PNM immigration officers

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2017, 3:22 am

Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.

Expect more rubber talk from the PNM Prime Minster. A man of words but no action.

I can't believe that ppl was duped to putting this into power. More citizens are suffering day by day yet still Redman will come with his bullchit PNM spin.

Re: PNM immigration officers

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2017, 5:44 am

So wah deh do?

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2017, 7:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?

Yesterday morning had one immigration on duty

Postby Ben_spanna » December 1st, 2017, 9:15 am

said it many times and ill keep saying it, PSA needs to go, these frigging immigration offices that hide behind the PSA need to be FIRED NOW, get people in there who are capable and willing to work!

Postby Dizzy28 » December 1st, 2017, 9:24 am

zoom rader wrote:Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.

Expect more rubber talk from the PNM Prime Minster. A man of words but no action.

I can't believe that ppl was duped to putting this into power. More citizens are suffering day by day yet still Redman will come with his bullchit PNM spin.

You asked the immigration officers to see their party card?

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2017, 9:34 am

zoom rader wrote:Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.

Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.

It is the DNA of Trini culture and we continue to fail. You step on someone foot and even if you appolgise they ready to flight.

Trinis are nasty , angry , rude and impossible to deal with.

It will take decades to rid this country of this type of mental behaviour

Postby Les Bain » December 1st, 2017, 9:43 am

Ben_spanna wrote:said it many times and ill keep saying it, PSA needs to go, these frigging immigration offices that hide behind the PSA need to be FIRED NOW, get people in there who are capable and willing to work!

It's a wider problem backed by the PSA.
Been represented by them since 2002 and only needed their muscle nearly 3 years ago with a dire situation that the jokey HR department were willing to giggle over and sweep under the carpet.

That sharply contrasts with the growing force of stereotypical public service mentality cows who get PSA representation when they get braced for breaching confidentiality agreements, latecoming, sh!t stirring, bullying...long list. PSA representation turned this workplace into a backwards organization and turned the subversive elements into the protected majority.

These days they lounging around, talking bout who they voting for in the PSA elections.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 1st, 2017, 9:45 am

Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.

It is the DNA of Trini culture and we continue to fail. You step on someone foot and even if you appolgise they ready to flight.

In my experience the poor work attitude and proclivity to industrial action/not working whether legal or not (here's looking at you school teachers) by the public service transcends races, ethnicity, religions and party affiliations. The unifying factor is that they are all Trinis.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2017, 10:00 am

^^ the British left a decent society after 1962 that was the end of it .

Black man rule , behaviour and culture have all failed us. Look around lil dumb injun girls winning more than cro cro black hen chicken. Raj wearing his pants down to knees.

Trini in need of help

Postby MaxPower » December 1st, 2017, 10:36 am

Alot of people may look at this thread as racist...ent?

Remember there are MANY trinis who DGAF about this country and its racist wars....we want yall fight and kill eachother out to make trinidad a better place.

Many of us who are not affected by allyuh panty man crying over UNC and PNM...

Many of us who distant ourselves from our “fellow” pathetic trinis...

We have good jobs, respectable families and some of us may be poor but clean and work with what we have. Allyuh will complain over and over and blame and blame...some of us simply work harder to make our lives comfortable and not miserable and angry like typical trinis...

We do not associate ourselves with you nasty trinidadians.....dont feel the whole country in the same boat...allyuh will be dying on the side of the road and you will be run over.

Point of this reply? Not everyone cares.

Licensed to Walk!
Location: Refusing to beg ppl to do the job they're being paid for!

Postby Licensed to Walk! » December 1st, 2017, 10:52 am

You sure bout that? Cause when I passed thru it had plenty!

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2017, 11:28 am

Licensed to Walk! wrote:

You sure bout that? Cause when I passed thru it had plenty!

Yep Reports were around 9.20am

Licensed to Walk!

Postby Licensed to Walk! » December 1st, 2017, 11:46 am

Well, what’s your source? Whose report?

