So Robocop Finally Dead

Re: So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby Morpheus » July 19th, 2016, 10:19 pm

He comes across as relatively "cool" to me...

Cyah understand the screw pan security neither.
Think I went primary school with one of them. At least some years ago someone told me he is one of the main men as security for Abu. I feel that is him at back left. Hard to tell. We were 11yrs old last time I saw him.

Had a real 80's movie name.

Postby Morpheus » July 19th, 2016, 10:22 pm

"Black muslims" normally come across as the lawless criminals that always see it as a rank to me. That is why she emphasis that he is a "black muslim". LoL

Sad

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 19th, 2016, 11:01 pm

K74T wrote:Why?

Nah.. I just playing
but the man is an a$$ too. After you (bakr son) and your family controlling gangs and encouraging violence while using a religion as a disguise and.. oh yeah.. start a coup and overthrow the government...
Now they want to BE the Government?

but I was on sheit

Re: RE: Re: So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2016, 11:20 pm

Curtms wrote:
sMASH wrote:Right, Robocop gone.... who going and take his place?

We need a strong muslim to replace him!
Smash you fit the profile!!!
let me see what cersi does in season 7,,, for ideas.

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 12:28 am

Men talking bout Kevin was big in the business and all kinda crap,man was just good with a certain circle of men and sometimes a crumb may have fallen,Kevin was far from 'big' in any criminal business,he was just well connected like many others are,this is T&T after all,and he was actually struggling at the time of his untimely death.

Kevin had a low level miserable streak at one point but as he had more kids he grew into a really responsible and considerate man,one could not find a better comrade and soldier, he was very generous and would give you his last or at least half of it .

A great father too,he danced with his daughter on her graduation night just last week! He had his 5 year old son with him and took a Sunday drive and ended up by Robo that fateful day,that could've been a number of people including me or even someone like Steven Cadiz or other business people and politicians. I have washed by Robo before and chatted while my vehicle washed,I certainly was never involved in any 'business' with him other than providing equipment for an excavation at his property,nor have I ever touched,seen or handled illegal weight,to the contrary with him I managed to ease the concerns of many supposedly legit and forthright businessmen sons who thought he wanted them,then almost overnight they all turned to super clubbers and 'partyers' lol.

We all know Robo was no saint but he was no idiot and was actually turning into a businessman probably no worse than many we admire with their own dark secrets,secrets involving alliances with people like Robo himself or worse to do their self serving ego driven bidding, say what you want about Robo he was no wolf in sheep clothing, he was a wolf,but not a rabid one , many would rejoice at his grim demise but at the end of the day we are all human and products of different circumstances and environments and all are destined to die one way or another,and to the fellow humans I say RIP, personally I am fed up of all these murders,even murders of what we may consider the lowest low lives reflect negatively on T&T internationally and is an indictment on wider society,a society that thinks that being good and progressive is celebrating and trivializing events such as these.

Postby 16 cycles » July 20th, 2016, 5:51 am

Man romanticize robocop and the hustle yes....

Postby pete » July 20th, 2016, 6:26 am

That's exactly what's wrong with this country.

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2016, 6:27 am

Vii made Peter Parker cry yes

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 20th, 2016, 6:47 am

pete wrote:That's exactly what's wrong with this country.

So lemme see if I get this straight.

One man wore tshirt and jeans,ran a million dollar illegal empire,harassed and made people disappear,was revered by his community and his supporters and enforced his will through the barrel of a gun;he was branded a thug and a criminal.

Another one wore a suit and tie,has responsibility for multiple Billions of dollars missing from a country,used the power of his office to harrass high ranking officials,is revered by his country and supporters but enforced his and his financiers will through the barrel of a pen and he gets a state funeral and a hero's send off.

That's what's wrong with this country.

Postby pugboy » July 20th, 2016, 6:50 am

good eulogy

three wrongs sometimes make a right you know, not two

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2016, 7:01 am

What is wrong with the country?

Ttps, an their lazy added to let these things escalate. Imagine if as Robocop did start down the wrong path, and he was dealt with by the law. Any time he would try ah ting, they pick up with him, so he realize he not getting tru. So he applied his kills into lawful pursuits. The man might have been a respected businessman. Not s reviled one.

But no, police not doing their work. Not getting evidence that could stand up in court. What we expect when we only need them to have 3 cxc passes.
U get the dregs.

What wrong to this country?
The lazy police, who only want to raise funds on the highway.

Postby j.o.e » July 20th, 2016, 7:33 am

Skanky wrote:
pete wrote:That's exactly what's wrong with this country.

So lemme see if I get this straight.

