On a real tho... where does one go to learn and practice how to properly deliver an open handed b!tch slap to disabled individuals?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 2nd, 2015, 9:19 am

u know, d man with d vid camera telling d man to go back when the officer pushed him away.... y?its like satan whispering in your ear jus before u do something horrible. if he jus wheeled away from d scene he wudnt have gotten the taste slap off hiss face neither a wakeup clout to stop and change around his life.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 2nd, 2015, 9:27 am

HAH-ka-moto Noh-KYA Ka-TAH-na - The action of delivering a b!tch slap to a disabled individual

Proper form
1. Stand a 45 degree angle to the disabled person's left (i.e. wheel chair man 10 o'Clock*)
2. Plant both feet firmly on the ground so that the disabled persons' left leg lines up with your "third leg"**
3. Square your shoulder with your hips and relax you non-slapping hand ***
4. Raise slapping hand with palm facing inwards by bending elbow to a 90 degree angle and swing arm slightly backwards. Keep shoulder relaxed to avoid injury.
5. Twist body counter-clockwise while swinging slapping hand conter-clockwise as well until contact is made with disabled persons's face. Make sure to drive force from the hips
6. Like all the great batsmen... follow through.

*Description does not work for digital watches, during daylight savings times and in the afternoon while using a 24hr clock
** If you are chinese this is directly between you two legs
*** Some martial arts teach you to raise your hand to keep your defense up. However other martial arts do not take into account fighting a disabled individual. By keeping you non-slapping hand limp and allowing your gut to grow to 40 inches over the course of a decade of a steady diet of doubles, roti and red solo, you are able to build up a greater momentum while swinging the slapping hand.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 2nd, 2015, 10:31 am

The Real unedited video :)

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 1:21 pm

Sundar wrote:u know, d man with d vid camera telling d man to go back when the officer pushed him away.... y?its like satan whispering in your ear jus before u do something horrible. if he jus wheeled away from d scene he wudnt have gotten the taste slap off hiss face neither a wakeup clout to stop and change around his life.

You think he really gonna change he life?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 2nd, 2015, 1:24 pm

Sundar wrote:u know, d man with d vid camera telling d man to go back when the officer pushed him away.... y?its like satan whispering in your ear jus before u do something horrible. if he jus wheeled away from d scene he wudnt have gotten the taste slap off hiss face neither a wakeup clout to stop and change around his life.

Sundar... that's what you call 'Chain up'

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 2nd, 2015, 1:47 pm

Wow edited video? Total bs lol

Rajkumar is one of them labasar fat indian po po's

Postby 1UZFE » January 2nd, 2015, 1:52 pm

redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.

:popcorn:

jcrew

Postby jcrew » January 2nd, 2015, 2:32 pm

1UZFE wrote:
redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.

Wow :popcorn:

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 2:43 pm

jcrew wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Wow :popcorn:

Awaits response

konartis

Postby konartis » January 2nd, 2015, 5:39 pm

My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 5:44 pm

konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....

Good riddance then?

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2015, 5:48 pm

Strong username to post content ratio.

Also I don't take instructions from anyone joining chuna after the year 2004, know your role and act it :arrow:

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2015, 5:57 pm

^^^ Attention private pioneer

<
<
<

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 5:59 pm

Strong username to post content ratio.

Also I don't take instructions from anyone joining chuna after the year 2004, know your role and act it :arrow:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 2nd, 2015, 9:22 pm

Curtms wrote:Pio is that you ?

Where the wheelchair ?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 2nd, 2015, 9:23 pm

Curtms wrote:Pio is that you ?

Where the wheelchair ?