wagon r wrote:....i need to hook back up my 6 friends to start getting on some people nerves oui...*..heads to auto shop..*...
fozzy2010 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:the blue peugeot 307 wagon that does wuk taxi on the northbound route
nearly cause accident with the same man twice, a gold BJ mazda..
fcuktard driving galore today
He drives a million times better than the one with the gold b13 at least it used to be gold so many different colour panels on it now from all the accidents he's been in (he used to be a maxi conductor when I was in school) but nobody can beat the blue almera PBJ something that works PH on the same route. I wonder if the passengers in these cars have anything to say when they see their lives flash in front of them.
shotta wrote:nervewrecker wrote:shotta wrote:Secondly, Mr PBN 4628 (Mazda) stop freaking tailgating people with blasted high-beams on!!!!
Now self I looking forward to seeing my reg plate in this thread.
I give way to people moving faster than myself if there is no way available for them to pass (be it speeding up to pass the vehicle on the side of me & get in front or slowing down to get get behind). I expect the same to be done for me, GTFO my way or take high beam in yuh fcuking side mirror as a hint!
No, if i see someone coming up the road fast or have their high beams on i would get out of their way, but how am i to when there's cars on the left and cars driving slow in front of me? i cant fly over so that sheit he was on was unnecessary, he was just on folly
wagonrunner wrote:D.Opel.Man wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:shotta wrote:btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol
You can also have it repaired(they drill the ends and fill the crack with some sort of synthetic liquid glass), should cost like $200 for a crack that size. But double zee has some really attractive prices on windshields for a wide variety of vehicles, you should check them out. iirc, having a crack on your windshield can get you a ticket. Just saying.
WHAT yuh getting ticket for that too :s I will have to use my other vehicle until I get one cause I done pay ah $1000 ticket already, I cah pay that again......thanks for the head's up bonzo
are you sure?
wagon r wrote:^yup. and i rocking 130w x 6...! some people in this thread going to be very upset, but i'd call it take your own medicine.
..very effective for those wishing to overtake into oncoming traffic (like Valencia Stretch) and need a little reminder that their life will soon end if they don't get back into lane.
and for those in here who want to bumper people like me when i passing a car and you can't wait, my back bumper breaks walls, feel free to hit me.
nervewrecker wrote:wagon r wrote:^yup. and i rocking 130w x 6...! some people in this thread going to be very upset, but i'd call it take your own medicine.
..very effective for those wishing to overtake into oncoming traffic (like Valencia Stretch) and need a little reminder that their life will soon end if they don't get back into lane.
and for those in here who want to bumper people like me when i passing a car and you can't wait, my back bumper breaks walls, feel free to hit me.
I want one of what you driving![]()
shotta wrote:geometron wrote:^^^ and u are my idiot in english of tha day! wha wrong fo a lil dirt of the shoulder dan? ah was bz to make ah chook. d viagra kick een na, so i had to ghee fyaz in two ways...literally
*English corrected
wagon r wrote:wagonrunner wrote:D.Opel.Man wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:shotta wrote:btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol
You can also have it repaired(they drill the ends and fill the crack with some sort of synthetic liquid glass), should cost like $200 for a crack that size. But double zee has some really attractive prices on windshields for a wide variety of vehicles, you should check them out. iirc, having a crack on your windshield can get you a ticket. Just saying.
WHAT yuh getting ticket for that too :s I will have to use my other vehicle until I get one cause I done pay ah $1000 ticket already, I cah pay that again......thanks for the head's up bonzo
are you sure?
...what you'll be charged with is "Driving with a Defective Fitting".
had a fella in my class who got a ticket and he scanned it for me to show me and i asked an officer about it and he confirmed it. I find it harsh though, stone chips and cracks are part of daily life when you on the h'way everyday. I wish they would pursue the trucks that cause it but that will remain a wish....
16 cycles wrote:..truck drivers don't pay attention to the left side just infront the cabin (flat front ERF)...
stev wrote:taxi on shoulder tryin to cut in infront of me:
taxi man: gimme ah squeeze dey
me: no, wait like everybody else
taxi man: boi allyuh doh understand wat taxi men does go tru...we hadda make ah money
me: if yuh doh like it den get a new job
taxi man: dis all i kno wat to do, me eh no fancy man like u in shut and tie
me: fancy man? yuh too damn lazy!!! yuh cud more dan get a better job.
taxi: why yuh doh .....(didnt hear d rest)
AllTrac wrote:no taxi man eh having that discussion with you stev or taking all that talk from you, further more is very rare a taxi would ask you for a squeeze, they actually take it. COme nah man stev, yuh feel we born yesterday or what?