JoeBama

Re: PM adviser & Hate Mail....

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 8:38 am

cinco wrote:
JoeBama wrote:
cinco wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
cinco wrote:emm ever hear about a mac address?

I think you mean proxy address. lol

oarrr youze one of those
ok....

proxy address yea i know about that... its ur digital thumb print.. cool but wow still.... when sense can't be made of something feed them with bull$hit right?? All of a sudden she get hacked...lol... so let me guess Jack get conned right...lol...the plot thicken's

que

How you doing today Cinco?

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2011, 8:42 am

muy bien

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:05 am

cinco wrote:muy bien

ur female right?

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2011, 9:08 am

JoeBama wrote:

ur female right?

She one of those stush reds, she never take on my advances, try yuh luck youngun.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:10 am

JoeBama wrote:

ur female right?

She one of those stush reds, she never take on my advances, try yuh luck youngun.

Cause i'm like that PS3 on steriods....i got gamelol!

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2011, 9:14 am

JoeBama wrote:

ur female right?

con frases como que ...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:19 am

cinco wrote:
JoeBama wrote:

ur female right?

con frases como que ...

¿Oh veo que está affulent en español... no puedo hablar para salvar mi vida, tal vez usted puede enseñarme en algún momento?

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2011, 9:21 am

no   

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:24 am

cinco wrote:no   

:cry: wow me siento triturado

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2011, 9:25 am

no a través de la calle

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:30 am

cinco wrote:no a través de la calle

No esperamos que son pero me que hablamos en inglés. ¿No satisfacen mucho femeninas sintonizadores, puedo conseguir saber que?

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2011, 9:31 am

sucky sucky?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 9:34 am

cinco wrote:sucky sucky?

ok this is the point were i pause...and think long and hard about my next move!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 3:08 pm

if you believe that then I lend Jr Sammy the Bently jack was watching...

silver

Postby silver » June 22nd, 2011, 3:46 pm

JoeBama wrote:

ok this is the point were i pause...and think long and hard about my next move!!!

it raise your paus ?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 3:48 pm

silver wrote:
JoeBama wrote:

it raise your paus ?

uhhhhuhhhhhh...still thinkin...longggggg pause.......like you watchin TNT......long before back to regular scheduled program...

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2011, 12:55 am

pioneer wrote:Actually i heard someone sneeked into her house and used her computer to send the emails while she was asleep.

It happens.

Yes they were actually looking for summin to brush, but when dey site up Sasha pan, dey decide to e-mail Ramdass and Lyder instead........

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 1st, 2011, 12:16 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/SAS ... 31659.html

SASHA GETS OFF
Police: DPP advised us not to charge PM's adviser

By Akile Simon
Story Created: Jun 30, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 30, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
SASHA MOHAMMED, adviser to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, will not be charged with harassing Express editor-in-chief Omatie Lyder and reporter Anna Ramdass.
Director of Public Prosecutions, Roger Gaspard, last week advised the police not to lay any charges against Mohammed since there was insufficient evidence to successfully secure a conviction, police sources said yesterday.
Police were seeking to charge Mohammed under the Amendment of the Offences against the Persons Act Chapter 11:08 Act No. 11 of 2005 which deals with harassment.
According to police sources, had Mohammed sent the e-mail on more than one occasion to Lyder and Ramdass, she would have been charged with the offence.
The matter is therefore now closed, police sources said.
Section 30A (b) of the Act says "a course of conduct" involves conduct of the kind referred to in paragraph (a) carried out on at least two occasions.
Pressure has been mounting on Persad-Bissessar from various quarters, including factions of the coalition government and the Opposition People's National Movement, to fire Mohammed.
On January 30, a threatening e-mail was sent to Lyder and Ramdass by someone named using the name "Janice Thomas" in connection with the Reshmi Ramnarine story being investigated by the Express.
The e-mail, which targeted Lyder and Ramdass, was addressed to editors and reporters of the Express and staff of CCN-TV6 as well as other media houses, accused Lyder and Ramdass of a personal vendetta against Ramnarine.
The e-mail stated that "their day in the sun is over" and "this is the beginning...They will understand the consequences of their actions..."
The Express first broke the story of the questionable appointment of Ramnarine to the post of director of the Strategic Services Agency (SSA) and had at the time been investigating how she came to be hired as director of the SSA without the necessary qualifications.
Mohammed was warned by police on June 17, after a probe uncovered that the e-mail originated from the computer at her San Juan home. Mohammed, through her attorneys, denied issuing the emails.
Police sources said that Gaspard, after reviewing the file, noted that under 30A section (b) of the Offences Against the Persons Act (Amendment) 2005, the email which went set to them (Lyder and Ramdass) would have had to be sent on more than one occasion.
Earlier this month, Persad and Cpl Rennie Grant concluded their six-month long investigations into the threatening e-mail Mohammed allegedly sent to Lyder and Ramdass.
Then, police had intended, depending on the outcome of advice from the DPP, to prosecute Mohammed in relation to the offence after their investigations revealed that the emails were generated and issued from her home and an IP address assigned to her by internet provider Flow.
Contacted yesterday on the matter , Deputy Commissioner of Police in charge of Anti-Crime Operations, Mervyn Richardson, confirmed the police had sought advice from Gaspard and they have adopted a certain course of action.
Even though there was an outcry by members of the public who criticised the police saying they should have laid charges against Mohammed, Richardson said he was very impressed with the manner in which Persad and Grant, who were led by Snr Supt Glen Hackett, conducted the investigations into the reports.
"They did extremely well and remained professional at all times as they pursued their investigations. I think it was done in an objective and dispassionate manner and to bring it to the best conclusion based on the advice we have received from the DPP," Richardson said.
Richardson said he was unable to state whether the office of Commissioner of Police, Dwayne Gibbs, had responded to a letter sent to him by Mohammed's attorneys last week requesting information regarding the police probe on their client.
Mohammed, a former journalist, joined the People's Partnership Government as engagements adviser to Persad-Bissessar, six months after the May 24 general elections last year.
On Tuesday, Persad-Bissessar stated that not enough evidence had been obtained to condemn Mohammed .
"From what I have read Miss Mohammed has denied the accusations. I do not have evidence which says that allegation is true and therefore it is a difficult situation to condemn someone, (for whom) you do not have evidence that they have done wrong," Persad-Bissessar said.
She added that Mohammed's employment contract is currently under review as a precautionary measure by the Permanent Secretary in the Office of the Prime Minister.

