Strauss wrote:BOTH people should know how to cook a decent meal.
nos_specialist wrote:the women out here now, jus out to drink and party...no damn morals. they want d man to do EVERYTHING....time to go back to the days of bussin two slap and putting dem back in dey place...
redman10 wrote:^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..
pugboy wrote:you think a golddigger would marry a man who poorer than her ?
pugboy wrote:you think a woman would marry a man who poorer than her ?
zoom rader wrote:redman10 wrote:^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..
Dude I sit and watch this every day. Trini Women play dumb ass games with men. A mans mission is to bull. There is another thread, "who hotter" These dumb ass guys dont know its not a matter of who hotter its a matter of who gives the Best BJs with good bed skills. The dress up pretty women are all gamers looking to catch some dumb ass guy with a big credit card.
zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:you think a woman would marry a man who poorer than her ?
Who did shelly Dass marry and where is she?
redman10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:redman10 wrote:^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..
Dude I sit and watch this every day. Trini Women play dumb ass games with men. A mans mission is to bull. There is another thread, "who hotter" These dumb ass guys dont know its not a matter of who hotter its a matter of who gives the Best BJs with good bed skills. The dress up pretty women are all gamers looking to catch some dumb ass guy with a big credit card.
not all women are like that...most are..because of hw materialistic people are now..
but alot of men like how it is now..cuz ugly man wit $ cud get bess ting..
them kinda girls u referrin to is ting to fack n leave..
for serious relationships..once u see signs a girl like that..leave she a$$
zoom rader wrote:redman10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:redman10 wrote:^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..
not all women are like that...most are..because of hw materialistic people are now..
but alot of men like how it is now..cuz ugly man wit $ cud get bess ting..
them kinda girls u referrin to is ting to fack n leave..
for serious relationships..once u see signs a girl like that..leave she a$$
Correct dude, Ugly man is in style now. But Never commit to a serious relationship unless the girl says so, U must always be in control of a relationship never her.
zoom rader wrote:nos_specialist wrote:the women out here now, jus out to drink and party...no damn morals. they want d man to do EVERYTHING....time to go back to the days of bussin two slap and putting dem back in dey place...
The Trini women has changed their value to Money and status . They have become americanise .They perfer to go after the dude with the Audi Vs B15.They expect the Man to pay for everything, they get in to all the fetes,shows and Dinners for free. The trini Man has become a wuss they take all these abuse for exchange for Pusssy. Most of the time they get None and will continue doing so long as the women has the power over them.Trini women are just users and the men allow this to happen.