2 weeks for motorists to get their affairs in order

Re: 2 weeks for motorists to get their affairs in order

Postby Spitfir3 » October 30th, 2014, 6:30 pm

nahh ..but ive been told if i was a woman i would've been a good looking one..take that for what its worth

Postby nervewrecker » October 30th, 2014, 6:33 pm

I does tint my own vehicles and all the rest at home. Its just stupid that they have to be stripped for inspection and they passed with it all the years before.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 30th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:nahh ..but ive been told if i was a woman i would've been a good looking one..take that for what its worth

Jail fuh U.

Postby black start » October 30th, 2014, 9:47 pm

White and blue pumpin ah vw? Dat sideline money though.....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 30th, 2014, 9:50 pm

black start wrote:White and blue pumpin ah vw? Dat sideline money though.....

Lock up fuh u too. Put u inna cell with RS.

psychokid

Postby psychokid » October 30th, 2014, 10:08 pm

Yogie bear u change occupation

Postby black start » October 30th, 2014, 10:08 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Please oh please not RS! My angus canna take a round two....

Postby rollingstock » October 30th, 2014, 10:18 pm

:evilbat:

Postby K74T » October 30th, 2014, 10:31 pm

He go pump yuh shivhole.

Postby black start » October 30th, 2014, 10:35 pm

he's gonna leave a blow hole....

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » October 30th, 2014, 10:40 pm

As I always say police service is brokes so it isn't surprising always always look at when they do these exercises always when after is budget or during the Christmas to carnival season

Postby Spitfir3 » October 30th, 2014, 11:27 pm

black start wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Please oh please not RS! My angus canna take a round two....

good thing you're my cell mate start i know you can be quiet the knight in shinning armor

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » October 31st, 2014, 11:45 am

hey, do you have to check from the date of registration of the vehicle or the date of manufacture of the vehicle when going to inspect?

the vehicle was inspected in LO 2yrs ago when i bought it, but it is actually more than 5 yrs old.

thnks

Postby Dizzy28 » October 31st, 2014, 12:42 pm

Rodn3y wrote:hey, do you have to check from the date of registration of the vehicle or the date of manufacture of the vehicle when going to inspect?

the vehicle was inspected in LO 2yrs ago when i bought it, but it is actually more than 5 yrs old.

thnks

Date of Manufacture

Postby eliteauto » October 31st, 2014, 12:58 pm

trinidrift wrote:As I always say police service is brokes so it isn't surprising always always look at when they do these exercises always when after is budget or during the Christmas to carnival season

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: dodoy

Postby redmanjp » November 3rd, 2014, 3:43 pm

so 2 weeks gone - any roadblocks yet? :roll:

Postby eliteauto » November 3rd, 2014, 4:04 pm

^^yup, lots

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 3rd, 2014, 4:13 pm

MadCrix wrote:and to get it retrofitted search on tuner for trini retrofit or on facebook

he will retrofit your existing headlamp housing for you legally.

once u tamper with yur lighting system u cud get charge!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 3rd, 2014, 4:13 pm

There was a roadblock on the foreshore Sunday morning around 2am.
Lots of vehicles were pulled over and questioned about inspection.

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2014, 4:20 pm

typical dotish police...before they question the drivers....

Postby Team Loco » November 3rd, 2014, 4:24 pm

I agree. Unless u own kitt

Postby eliteauto » November 3rd, 2014, 4:27 pm

all dem vehicles had legal advice, all chose the right to remain silent

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 3rd, 2014, 4:30 pm

Ok ok lemme rephrase. The drivers were questioned. Kevin too early in d week boy lol

Was good to see them out...licensing south has been packed over the past week with vehicle owners trying to pass inspection on their vehicles

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 3rd, 2014, 5:06 pm

The Traffic Warden, Licensing Officers, Police combo is interesting to say the least. TWs need to learn their laws and regulations though

BlackDragon23

Postby BlackDragon23 » November 3rd, 2014, 6:24 pm

trinidrift wrote:As I always say police service is brokes so it isn't surprising always always look at when they do these exercises always when after is budget or during the Christmas to carnival season

Hahahaha!

Postby Spitfir3 » November 3rd, 2014, 7:14 pm

so anybody here get brace fuh tint/sticker/fancy light yet?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2014, 7:38 pm

ah hear real men in Curepe feel it last night...ticket share like wow

Postby rollingstock » November 3rd, 2014, 7:50 pm

Got stopped by the police last night, some Insp. Mystar.

Gave me a ticket.....

For a boatride middle of November.

clintus

Postby clintus » November 3rd, 2014, 8:10 pm

Seeing them come out in front Malabar police tonight and cars jus swinging onto a Rd behind them hence getting away lkm

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 3rd, 2014, 8:17 pm

reusable tint ftw