Postby Habit7 » July 1st, 2011, 8:47 am

pioneer wrote:Actually i heard someone sneeked into her house and used her computer to send the emails while she was asleep.

It happens.

To be more precise, Reshmi was hiding out in her house during the whole scandal, she sent it from Sasha's computer.

Postby rollingstock » July 1st, 2011, 9:41 am

Habit7 wrote:

It happens.

To be more precise, Reshmi was hiding out in her house during the whole scandal, she sent it from Sasha's computer.

plausible :idea:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 1st, 2011, 9:56 am

pastor steward setup janice

Postby shogun » July 1st, 2011, 10:05 am

imagine a person, who once defended the rights of the media, now, threatening members of the media, because the articles are disparaging to her and she's not fired?...this country sweet too bad oui!
And!!! i'd really like to know, what are the "consequences" she spoke of.

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 12:15 am

Sasha quits adviser job
Legal action launched against media house
Published: Thu, 2011-07-21 23:20

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s adviser on public engagements, Sasha Mohammed, yesterday tendered her resignation from the post “with immediate effect.” Sources close to the Office of the Prime Minister said the letter was addressed to the Prime Minister and copied to her permanent secretary, Reynold Copper. Mohammed decided to resign because she has launched legal action against a media house “as a result of its false, malicious and spurious” allegations against her, the sources said, referring to her letter.

Mohammed sent a pre-action protocol letter to the media house on July 13, claiming she had been the target of a “bitter and unjustified attack.” In January, two journalists at the media house received an e-mail, which they said they felt threatened by, at the height of the Reshmi Usha Ramnarine affair. That controversy involved the Prime Minister’s appointment of Ramnarine, a telecommunications technician, to fill the top post at the Strategic Services Agency, which some describe as the local CIA.

In her resignation letter, sources said, Mohammed proclaimed her innocence of all the allegations that have been levelled against her but she pointed out that in exercising her legal options against the media house, she wanted to do so “without constraint” and save the Office of the Prime Minister from being the target of a “malicious personal agenda.” Contacted late last night, Mohammed confirmed she had submitted her resignation but declined any comment on the communication.

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/07/21/sasha-quits-adviser-job

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2011, 1:33 am

yea Sasha sure....... she really gonna go before the open court and risk even more exposure?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 2:54 am

pleasant way of saying "kamla tell meh to ride de smoke"

Postby rfari » July 21st, 2011, 3:06 am

Bess she release a sex tape now. That her best career move at the moment. I doh give a sheit, I'll watch it.

Postby gt4tified » July 21st, 2011, 11:10 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sas ... 64843.html
Sasha resigns
Story Created: Jul 21, 2011 at 2:15 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jul 21, 2011 at 4:49 PM ECT
Sasha Mohammed has resigned her position as public engagements adviser to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
Mohammed has been under public scrutiny since a report was made to the police by Express Editor-in-Chief, Omatie Lyder, and journalist Anna Ramdass that they were sent a threatening email from “Janice Thomas”.
Police traced the origin of the email to a computer at Mohammed’s San Juan home.
She has continually denied any wrongdoing and has initiated legal action against Express for having published what she deemed as false, malicious and spurious allegations against her.
Sources quoted Mohammed as saying in today’s Guardian that her resignation came as a result of her not wanting to make the Office of the Prime Minister the target of a “malicious personal agenda” while in pursuit of her legal proceedings.