shogun wrote:Lmao...
Entertaining to say the least. Carry on...
meccalli wrote:Sports infrastructure is hardly a priority in our tourism policy
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:meccalli wrote:Sports infrastructure is hardly a priority in our tourism policy
The billion dollar facilities like Brian Lara Cricket Academy, National Aquatic Centre and the National Cycling Center built by the gov't seem to suggest otherwise.
Redman wrote:the increasing number of international sport events we have hosted....says volumes as well
branbran wrote:Only in sweet T&T this crap could happen. No one ain't even saying nothing we like it so yes.
Redman wrote:the increasing number of international sport events we have hosted....says volumes as well
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Not sure what is the issue here, 3 million for this is nothing considering the billions the PNM and UNC does mismanage and thief.
Atleast they charging money to use this, not like it free.
De Dragon wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Not sure what is the issue here, 3 million for this is nothing considering the billions the PNM and UNC does mismanage and thief.
Atleast they charging money to use this, not like it free.
The 3 million in question was allocated by the PNM Are you suggesting that a 3 million is nothing? Are you suggesting that having pissed away the 3 million of OUR money, we must now pay to enjoy it?
U talking about the golf course or Rowley head? I confusedrspann wrote:Rowley ent lie . You have to maintain it otherwise it becomes overgrown. Nothing prettier than a shaved pu-C
meccalli wrote:shogun wrote:Lmao...
Entertaining to say the least. Carry on...
Not as entertaining as folks and a government which believes that tourism can be developed or even be remotely successful with crime stats as ours.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-05- ... crime-rate
https://www.ema.co.tt/new/images/polici ... policy.pdf
Sports infrastructure is hardly a priority in our tourism policy, in fact the only mention of golf is a single reference to improving sport events.
How much foreign revenue is that course generating, how much resources do they require to be maintained for said generated income?