What pleases you in Trinidad??????

Re: What pleases you in Trinidad??????

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2014, 8:01 pm

medium pepper by red cap does be like heavy yes...but it does still lash...

Postby Hook » July 24th, 2014, 9:13 pm

thas cuz d channa have pepper, d kuchela have pepper, even d pepper have pepper

I does order slight to get medium :lol:

Postby Chimera » July 24th, 2014, 9:43 pm

Carnival and carnival fetes greatly please me

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2014, 6:47 am

the amount ah woman eet does have in the oval for any forms of cricket...

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 9:42 am

nick639 wrote:^^^^^ Dan thurs a small gyul drunk no mc carry me to d top of the stairs in triniposse and wanna start to d d nasty :/... Smallies gettin real outa hand, swear she was like 16

Quoted for testimony

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 26th, 2014, 10:06 am

That nobody of significance listens to fantasies written by scumbags.

the_guy_you_need_to_know

Postby the_guy_you_need_to_know » July 26th, 2014, 1:20 pm

well work not as hard to find as in other places,
we got oil and gas so that makes life good for me.
d oil in de coil

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 26th, 2014, 3:05 pm

Not many ppl want to know a weaklink that sells himself so easy to lick crude oil and gas from the battam of hell

the_guy_you_need_to_know

Postby the_guy_you_need_to_know » July 26th, 2014, 3:12 pm

The StraighTENr wrote:Not many ppl want to know a weaklink that sells himself so easy to lick crude oil and gas from the battam of hell

Well that’s your opinion, but the “battam of hell” as you put it pays for a lot of those conveniences that we trinis have gotten so accustomed to

so just saying pal

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2014, 7:17 am

nick639 wrote:^^^^^ Dan thurs a small gyul drunk no mc carry me to d top of the stairs in triniposse and wanna start to d d nasty :/... Smallies gettin real outa hand, swear she was like 16

cya say I aint lie

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 27th, 2014, 7:35 am

Ted_v2 wrote:De phoq. The cheapest stag I got was 8$ down in monjablo. (sp)

Morne Diablo.
The Stag I was referring to is in fact $8.00, and the 'chin is $13.00 8-)

Dannnn by the honey queen snackette in Mon Diablo is 10$ for the shot.

$36 for a nip and we by the beech

Postby 1UZFE » July 27th, 2014, 8:46 am

When u have a government who will drop food prices for a "limited time" when sheit hit d fan...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 27th, 2014, 8:56 am

pleased to know we conserved our native ancestry.

we put the carib in a bottle and the arawak on a chicken bag

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 27th, 2014, 10:55 am

Doubles :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2014, 11:51 am

yuh cud find ah tire shop on almost every corner in Trinidad

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2014, 12:04 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yuh cud find ah tire shop on almost every corner in Trinidad

Where I hail from is rum shop and Chinese restaurant.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2014, 4:41 pm

that too^

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 27th, 2014, 4:56 pm

well sheet, I have all 3 ^_^

Postby 1UZFE » July 28th, 2014, 5:53 pm

Sabriel wrote:A plum chow..

When yuh put some shadon beni n pepper in dat. Bess..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2014, 8:33 pm

governor plum
west indian red cherry
dodose,starch,half ripe julie mango
king orange and tangelos
chenette

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 28th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Carefree Life
Unity amongst Citizens (Well Mostly)
Tobago
Doubles from Calcutta Street, Long Circular

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2014, 10:05 pm

doubles with slight pepper and coconut chutney

Postby Trini Hookah » July 29th, 2014, 3:25 am

Hadda specify the doubles locations fellas

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 29th, 2014, 4:44 am

Doubles man in Dinsley opposite the Drug store does taste good...he bredda own by Eddie Hart too

Postby shogun » July 29th, 2014, 6:07 am

^Eh heh?... will try his hand.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2014, 8:08 am

long time was Kelvin and Rose by Valpark...not sure bout quality now though....

@trini hokkah: check last two pages

Postby 1UZFE » July 29th, 2014, 9:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:long time was Kelvin and Rose by Valpark...not sure bout quality now though....

@trini hokkah: check last two pages

Had crazy eyes friday nite or saturday morning. Was really good. Cucumber win all d time.

Postby DFC » July 29th, 2014, 10:06 am

Going to devastate some friends kitchen later.

We have almost no tension in Trini with regards to religion.

All my muslim people invite me over to eat and lime.

Postby zoom rader » July 29th, 2014, 11:10 am

DFC wrote:Going to devastate some friends kitchen later.

We have almost no tension in Trini with regards to religion.

All my muslim people invite me over to eat and lime.

Becarefull with dem born again christian churches

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2014, 11:12 am

another relatively ok thing I guess is

we doh get the kinda whether the Middle East and other places does get,floods like that..some places have some dred tornadoes too