S_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:http://www.facebook.com/bmobile
rile on bbmguntas
OH GOOAAAR MUH BEARY DONG E CYA WUKK
WHA WE WANT?!
COMPENSATION!!
whats wrong with asking for compensation for lack of service?
Kronik wrote:My 4g was working whole time......pt lisas to chaguanas
bmobile wrote:Earlier today, maintenance work to improve reliability on the GSM network resulted in some customers experiencing difficulty using data services. On recognizing this unintended effect, we reversed changes made to the GSM system and regular data services were restored. We sincerely regret any inconvenience and assure customers that no billing charges would have been applied for unsuccessful attempts at sending and receiving data during this time.
rfari wrote:4g working here in rima. Bess speeds
Edit: hard luck. Thought this was the digicel 4g ched
firstchoicett wrote:rfari wrote:4g working here in rima. Bess speeds
Edit: hard luck. Thought this was the digicel 4g ched
Lol
S_2NR wrote:
And I cut all data two weeks ago eh. Tstt is a joke. Already got accustomed to using wifi wherever I go anyway. Some man call begging me to take 4g. I say keep it.
Rooki3 wrote:does bmobile *121# service reflect the actual amts of data & minutes left?
Rooki3 wrote:right now i on 0mins remaining, wud query my bill when its payment time
jsm1985 wrote:Has anyone been able to use their phone as a mobile hotspot with their 4G plan? I've been unable to share my connection via my SGS3.
On a side note, 5GB is A LOT of data to use, I received 3.1 GB out of my 5 GB plan when I signed up on November 5th, and as of right now I still have 2.4 GB remaining, and my billing cycle renews tomorrow.
Kronik wrote:been having that problem too. when trying to activate it, it says no mobile data active, but yet my 4G is on
You have 8513.6Mb ,
remaining