Postby stev » October 20th, 2013, 9:33 pm

bump for episode 2 of season 4.

u guys watching tonight?

wonder if anybody goin and dead tonight. :lol:

Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Rainman » October 20th, 2013, 9:39 pm

stev wrote:bump for episode 2 of season 4.

u guys watching tonight?

wonder if anybody goin and dead tonight. :lol:

Watching right now, prison fence starting tuh bruk...

Postby stev » October 20th, 2013, 11:15 pm

well finally Rick stopped acting like a pu**y.

someone in the prison up to no good....wonder who it is. lol

Postby Rainman » October 20th, 2013, 11:22 pm

Nah, someone is doing the necessary....they were acting like they forgot there's an apocalypse going on. Barbecuing and sh!te

Postby st7 » October 21st, 2013, 9:42 am

the two daughters dred...them acting real good!

Postby Rainman » October 21st, 2013, 9:49 am

st7 wrote:the two daughters dred...them acting real good!

May be too many horror movies but little white girls scare the sh!t out of me.

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2013, 10:19 pm

Gloves are off.

Ting tun up.

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » October 22nd, 2013, 10:27 pm

that scn wit de pigs give me chills. very intense stuff. :evilbat:

Postby stev » October 27th, 2013, 9:51 pm

bump for episode 3.

by d way...i didnt even know there were webisodes. lol

http://walkingdead.wikia.com/wiki/Cold_Storage

http://walkingdead.wikia.com/wiki/The_Oath

Postby Rainman » October 28th, 2013, 7:19 am

From the looks of it a main character may die in the next episode. Things just a bit too crazy -

Carol killing people
Glen have the super aids
Hershell trying to make tea and not protecting himself from the super aids
Close call in the woods with Michonne and Daryl, means that they won't be able to get the meds from the vet.

My predictions are the same as before; that Glen is gonna die but i also think Carol could die. Would really suck to take Hershell out now.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 28th, 2013, 8:47 am

last episode with the scene when they ran out the dodge charger,never seen so much walkers in on place,carol just came out and admit .

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » October 30th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Rainman wrote:From the looks of it a main character may die in the next episode. Things just a bit too crazy -

Carol killing people
Glen have the super aids
Close call in the woods with Michonne and Daryl, means that they won't be able to get the meds from the vet.

My predictions are the same as before; that Glen is gonna die but i also think Carol could die. Would really suck to take Hershell out now.

I think Hershell going to die soon. Glen and Sasha will recover from the virus but Hershell system will b too old and weak to handle it. D indian doctor will survive though. The tea will cure him.

Postby Rainman » October 30th, 2013, 1:02 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
Rainman wrote:From the looks of it a main character may die in the next episode. Things just a bit too crazy -

Carol killing people
Glen have the super aids

I think Hershell going to die soon. Glen and Sasha will recover from the virus but Hershell system will b too old and weak to handle it. D indian doctor will survive though. The tea will cure him.

I can see Glen surviving....MAYBE, but carol is a good candidate to get bumped off plot wise.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 30th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Allyuh taking it easy. Suppose rick son or daryll dead? Wha yuh go do?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 30th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Walking whut?

Postby Mark! » October 30th, 2013, 2:22 pm

Last epi was a bit zzzzzzzzzzz

Postby stev » October 30th, 2013, 8:14 pm

i thought they were slowly putting Rick out of the leadership role to kill him off....they show still centres around him a bit more than the other characters IMO.

Postby Rainman » November 3rd, 2013, 11:16 pm

Rainman wrote:I can see Glen surviving....MAYBE, but carol is a good candidate to get bumped off plot wise.

HA! Called it muthafcukas!!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 3rd, 2013, 11:34 pm

Rainman wrote:
Rainman wrote:I can see Glen surviving....MAYBE, but carol is a good candidate to get bumped off plot wise.

HA! Called it muthafcukas!!

I vex opening this ,always watch episodes on Mondays morning on the darewall.com put some spoilers when flow getting amc .

Postby stev » November 4th, 2013, 1:02 am

im sure its not the last we wud be seeing of carol. lol

next week's episode looks interesting.

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2013, 12:48 pm

only started watching this a few days ago

now starting season 2 lol

Postby Rainman » November 4th, 2013, 2:17 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:only started watching this a few days ago

now starting season 2 lol

lol..lotta spoilers in this thread

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2013, 2:21 pm

i only open this page and post, not reading anything else lol.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » November 7th, 2013, 3:22 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Allyuh taking it easy. Suppose rick son or daryll dead? Wha yuh go do?

No no no, Daryl cannot die eva eva eva. We all know he is the real star of the show.

I find last episode was rel rel dragging but i didn't expect Carol to get kick out dry so. Alyuh think they will ever leave the prison?

Postby stev » November 11th, 2013, 12:47 am

enjoyed episode 5.

thought that was it for Glen. :lol:

and well i see next week wud focus around the governer.

Postby Rainman » November 11th, 2013, 6:21 am

yeah governor back in d dance. My prediction is that governor going to destabilize the prison. Although i don't know how much force he has since last season. I also think carol may either join up with the governor or return to save rick's ass when he gets in heat with the governor.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 11th, 2013, 9:17 am

:shock: that governor scene , everybody home was like DAMMMMMM...
the music score when he around is awesome

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 11th, 2013, 8:16 pm

Why y'all were like daaaamn for the governor? Man eh dead so of course he'll be back with scores to settle.

Postby noshownogo » November 12th, 2013, 9:30 am

Episode 5 was very good.

The scene with Rick and Carl was intense and satisfying. Rick pausing to see Carl move forward with the gun mowing down walkers says everything about their dynamic relationship.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2013, 7:58 pm

I don't really like this season as I liked the first and second.

Was scarier back when they was out on the farm and more interesting with shane and lorri.

It getting a bit boring but hopefully with the return of the governor it will change. Still don't like the whole prison scenario. Prefer Left 4 Dead style a farm house out in the country side or in the city.