maj. tom wrote:that Wingroad will be on trinicarsforsale just now.
Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
so when we hear another 1 or a few dead we react like oh ok then ........
Rovin wrote:it look like is only me & u ^^ who does bother to post news here anymore cause so much stuff FB has that nobody bothers to post on tuner![]()
..... ahh well , do like others & doh study eet : jes go about our daily bisnis
Rovin wrote:it look like is only me & u ^^ who does bother to post news here anymore cause so much stuff FB has that nobody bothers to post on tuner![]()
..... ahh well , do like others & doh study eet : jes go about our daily bisnis
PariaMan wrote:Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
He said that it worked very well when he was national security minister.
However Kamla refused to get the bill extended
A lot of blood on somebody's hand
Have men with 18 charges on bail , no enforcement required just bail denialDe Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
What sheit is this? Wasn't the Gang Legislation supposed to be the cure all for the problem? Isn't the follow the market vendor/souse man wealth the solution? NO legislation is effective without enforcement and adjudication.
De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
What sheit is this? Wasn't the Gang Legislation supposed to be the cure all for the problem? Isn't the follow the market vendor/souse man wealth the solution? NO legislation is effective without enforcement and adjudication.
PariaMan wrote:Have men with 18 charges on bail , no enforcement required just bail denialDe Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
This was in place during the PP Goverment and it workedDe Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:Have men with 18 charges on bail , no enforcement required just bail denialDe Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment billRovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it
Again, when we start to interfere with people's rights, we have to be careful. Yes it sounds atrocious when bail is granted to some individuals, but to swing the pendulum too hard the other way is to invite victimization and political fackery.
These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....
zoom rader wrote:These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....
UNC not in power clownrandolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....
Nah better yet ask Anil and Kamla, they were the creators of Life Sport after all that paid gangsters.That 34 million lost in Life Sports could have been used to upgrade the electrical system in San Fernando General Hospital, but then again UNC have no regard for poor people only contractor friends.
zoom rader wrote:UNC not in power clownrandolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....
Nah better yet ask Anil and Kamla, they were the creators of Life Sport after all that paid gangsters.That 34 million lost in Life Sports could have been used to upgrade the electrical system in San Fernando General Hospital, but then again UNC have no regard for poor people only contractor friends.
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....