rfari wrote:if i was a type ah fella eh zr. i would coat ur post so that u couldna backpedal when u performing fellatio on that 9mil ruger.
buh meem go do that.
rfari wrote:Zr racial virus prolly geh cured now i sure
mitsu_chick941 wrote:leave it up to tuners to take a thread about pelting bottle and make it about politics and race![]()
joker wrote:Me...I iz not a badman...but I could sen badman by allyuh...and is.favours I.granting..
..u want pics of mutilations ??? In trini..
Within 3 mths ...zoom rader?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zr racial virus prolly geh cured now i sure
Nothing to do racial virus bro. Just how it have guntas it have back-ah-dey injuns who feel dey bad and bumping gum. One night in a cell and dey wish dey listened to dey nanaa and nanee
Sky wrote:See what happens when ZR holds back for a couple weeks?
He explodes in a magnificent display of racism in a ched.
I'm gonna talk to some old people and proof check all you said in this thread about the past though.
rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
think about it you an injun living in St james in the 1950s and PNM just came into power, what are your chances in getting a job with the then PNM government. It ant have no cane fields to work in POS the only work you can do small odd jobs. Will the PNM provide for you at that time. How would make out as an injun living in POS now that white man gone.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
think about it you an injun living in St james in the 1950s and PNM just came into power, what are your chances in getting a job with the then PNM government. It ant have no cane fields to work in POS the only work you can do small odd jobs. Will the PNM provide for you at that time. How would make out as an injun living in POS now that white man gone.
just like the rest of indos at that time zr. in anycase u a nastiness scn. meem really have much to tell u again nah.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
just like the rest of indos at that time zr. in anycase u a nastiness scn. meem really have much to tell u again nah.
The rest of indos survive because they worked in cane fields as an Indo in POS under PNM you had to suck salt. ppl Like you dont want to face the facts
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
The rest of indos survive because they worked in cane fields as an Indo in POS under PNM you had to suck salt. ppl Like you dont want to face the facts
so all indos were cane cutters by ur logic then? pos, s grande, chaguanas, sando. with pnm in power at time i dont see what different it would make to if an indo lived in pos or elsewhere. because according to ur theory they will all suffer
them scare tactics not holding water zr. u could fool few, not most
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
so all indos were cane cutters by ur logic then? pos, s grande, chaguanas, sando. with pnm in power at time i dont see what different it would make to if an indo lived in pos or elsewhere. because according to ur theory they will all suffer
them scare tactics not holding water zr. u could fool few, not most
It have no cane feilds in POS or land to plant bodiee for an indo to survive. Which PNM government going to give them work. Those that stayed survived by opening small business .
zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?
once u qualified, u get the job. that's how it used to be. not like know.
and as for cepep contractors, tell me how many indo cepep contractors applied for projects...same goes for how many indos applied to join the ttps and the defence force.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?
once u qualified, u get the job. that's how it used to be. not like know.
and as for cepep contractors, tell me how many indo cepep contractors applied for projects...same goes for how many indos applied to join the ttps and the defence force.
How many ppl knew about the secret cecep program?