One man wore tshirt and jeans,ran a million dollar illegal empire,harassed and made people disappear,was revered by his community and his supporters and enforced his will through the barrel of a gun;he was branded a thug and a criminal.

Another one wore a suit and tie,has responsibility for multiple Billions of dollars missing from a country,used the power of his office to harrass high ranking officials,is revered by his country and supporters but enforced his and his financiers will through the barrel of a pen and he gets a state funeral and a hero's send off.

That's what's wrong with this country.

I see what you tried to do there. Points for effort but talk about reaching and stretching !

Postby Les Bain » July 20th, 2016, 7:45 am

Some men in this thread sounding like they too never do nobody nutten. And have a fresh white vest for every day of the year.

Postby pete » July 20th, 2016, 8:00 am

Ok that's one of the things wrong with this country.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 20th, 2016, 8:10 am

VII wrote:Men talking bout Kevin was big in the business and all kinda crap,man was just good with a certain circle of men and sometimes a crumb may have fallen,Kevin was far from 'big' in any criminal business,he was just well connected like many others are,this is T&T after all,and he was actually struggling at the time of his untimely death.

Kevin had a low level miserable streak at one point but as he had more kids he grew into a really responsible and considerate man,one could not find a better comrade and soldier, he was very generous and would give you his last or at least half of it .

A great father too,he danced with his daughter on her graduation night just last week! He had his 5 year old son with him and took a Sunday drive and ended up by Robo that fateful day,that could've been a number of people including me or even someone like Steven Cadiz or other business people and politicians. I have washed by Robo before and chatted while my vehicle washed,I certainly was never involved in any 'business' with him other than providing equipment for an excavation at his property,nor have I ever touched,seen or handled illegal weight,to the contrary with him I managed to ease the concerns of many supposedly legit and forthright businessmen sons who thought he wanted them,then almost overnight they all turned to super clubbers and 'partyers' lol.

We all know Robo was no saint but he was no idiot and was actually turning into a businessman probably no worse than many we admire with their own dark secrets,secrets involving alliances with people like Robo himself or worse to do their self serving ego driven bidding, say what you want about Robo he was no wolf in sheep clothing, he was a wolf,but not a rabid one , many would rejoice at his grim demise but at the end of the day we are all human and products of different circumstances and environments and all are destined to die one way or another,and to the fellow humans I say RIP, personally I am fed up of all these murders,even murders of what we may consider the lowest low lives reflect negatively on T&T internationally and is an indictment on wider society,a society that thinks that being good and progressive is celebrating and trivializing events such as these.

Why don't you nominate him for the ORTT that Mannings family keeps turning down.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 20th, 2016, 8:19 am

E was a good boy e only killed 100 people.

So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2016, 9:04 am

VII wrote:Men talking bout Kevin was big in the business and all kinda crap,man was just good with a certain circle of men and sometimes a crumb may have fallen,Kevin was far from 'big' in any criminal business,he was just well connected like many others are,this is T&T after all,and he was actually struggling at the time of his untimely death.

All that to say you knew Robo and Kevin?

Sounds like they were your mentors and you were stalking them.

Like you go around telling everyone u know Robocop. Did u get respect?

Do know know the meaning of "faaling" ?

Do you love Robes?

Dry your crying eyes robostalker.

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 9:15 am

Should tell allyuh decent businessmen friends not to hire people like Robo to make people disappear when it's convenient,that's what's wrong with this country...the wolf in sheep clothing that some of you all like to worship and shine their muffler tips..Gimme a Robo or any known criminal any day over an insecure wolf in sheep clothing.

I have never in my life sought the services of such people although been encouraged to done people for all kinda trivial matters by very respectable and 'decent' people..Despite struggles and challenges personally I could never be the low life that some ' rich' people are here...

There would always be room for people like Robo to flourish when there are rich idiots who are willing to engage them for their services..

I used to lime with a very rich idiot and every week he wanted me to find a man to do something to people,the slightest challenge and the idiot wanta to get people to shoot,vandalize ,intimidate etc..while the gangsters I knew all wanted to do legit business...the problems in our society is more than just street thugs,it's essentially hypocrisy...

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 9:19 am

cherrypopper wrote:E was a good boy e only killed 100 people.

That's the problem I don't need such people to do anything for me padna...just hard to avoid them due where I'm from and have always known such men,back to Aldwyn and Derek King,Rennie Paul ,Barry Alphonse,Spanish etc...and I'm certain the police know I know/known them...and they have no problem with it trust me...actually sometimes I pass through by Spanish to make shortcuts to the highway etc...

