mero wrote:Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?
Why Sturge hadda guide Alexander to answer every question under his breath? Why Alexander can't even read or present his reports?
And what official bodies have deemed us a "crashed economy"? Tancoo already viewed untrustworthy since Kamla put him in place.
Public backpay also doesnt seem to be coming in anytime soon.
Well this what I asking, i eh hearing nun bout public backpay. Wam you schupid or wa?hover11 wrote:Crashed ?? But u have enough to get your BACK PAY??? Requesting 13 million for PARLIAMENTARIANS?? But nothing for the working class?mero wrote:Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?
Why Sturge hadda guide Alexander to answer every question under his breath? Why Alexander can't even read or present his reports?
And what official bodies have deemed us a "crashed economy"? Tancoo already viewed untrustworthy since Kamla put him in place.
Both sides taking the working class for fools . PNM approved the SRC report and UNC expediting such to ensure backpay is paid within a matter of months while working class waiting years for their just dues.mero wrote:Well this what I asking, i eh hearing nun bout public backpay. Wam you schupid or wa?hover11 wrote:Crashed ?? But u have enough to get your BACK PAY??? Requesting 13 million for PARLIAMENTARIANS?? But nothing for the working class?mero wrote:Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?
Doesn't matter we wasnt getting shite from PNM so matters notmero wrote:Is your mood still BIG?
Less revenue earning, but they borrowing more to pay themselves when they suddenly didnt have the power the reverse the SRC salary increase they pretended to complain about while all of you rallied behind them and single out KR.
See Farley pretending to be cool and unbothered too after nobody from Tobago made it to the 100 man Cabinet and Bago getting the least funds in the last decade.
Honourable,The_Honourable wrote:I'm pretty sure the backpay is loading but it's not going to happen so soon, even the PSA head knows this.
That's more for the upcoming budget which is next 3-4 months.
Pepto bizmol by the case ...mero wrote:sMASH unemployed since before 2013 so he dont care about anyone backpay cuz he have none to get.
Smash also still thinks he still getting an FUL
mero wrote:sMASH unemployed since before[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]]
so he dont care about anyone backpay cuz he have none to get.
Smash also still thinks he still getting an FUL
pugboy wrote:now see a vid ponging homeland sandra as essentially illiterate
the new eddie hart
Dizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?
hover11 wrote:Actually this makes sense....how did a functioning illiterate rise the ranks of the TTPSDizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?
j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Actually this makes sense....how did a functioning illiterate rise the ranks of the TTPSDizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?
Have you interacted with police ?
And you couldn't really clown him cuz he coulda beat yuh real bad.j.o.e wrote:pugboy wrote:now see a vid ponging homeland sandra as essentially illiterate
the new eddie hart
Sandra is the fella who used to talk plenty in primary school but stuttering when he had to ready aloud.
Dizzy, what is a functional illiterate?Dizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?
mero wrote:Dizzy, what is a functional illiterate?Dizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?
bluefete wrote:Watching the Parliament Channel is Jones' these days when the politicians are there.
Today was KFC Extra Spicy.
If you don't understand both sides playing trinis for arses then you can't be helped. Rowley thief as much as he could until he couldn't thief no more then buss out now tancoo saying the economy crash yet they looking to expedite their backpay. Everybody securing their own interests and nobody actually governing the country.mero wrote:"“You see that 47 per cent Rowley gave himself and the increase in pension for Stuart Young, we have to find a way to take that back from them. They did not even work for four per cent, but gave themselves 47 per cent.”
Lol at we have to find a way to take it back. Did he direct that to the party in power that is capable of that? Did he mention the 10% he clap for?
Shameless bunch of people. Unions forever failing. Ancel still think he getting Petrotrin too lol