Kiro_lee wrote:Kiro_lee wrote:saw a dead body covered on the UBH heading south, EPIC traffic.
rollingstock wrote:Watched this on the cctv last night, evo driver at full blame but i won't say anymore cause of de big pappy 2nr's who would want to ride my ass over any statement i make against their fren.
MG Man wrote:rollingstock wrote:Watched this on the cctv last night, evo driver at full blame but i won't say anymore cause of de big pappy 2nr's who would want to ride my ass over any statement i make against their fren.
I'd ride your ass baby
S_2NR wrote:RS..so much woman in d world..why be gay hoss?
honda hoe wrote:S_2NR wrote:RS..so much woman in d world..why be gay hoss?
oh gosh ease him up nah
he tryin ah ting behind sabriel
but den again wit feuners like dat might as well be homo yes
MG Man wrote:S_2NR wrote:RS..so much woman in d world..why be gay hoss?
you have something against peoples lief choices?
MG Man wrote:nah.dem so does cry when dey gettin de sugars an den be callin yuh fone all 3 in de mornin an ting
MG Man wrote:S_2NR wrote:RS..so much woman in d world..why be gay hoss?
you have something against peoples lief choices?
honda hoe wrote:S_2NR wrote:RS..so much woman in d world..why be gay hoss?
oh gosh ease him up nah
he tryin ah ting behind sabriel
but den again wit feuners like dat might as well be homo yes