How to loose your car in 5 seconds in Trinidad

Kamikaze

so staged lol

Postby Kamikaze » April 25th, 2009, 3:45 pm

LOL SO staged by police , thats an officers car and thats an officer look at his movements , plus the car was parked without the handbrake on and camera man just happen to be focuing at exact spot good plot though to scare the population into compliance

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 25th, 2009, 3:47 pm

^^You're wrong.

Very wrong

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 25th, 2009, 3:48 pm

^ from the other video it seems it happens many times a day by Crobar - may not be staged

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » May 7th, 2009, 9:20 am

I see this video has made it onto Live Leak :lol:

One of the featured videos today...

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=0cb_1241647639

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » May 7th, 2009, 10:23 am

Jus viewed it on liveleak..you should read the comments..hilarious..they have no idea where the tow happened

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » May 7th, 2009, 1:04 pm

Crixx_Creww wrote:this is me in the video.
So when i told the officer there was video evidence, he replied" Bring it nah, i dare yuh bring it nah"

How you knew of the video? Did one of your partners record it?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » May 7th, 2009, 1:07 pm

Just another example of Police abusing their authority... I heard they went in by a family and killed their dog because it "rush" them