Postby mero » December 1st, 2017, 12:23 pm

Licensed to Walk! wrote:Well, what’s your source? Whose report?
[url]uncbloggers.co.pp[/url]

Postby toyolink » December 1st, 2017, 12:55 pm

Wednesday afternoon immigration service was quite friendly, but hell, customs was torture.
The issues in the airport seem to be quite serious and unfortunately, it looks like everybody trapped in the prevailing situation (working personnel and travellers ) are under real pressure.
My advice is, prepare yourself physically and mentally as well as don't give anyone a obvious reason to 'shout at you' and if you can help the elderly and kids please do.
BTW, immigration in Miami aint no bed of roses either this time of the year.
The world of international travel seems to have gone mad.

Postby matr1x » December 1st, 2017, 1:16 pm

Look at Zimbabwe and you will see what pnm country ideals are like.

Postby dougla_boy » December 1st, 2017, 1:17 pm

this is ZR ent?

srs question

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 1st, 2017, 2:57 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Image

this is ZR ent?

srs question

ded

Postby De Dragon » December 1st, 2017, 3:10 pm

mero wrote:
Licensed to Walk! wrote:Well, what’s your source? Whose report?
[url]uncbloggers.co.pp[/url]

Like he's not familiar with the old zr...............

Postby K74T » December 1st, 2017, 6:09 pm

Feeling like a bluefete thread

Postby 88sins » December 2nd, 2017, 9:47 am

zoom rader wrote:Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.

well there's simple solutions to your simple problems...
either
go back to wherever it is you came from & don't come back to T&T, that way you won't have to deal with PNM, PNM immigration officers, or "nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with" Trinis
or
man up, grow a pair, quit your bellyaching, & help actively fix the problems you think/see/know we as Trini's have.

& as evidenced by that post of yours, you yourself are supposedly a Trini, ergo it is expected that you are just as nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with as every other Trini.

just a couple suggestions & an observation, apply them as, where & when needed

Postby RedVEVO » December 2nd, 2017, 8:15 pm

Immigration personnel is TTPS .

They interchangeable for years now.

They do not work.

So what do you expect ?

Licensed to Walk!

Postby Licensed to Walk! » December 3rd, 2017, 12:00 am

RedVEVO wrote:Immigration personnel is TTPS

Really?

Postby RedVEVO » December 3rd, 2017, 1:28 am

Licensed to Walk! wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Immigration personnel is TTPS

Really?

Where you living ? :shock:

TTPS interchange with Immigration long time .

Who you think go after illegals in TT ? 8-)

Oseidh

Postby Oseidh » December 3rd, 2017, 9:04 am

How is this PNM fault

whizzard

Postby whizzard » December 3rd, 2017, 10:01 am

Oseidh wrote:

How is this PNM fault

True, wasn't it the PP that bought Watson Duke a few years ago?

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2017, 10:59 am

either
go back to wherever it is you came from & don't come back to T&T, that way you won't have to deal with PNM, PNM immigration officers, or "nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with" Trinis
or
man up, grow a pair, quit your bellyaching, & help actively fix the problems you think/see/know we as Trini's have.

& as evidenced by that post of yours, you yourself are supposedly a Trini, ergo it is expected that you are just as nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with as every other Trini.

Dude you want me to go back to Pleasantville? But I never left I was born here and fore parents are origianal first people trinis. Don't think I can go anywhere else.

You live in a box and fail to accept the truth.

I repeat trinis are nasty ppl

Postby 88sins » December 3rd, 2017, 1:31 pm

either
or

Dude you want me to go back to Pleasantville? But I never left I was born here and fore parents are origianal first people trinis. Don't think I can go anywhere else.

You live in a box and fail to accept the truth.

I repeat trinis are nasty ppl

when I was a youngster grandpa really did tell me some people get offended when they hear the truth.
sorry to have offended your delicate sensibilities zr, carry orn