I don't need any gangsta validation and I'm not afraid to go anytime..I savor the next step...you or no close minded little runt can stop me from having an opinion based on experiences...some of the most dangerous people in T&T are 'honest' hardworking businessmen..
Last edited by VII on July 20th, 2016, 9:26 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby cinco » July 20th, 2016, 9:20 am

VII wrote:Should tell allyuh decent businessmen friends not to hire people like Robo to make people disappear when it's convenient,that's what's wrong with this country...the wolf in sheep clothing that some of you all like to worship and shine their muffler tips..Gimme a Robo or any known criminal any day over an insecure wolf in sheep clothing.

I have never in my life sought the services of such people although been encouraged to done people for all kinda trivial matters by very respectable and 'decent' people..Despite struggles and challenges personally I could never be the low life that some ' rich' people are here...

There would always be room for people like Robo to flourish when there are rich idiots who are willing to engage them for their services..

I used to lime with a very rich idiot and every week he wanted me to find a man to do something to people,the slightest challenge and the idiot wanta to get people to shoot,vandalize ,intimidate etc..while the gangsters I knew all wanted to do legit business...the problems in our society is more than just street thugs,it's essentially hypocrisy...

So what you saying is you have information that you don't report

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 9:28 am

cinco wrote:
VII wrote:Should tell allyuh decent businessmen friends not to hire people like Robo to make people disappear when it's convenient,that's what's wrong with this country...the wolf in sheep clothing that some of you all like to worship and shine their muffler tips..Gimme a Robo or any known criminal any day over an insecure wolf in sheep clothing.

So what you saying is you have information that you don't report

Yeh boy I fraid dem big businesmen,at least with the gangstas some kinda phone call could make and it could be 'ah cool scene' ,but boy dem rich decent insecure people would bury you in a heartbeat for a price,everybody's day would come,of course it wouldn't necessarily be head shots,could be a number of other inconveniences..
Last edited by VII on July 20th, 2016, 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 20th, 2016, 9:43 am

gangsta wanna be legit...& legit bidnezzmen wanna be gangsta...

sounds about right

Postby Les Bain » July 20th, 2016, 9:44 am

Internet forums never cease to educate, enlighten and amuse...

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 9:57 am

Miktay wrote:

gangsta wanna be legit...& legit bidnezzmen wanna be gangsta...

sounds about right

You soo correct bro!! Simple as friggin that...only the dotish legit ones though...you know them well

Postby BrotherHood » July 20th, 2016, 10:11 am

AYSN wrote:brotherhood yuh going wake

na bredda

Postby eliteauto » July 20th, 2016, 10:14 am

Plenty sheltered ppl in here, explaining how a person's life was is not necessarily condoning the life just laying it out as it was. If a man was good to you all your life, mutual respect, straightforward etc how would you see that person even in death? Different ppl have different perspectives most of you here mouthing off have probably never even met the ppl you speak off you're just going by what you hear, same way ppl big up Ian Alleyne, Alexander and was on #teamjohnny while others would just laugh and shake their heads at these "heroes". Take a look at today's newspapers you'll see senior officers likening Robo to Robin Hood, some say he was a good man conversely the most recent Sen Supt of Central Division Jayson Forde in an interview gave a starkly different picture essentially saying "Good riddance". So why you wanna knock a man's perspective? To each their own *shrug*

VII

Postby VII » July 20th, 2016, 10:17 am

eliteauto wrote:Plenty sheltered ppl in here, explaining how a person's life was is not necessarily condoning the life just laying it out as it was. If a man was good to you all your life, mutual respect, straightforward etc how would you see that person even in death? Different ppl have different perspectives most of you here mouthing off have probably never even met the ppl you speak off you're just going by what you hear, same way ppl big up Ian Alleyne, Alexander and was on #teamjohnny while others would just laugh and shake their heads at these "heroes". Take a look at today's newspapers you'll see senior officers likening Robo to Robin Hood, some say he was a good man conversely the most recent Sen Supt of Central Division Jayson Forde in an interview gave a starkly different picture essentially saying "Good riddance". So why you wanna knock a man's perspective? To each their own *shrug*

Thank you!!! Phew..

Postby BrotherHood » July 20th, 2016, 11:09 am

Ah like how Lennox roll in man

Why is it that they have to dress in black and try to be intimidating? What's up with the army type boots?
What exactly is a "black muslim" as was posted earlier in the thread and where has the term or practice derived from?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2016, 11:19 am

when the real mark buss about the future of gate men go forget about what robo did or didnt do...wait for it

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » July 20th, 2016, 11:35 am

"show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are"!