AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Premchand1976

Re: AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Postby Premchand1976 » January 3rd, 2019, 12:19 pm

pugboy wrote:they need to start charging men for wearing they pants too low as well
or lock them up since most bandits wear pants like that with white vest and gold chain
This !!!!!!!

Postby timelapse » January 3rd, 2019, 1:05 pm

I though monkey does only swing on vines.Yu doh scrape yuh battam on the floor when the vines too low?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 3rd, 2019, 1:16 pm

Eh i ready to fite for my rightz.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2019, 1:18 pm

car show with police escort...I deh

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 3rd, 2019, 1:24 pm

when, where?

Postby 16 cycles » January 3rd, 2019, 1:28 pm

Monkey Man wrote:Image

so all the cars with mods gathering in one place?

i feel a LO made that post...

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » January 3rd, 2019, 1:35 pm

um... so when gas price gone up nobody do anything... an now they want to have motorcade because LO targeting drop low vehicles? MInd you... all that stop and go driving with dem low vehicles would tend to use more gas eh....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2019, 1:41 pm

I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..

1: is not your money spending
2: you not driving it
3: which law is being broken?

and NO, I is not one ah dem with the jop low

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 3rd, 2019, 1:41 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:Image

so all the cars with mods gathering in one place?

i feel a LO made that post...

It's a trap.

I just joking... But it could be... Gathering up all the offenders in one place... Easy pickings

Postby K74T » January 3rd, 2019, 1:47 pm

Rice parade

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 3rd, 2019, 2:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..

It is your money spending;
When you have to follow one of these vehicles, mashing brakes for every little undulation in the road, causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle.
When you using all this extra fuel either following or overtaking them.
When the modification fails and they crash into you when they lose control.

How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid potholes and undulations you driving through normal.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2019, 2:09 pm

kamakazi wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..

When you have to follow one of these vehicles, mashing brakes for every little undulation in the road, causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle.

How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid potholes and undulations you driving through normal.

allyuh does make small matters real trivial jed

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 3rd, 2019, 2:13 pm

New hash tags

#LOWLIVESMATTER

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » January 3rd, 2019, 2:26 pm

kamakazi wrote:

This has to be the stupidest most illogical baseless thing I've heard for this year thus far.

And no...I'm not a drop low driver.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 3rd, 2019, 2:31 pm

thelem-again wrote:
kamakazi wrote:

This has to be the stupidest most illogical baseless thing I've heard for this year thus far.

And no...I'm not a drop low driver.
The year is still young...
There is still plenty of time to experience what I have gone through.

Postby 16 cycles » January 3rd, 2019, 2:36 pm

kamakazi wrote:
mashing brakes for every little ……….. in the road
causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle

When they dodge a …………... they crash into you.

How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid …………...

who charging MOWT???

Seeker

Postby Seeker » January 3rd, 2019, 3:57 pm

Was driving behind another jop low rider between Grande and Manzan last Saturday

I felt really sorry for the driver; only snaking all over the road, plus his car was full of people

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » January 3rd, 2019, 5:07 pm

Watch dem .....smh
Screenshot_2019-01-03-17-05-52.jpeg

Postby pugboy » January 3rd, 2019, 5:08 pm

bro, dont feel sorry for ppl who not sorry for themselves
ignorance is bliss

Seeker wrote:Was driving behind another jop low rider between Grande and Manzan last Saturday

I felt really sorry for the driver; only snaking all over the road, plus his car was full of people

Postby pugboy » January 3rd, 2019, 5:11 pm

once I was driving through lange park(hump city) behind one of them
I get fedup and pull aside and start to check my phone for messages
when I look up, the firetruck idiot had also stopped just after the next hump and looking back
like he saw me stop and want to try and stay close to keep the nuisanceness alive

kamakazi wrote:

Postby Dave » January 3rd, 2019, 6:13 pm

Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?
Stock should be OK, anything else maybe an issue.
Off course I can't find my silencer insert.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » January 3rd, 2019, 6:33 pm

A lowered motorcade? You could imagine how slow that go be??

Postby gastly369 » January 3rd, 2019, 7:30 pm

Sundar wrote:
Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?[/quote
Once you have a silencer fitted yuh gt. Dinosaur laws prevails again. is there no way we can force the gov't to amend these laws?
Stupesssss
IMG_20170902_165513.jpeg

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 3rd, 2019, 8:12 pm

pugboy wrote:Praise the lord
Idiots who have to drive at a crawling pace with the bad roads

I agree but it have plenty roads in this country where trucks and 4x4 have to drive at crawling pace.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » January 3rd, 2019, 8:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
pugboy wrote:Praise the lord
Idiots who have to drive at a crawling pace with the bad roads

I agree but it have plenty roads in this country where trucks and 4x4 have to drive at crawling pace.

D Roads Badd eh, dey real effin Badd...!!!
But...In d instance ah dem 4x4 jivin slow, dem only doin that to protect dey cromz causa d low profile tyres or not to mud up d sides fuh dem with off road tyres way outside d fenders...

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2019, 8:51 pm

Dave wrote:
Meem have none of that..
Like I have to keep it at 3000rpm yes

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 3rd, 2019, 8:55 pm

gastly369 wrote:
Sundar wrote:
Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?[/quote
Once you have a silencer fitted yuh gt. Dinosaur laws prevails again. is there no way we can force the gov't to amend these laws?
Stupesssss
IMG_20170902_165513.jpeg

?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 3rd, 2019, 10:01 pm

Dave wrote:
Meem have none of that..
Like I have to keep it at 3000rpm yes

Postby j.o.e » January 3rd, 2019, 10:07 pm

To ppl saying dropped cars are not affecting anyone. Have a co worker car so low that he can’t make a full lock. Which leads me to believe he probably makes very wide turns at intersections and can’t make emergency maneuvers . Nonsense tends to add up after awhile.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 3rd, 2019, 10:21 pm

They doing anything about overly bright headlights and white indicators?

I sure the answer is no.