turbosingh wrote:Strange i told the guard i was goin in the food court an he let me een!
Rooki3 wrote:turbosingh wrote:Strange i told the guard i was goin in the food court an he let me een!
u driving around without a steering wheel?
turbosingh wrote:Rooki3 wrote:turbosingh wrote:Strange i told the guard i was goin in the food court an he let me een!
u driving around without a steering wheel?
When dem guards see yuh Mudda they leh we een
crazybalhead wrote:Parking up outside gulf view medical doh sound like fun nah. Seriass.
joker wrote:STILL NOT SEEING a certain primera
i eh calling no names cuz i would be guilty
DVSTT wrote:cinco wrote:and the crims down sportero?joker wrote:STILL NOT SEEING a certain primera
GoS wrote:DVSTT wrote:cinco wrote:and the crims down sportero?joker wrote:STILL NOT SEEING a certain primera
not that primera
crash dummy wrote:I really cant believe a meet like this was planned without talkin to the appropriate personnel for permission. Somebody say it aint so.
Garage Fresh™ wrote:
At around 4:30 pm, some dhanraj with a Silver Vigo... pulled up, opened his 4 doors and starting blasting music until distortion was evident.
cinco wrote:STANCE
shogun wrote:Garage Fresh™ wrote:
At around 4:30 pm, some dhanraj with a Silver Vigo... pulled up, opened his 4 doors and starting blasting music until distortion was evident.
baffleplate wrote:At around 4:30 pm, some dhanraj with a Silver Vigo... pulled up, opened his 4 doors and starting blasting music until distortion was evident.
It's amazing that stance calling out dhanraj for spoiling the event, when stance itself is the rice paddy of the underground tuner world. Much rather the dhanraj yes, at least they don't pretend to be something they are not looking to fit in. Sad to say, but the concept of stance is level rubbish - stance is what happens when you give cars to little chirren.
seems like you joined tuner just to express your feelings