The Trinituner Entrepreneurship/Self Employed/ Side Hustle Thread

STORM1234

Re: I hate my Office Job

Postby STORM1234 » February 23rd, 2015, 11:31 am

was gonna ask if op is ah powda neck guntress or an injun beti, but never mind. like she done geh make out.

Postby dougla_boy » February 23rd, 2015, 11:49 am

ah ha 300 OP.....wwgd?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 23rd, 2015, 12:08 pm

bigfoot wrote: always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation
:bump:
i'm stuck in a office as well, studied to be a automotive service tech, endup behind a desk. idk what happened. :cry:

Postby S_2NR » February 23rd, 2015, 12:09 pm

Lol. Only a select few lucky people love their job. Its called work for a reason.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 23rd, 2015, 1:24 pm

Sundar wrote:
bigfoot wrote: always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation
i'm stuck in a office as well, studied to be a automotive service tech, endup behind a desk. idk what happened. :cry:

At least you got a really cool display pic from it.

Postby Les Bain » February 23rd, 2015, 1:31 pm

+Love my duties
-Work with a bunch of coonts
-Make shet money
+Permanent status
+Union represented

So at the end of the day I eh making much but the coonts could suck it.

EDIT: +One of few people with a office (nice view too)
Last edited by Les Bain on February 23rd, 2015, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 23rd, 2015, 1:32 pm

OP i kno that feel

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 1:37 pm

Op whats your job title?

Postby dougla_boy » February 23rd, 2015, 2:00 pm

Condom Demonstrator

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 23rd, 2015, 2:00 pm

better yet op should post a pic

Postby RBphoto » February 23rd, 2015, 2:05 pm

Become a minister of religion. The more stupid things you say, the more money you get. Does not matter which religion really... they are all the same.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 23rd, 2015, 2:57 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Sundar wrote:

At least you got a really cool display pic from it.

i wanted a straight six one :cry: , maybe its a sign :idea: , future v6 :twisted:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 23rd, 2015, 3:08 pm

LovinDiva ett fat ?

Pm pics and forget abt job

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:27 pm

randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?

Hmmm ... Very disrespectful .. !!

You are trolling.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 23rd, 2015, 3:39 pm

orangefox wrote:

You are trolling.

it seems that some people have a moderator complex.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 4:09 pm

lost to all wrote:
orangefox wrote:

You are trolling.

Not really !

Tuners can get so personal and insulting .

It is a shame that many are emotional and cannot take some heated humor.

But then Tuner has it's crazies !!

Best to leave alone . Some per Guardian or Express are 'Goat' personality types :(

Any hoot .. I love my Office Job !!

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 23rd, 2015, 4:14 pm

orangefox wrote:
lost to all wrote:
orangefox wrote:

You are trolling.

Not really !

Best to leave alone . Some per Guardian or Express are 'Goat' personality types :(

hoss, you have a life ?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 4:18 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:
orangefox wrote:
lost to all wrote:
orangefox wrote:

You are trolling.

Not really !

hoss, you have a life ?

Yes !! A fantastic life. Fantastic job.
You seem to be a sufferer .

Ok send me your resume :mrgreen:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 23rd, 2015, 4:19 pm

^^^^Trinituner is his life

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 4:21 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^^Trinituner is his life

Yes Trini Tuner is entertaining.

I love to drink, party and fish down the Isles.

Life is to be lived . Again I love my office job.

Explain why in a few minutes .

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 23rd, 2015, 4:35 pm

orangefox wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^^Trinituner is his life

Yes Trini Tuner is entertaining.

I love to drink, party and fish down the Isles.

Life is to be lived . Again I love my office job.

Explain why in a few minutes .

THis cant be good :roll: :(

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 4:44 pm

Ok I will make it simple.

Orange loves his Office Job.

But Why ? Be a Monkey. Top Monkey.

An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.

Losers ask Orange why you try so hard ? Now that is the secret to success .
Many Tuners give up. Give up as they wake up. There is no perseverance.

Let me give an example. Dr. Moonilal is a comic. Chief Whip. But why envy ?
He has a Phd and is an attorney . Family man. Rich. He persevered.

Success takes hard work. Much anger come from envy while the one envied is working.

Ask Duane.

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2015, 5:16 pm

Is pm you tell me pm Duane dey?

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2015, 5:17 pm

See you next month fadda

Postby Slartibartfast » February 23rd, 2015, 10:19 pm

orangefox wrote:An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.

Q. Why does orangefax always seem like he is above you?

A. Cuz any direction you look at him from all you see is an a*hole

On a serious note though, how many geriatric relatives with AOL electronic mail accounts do you have? I only ask because everything you post seems like it is straight out of a chain email that only someone born in the 1800s would find amusing.

Don't know what I mean? Take a look at the stalest jokes thread. I stop checking it solely because of your lame a** jokes.

Postby DVSTT » February 23rd, 2015, 10:51 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
orangefox wrote:An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.

Q. Why does orangefax always seem like he is above you?

On a serious note though, how many geriatric relatives with AOL electronic mail accounts do you have? I only ask because everything you post seems like it is straight out of a chain email that only someone born in the 1800s would find amusing.

Don't know what I mean? Take a look at the stalest jokes thread. I stop checking it solely because of your lame a** jokes.

OrangeFag really killed that thread.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 6:47 am

Yup. Just like the new heartbreak thread. I was goong to jump in after all that kicks tiidabanton was on but didnt bother after I see like 10 arangefax posts

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 24th, 2015, 7:45 am

**daydreaming what it would be like to be uber-orangefox**

I probably would get uber-banned...lol

Postby ismithx » February 24th, 2015, 9:28 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Q. Why does orangefax always seem like he is above you?

Lol I'm so done yes

MsStar

Postby MsStar » February 25th, 2015, 12:19 pm

orangefox wrote:^^^

Ok I will make it simple.

Orange loves his Office Job.

But Why ? Be a Monkey. Top Monkey.

An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.

Losers ask Orange why you try so hard ? Now that is the secret to success .
Many Tuners give up. Give up as they wake up. There is no perseverance.

Let me give an example. Dr. Moonilal is a comic. Chief Whip. But why envy ?
He has a Phd and is an attorney . Family man. Rich. He persevered.

Success takes hard work. Much anger come from envy while the one envied is working.

Ask Duane.

Is the user you speak of username Duane 3NE 2NR ?