ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol allyuh taking this emo/gay thing too far, my comment was aimed at a certain tuner who does go post sheit in every thread i post, i see he post that seeing the picture made him want to cry, so i post what i did abou emo homo, i sorry for whoever else that get offended.
no problem with showing yuh emotional, lets all hug and cry.
I does wha cry if meh dog get bounce.
bluesteel29 wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/82/180778_519534432648_97701071_30424251_4266355_n.jpg
dont click it if ya eh wah see
De Dragon wrote:I really hope some people here never have to go through the ordeal that this family has, because the kuntiest comments come from those who come here and simply post the most insensitive comments, either to get a rise out of people, or to feel that they are ultra cool and manly. There is nothing wrong with feeling a strong emotion about any sad event. How he died is relatively immaterial to the fact that a family has lost a child.
pioneer wrote:Humes wrote:http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,136417.html
In another forum I frequented, I wrote a full story about a certain politician getting shot to death and posted it up. No link, of course. It take almost an hour for people to realise it wasn't true.
Add a link tuh yuh stories. Doh just copy and paste.
Not many people know what plagiarism is, especially tuners. So forgive mudboy he dunno better.
But anyhow, what's the big issue here?...de idiot drowned...his parents should have sent him to swim class.
Why would he go swimming in a river if he know he can't swim?
Chupid chiren again, and politicians using it go gain mileage on the illiterate masses.
De Dragon wrote:I really hope some people here never have to go through the ordeal that this family has, because the kuntiest comments come from those who come here and simply post the most insensitive comments, either to get a rise out of people, or to feel that they are ultra cool and manly. There is nothing wrong with feeling a strong emotion about any sad event. How he died is relatively immaterial to the fact that a family has lost a child.
RASC wrote:In fact I would say the blame rests squarely on the shoulders of the adults incharge of him. This is an all too common issue in T&T. How many times have you seen this: Minors being sent to the local grocery, or corner store to fetch items for their adult car takers. Often times on busy main roads, and dangerous passage ways "go dung by de parlour to get so and so for mih...here look de money and doh stop to lime by ______ " next ting yuh kno... The Chile never come back and the parents on TV crying bout the crime situation and WHAT DIS COUNTRY COMING TO... These ppl need to be charged and jailed for negligence.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:RASC wrote:In fact I would say the blame rests squarely on the shoulders of the adults incharge of him. This is an all too common issue in T&T. How many times have you seen this: Minors being sent to the local grocery, or corner store to fetch items for their adult car takers. Often times on busy main roads, and dangerous passage ways "go dung by de parlour to get so and so for mih...here look de money and doh stop to lime by ______ " next ting yuh kno... The Chile never come back and the parents on TV crying bout the crime situation and WHAT DIS COUNTRY COMING TO... These ppl need to be charged and jailed for negligence.
a morning i heading to maracas, bout 8-9, i see two well dressed young boys sitting on the kinda pillars that lead to maracas and rain about to fall, we stop and ask dem...wha going on..wha allyuh doing here?
dey say their parents drop them there cuz they was going maracas and dey uncle hadda pass and pick dem up to go to church and dey jus waiting on him...up maracas,
anyway...we wait wid dem til dey uncle reach...ask him why he so fuggin dotish....how we cudda kidnap and kill he nephews normal..well we get more cuss than we cudda cuss him....but oh well....i sure u guh hear sooner or later how their children missing and ohhhh goddd the crime situation and oh godddd kamla why u eh do something bla bla bla
pioneer wrote:How much time allyuh went out in public n see ah adult slappin up ah child?...cuffin...kickin...what allyuh do? I personally didn't do sh1t cuz we have zero laws here to deal with it. Or police who would actually take you serious.
I saw an incident up to last night in pricesmart where ah oman cuff she chile in he face...normal normal.
In the US, you do that...someone calls the cops...they take the child and lock you up. Down here?...what happens?...diddly squat
Let kamala address our LAWS before she start openin she damn trap.
pioneer wrote:How much time allyuh went out in public n see ah adult slappin up ah child?...cuffin...kickin...what allyuh do? I personally didn't do sh1t cuz we have zero laws here to deal with it. Or police who would actually take you serious.
I saw an incident up to last night in pricesmart where ah oman cuff she chile in he face...normal normal.
FBI called in
By NALINEE SEELAL Friday, March 18 2011
AMERICA’S top notch, elite investigative unit, the Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI), will take over the probe into the death of eight-year-old Gasparillo schoolboy Daniel Guerra, following a request from Government.
Negotiations to have FBI officers flown in is being made through the American Embassy at Marli Street, Port-of-Spain. Yesterday, Marcie Friedman, the Embassy’s Public Affairs Officer, said: “We have an ongoing partnership with the Government of Trinidad and Tobago on such issues as security and law enforcement. For details regarding this case, you should contact the Government of Trinidad and Tobago directly.” Efforts to reach Minister of National Security Brigadier John Sandy on the matter proved futile.
The American Embassy was also instrumental in securing the services of forensic pathologist James Gill, who carried out the third autopsy on the body of Guerra on February 28 at the San Fernando General Hospital mortuary.
Sources revealed that Gill’s comprehensive report on how Guerra died will be passed on to FBI officers assigned to the case. Today marks exactly one month since Guerra disappeared from his Bedeau Street, Gasparillo home. Newsday understands the Ministry of National Security made contact with the American Embassy a few days ago to have the FBI officers take over the case. Up to yesterday, everything appeared to be in place for the arrival of the special agents from the elite agency.
When the FBI officers arrive they will be briefed by Police Commissioner Dwayne Gibbs and Assistant Commissioner of Police in charge of the Homicide Bureau David Nedd. The FBI agents will work closely with lead investigator Sgt Parriman and other Homicide officers who have been probing the child’s death.
They will also be privy to a report by officers of the Special Anti Crime Unit (SAUTT) who carried out an examination at the crime scene where Guerra’s body was found. Newsday also learnt that the FBI officers will return to the crime scene, re-interview persons who were interviewed by local officers and dialogue with forensic pathologists Dr Eastlyn McDonald Burris, Dr Valery Alexandrov and Professor of Pathology Dr Hubert Daisley.
Up to yesterday no one was detained in connection with Guerra’s death, and sources revealed that a file has been sent to ACP Homicide David Nedd, which is expected to be sent to the Director of Public Prosecutions Roger Gaspard for his directions in the case.
On Wednesday Randolph Indarsingh, the grandfather of Guerra held a press briefing at his Gasparillo home to make a plea to government to retain the services of foreign experts to solve the death of the child.
The first autopsy carried out revealed Guerra died by drowning, while a second autopsy cited asphyxia along with blunt force trauma to the chest as causes of death. The third autopsy, done by American pathologist Gill pointed to homicidal asphyxia.
Up to yesterday the Homicide Bureau had not yet classified the death of Guerra, and Senior Superintendent Wayne Dick, the head of the Homicide Bureau, noted that investigations are continuing apace.
Guerra went missing on February 18 when he left his home to go to a nearby mini mart to purchase two energy drinks and a garbage bag. When he failed to return home, a report was made to the Gasparillo police and searches carried out for the boy proved futile.
On February 20 the boys body was found in a watercourse at Tarouba, and was identified by his grandfather Randolph. However, it was not until February 22 that the first autopsy was carried out.
Nigson wrote:pioneer wrote:How much time allyuh went out in public n see ah adult slappin up ah child?...cuffin...kickin...what allyuh do? I personally didn't do sh1t cuz we have zero laws here to deal with it. Or police who would actually take you serious.
Reminded you of the good old days eh pioneer.....back when you were a tweeter,,,lol,,,,